We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

A C Electrical

Profile thumb my logo which website picture
4.9

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 08:00–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Andrew Coe and I am registered as an approved electrician with full City and Guilds qualifications including the most recent editorial, the certificate for the 17th Edition Wiring Regulations. A C Electrical was established in 2010 as I found customer service lacking in some company's I had previously worked for. I have over 20 years experience working on installations of all types including domestic and commercial. I am also registered with the NICEIC (National Inspection Council for Electrical Installation Contracting) as a domestic installer and am able to issue certificates for all part P work carried out.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • More Services

    • full and partial rewiring
    • lighting
    • sockets
    • no job too small

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
43 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew did an excellent job connecting up a new out-building for me. He was professional and polite and his work was of a very high standard.
redux2016 Posted on 30/12/2015 , work completed 30/12/2015
Brilliant job, always professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used A C Electrical for 3 years and I have never had a problem. Always on time, neat and tide, goes the extra mile to sort out a problem and solves it. I would not hesitate to recommend his workmanship.
Catherine, London Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Andrew for a few years and his work is always excellent and his rates are very reasonable. He's extremely efficient and also very pleasant to deal with. We highly recommend him!
Rachel, London Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Great communication - Andrew explained everything he was doing. Very punctual. I have very good things to say about his work.
Julia, London Posted on 04/09/2015 , work completed 04/09/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the work that was required was completed on time and to a good standard. Will certainly use him again for any further work
William, Kent Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job. A very neat job polite & tied up after completion of work. A very nice guy.
Peter, Kent Posted on 25/08/2015 , work completed 25/08/2015
Great rewire for refurbishment.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew has rewired the whole house in a series of stages. The work has had to evolve as our requirements have changed, but Andrew has been great at explaining our options, carrying out the works and making sure there were no surprises in cost or quality.
Chris, London Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
Consistent high quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy has done a lot of work for us, including a re-wire plus new extension, now the garden and rental property maintenance. Always good work, full days and friendly with it. Definitely recommend!
John, London Posted on 16/07/2015 , work completed 16/07/2015
Best job I could have wished for!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrician Andrew C. Coe of "a.c.electrical" completely re-wired my Victorian terraced house and added new circuits of accommodate a new kitchen and bathroom. I needed a new fuse board and extra lights and power sockets. It was a complex and difficult job, carried out with the minimum of fuss, but great care and consideration. The end result is simply superb! Thank you Andy.
Paul, London Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
Reliable, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Coe gave us a reasonable quote accepted by us. He turned up at time and date agreed and carried out the re-wire of our kitchen. we were very satisfied with his work, and we received a NIC certificate from him. We would definitely recommend A.C. Electrics.
Barry, Kent Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015