We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

A.E. Lawson Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb untitled
5.0

21 Reviews

About

A.E.LAWSON PLUMBING & HEATING LTD is a family run business based in Orpington, Kent. We offer our service's to domestic and commercial customer's. We have the solution to all your plumbing and heating requirements however big or small. We take great pride in our work and customer satisfaction is of the upmost importance to us. We offer the the highest standard of workmanship and customer service.

For quality at a competitive price call us for a free and no obligation quote.

Whether you need your gas boiler replaced, a complete central heating installation or bathroom refurbished you can trust us to give you the quality you deserve.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • commercial gas boiler installations
    • lpg boiler installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam & Nigel did a brilliant job and we have recommended them to friends & family.
Laura, Kent Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
New shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam created a new shower room from our downstairs toilet. He was full of ideas when he came over to quote and we were confident he would do a good job. His work is first class, he takes time to make sure everything is perfect and listened to our ideas, changing things as we went. We now have a beautiful shower, all of the pipes hidden and perfect tiling throughout. Even when we threw an extra central heating job at him halfway through, it didn't phase him, he got on with that whilst waiting for a coat of paint to dry! A nice chap, does a full day's work and cleans up at the end of each day. We couldn't ask for more and would thoroughly recommend him to all, thanks Adam.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Very happy with work completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam fitted a new central heating system and bathroom in my flat. He was professional and friendly in his work and always flexible in terms of meeting up to discuss requirements or make adjustments in what I wanted. I valued his advice and I am very happy with the outcome / quality of work. I would thoroughly recommend him.
will1987 Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
power flush and new combi boiler with soak away
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam responded quickly to emails and questions that I sent, he was always on time and worked extremely hard fitting my new boiler. He was friendly and professional at all times. His assistant, Nigel, also attended to operate the power flush for my radiators/central heating system and did a good job. He made sure that the dust sheets were removed and my house was vacuumed before they left. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Wing, SE12 Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
boiler replacement, radiator & shower replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was prompt and punctual with his survey and estimate for replacing our dated heating system. Adam and Nigel were very accommodating with timings and carried out all works with the highest quality and professionalism leaving the house clean and tidy as they found it. We would highly recommend Adam and Nigel to anyone who is considered getting work done on their plumbing and heating systems.
murphy Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Excellent Tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was quick to give me a detailed quote and arrived promptly at the agreed time on 13th July. He is hard working and takes pride in his work. The boiler was fitted in one day and the system drained the next day. He left my property clean and tidy and you'd hardly know he and been here. If you need a new boiler he's your man!!
Hazelj Posted on 18/07/2015 , work completed 18/07/2015
New combi boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and Nigel were clean and tidy, polite and conscientious and went the extra mile to get the job done to a high standard. The initial quotation did not increase despite them repairing a section of flooring caused by a leaking cylinder. Highly recommended!
lab1178 Posted on 10/07/2015 , work completed 10/07/2015
Boiler replacement & new electric board
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam done a brilliant job with my boiler replacement, installation of additional heaters and the replacement of a new electric board. The work was done to a very high standard and within the timescale advised. Adam was professional, deligent, honest, and completed all the work within the quotation provided. I would not hesitate to use his services again or recommend him to friends and family. I just wish that there were more tradesman like Adam in every profession.
Luda Castanheira Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
New central heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the level of service and flexibility was exceptional.
CMR402499572 Posted on 12/12/2014 , work completed 12/12/2014
Excellent and trusworthy traders!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In May of this year, Adam did a number of jobs for me including replacing a couple of radiators and boiler, and removing an old heating system. All work was completed on time and within my budget as always. I've already recommended this business to people I know because they are trustworthy, good value and excellent traders all round.
Tim345 Posted on 13/10/2014 , work completed 13/10/2014