We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A & D Roofing & Building

Profile thumb is3iic6

4.9

49 Reviews

About

A and D roofing is a family run company that take pride and care in all our jobs from small repairs to full reroofs.

We are a Which Trusted trader but also are a checkatrade trading standards company and a buy with confidence trading standards approved company.

We carry out:

-Topseal fibreglass installation - approved installers
-All flat roofing undertaken including:
Fibreglass,
Rubber membrane and
Felt

Trading for over 10 years

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • fibreglass roof
    • slating
    • tiling
    • chimney
    • reroofs
    • new roof

Customer reviews

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & courteous. Would recommend highly. Also would use again.
Mary, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Well satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, nice people, very good value for money. Would have no hesitation in using them again.
Terry, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A & D Roofing did an excellent job. They were helpful and courteous. Would most certainly recommend them.
Ray, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Work was carried out on time and to a very high standard. Workers were friendly and polite. No mess left behind. Would definitely use them again.
Jonathan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job. Would use again on any roof work.
Norman, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and Tidy
Mrs Clark, Woksop Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Would be happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used A & D Roofing before, and most recently they tiled the roof for an extension on our house. I have always been pleased with their work and I find it is of an excellent standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Work looks great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my roof retiled by A & D Roofing and was very pleased with all of their work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Could not fault them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used A & D Roofing to replace the roof above my window with fibre glass and was very satisfied with the work that they did.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016