We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

A Goodwill Roofing

Profile thumb agoodwill
4.9

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Are you in need of roof repairs in Surrey, well here at A Goodwill Roofing we specialise in all types of roofing, so if you're looking for a great team of roofers in Staines, Egham, Windsor, Chertsey or the wider Surrey area, we want to hear from you.

Whether you represent a domestic or commercial client, our team possess all the necessary skills and expertise to cater for your every requirement.

Building Maintenance

As a family run business with over 25 years' experience of the roofing trade, we are comfortable with a comprehensive range of roofing procedures, and are therefore more than capable of handling:

◦Roof Repairs
◦Building Maintenance
◦Roof Insulation and Ventilation
◦Gutter Maintenance/Installation
◦New Roof Installation (Flat Roofs, Tiles, Concrete)
And much, much more! So why not contact us today and arrange for an initial consultation and competitive quote?

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Emergency roofing service
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • GRP roofer
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roofline
  • More Services

    • roof surveys

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
68 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Amazing, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to express my gratitude of this most amazing, brilliant and professional job done of my bathroom roof, today. The traders are very friendly and very clean. Will definitely recommend this trader to others. Job well done. Many thanks for your service.
Rachel, Surrey Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service all done in one day. Complete new flat roof which was leaking, all good no more leaks. Fantastic job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2017 , work completed 20/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arron, his dad and the rest of the team did a fantastic job. They kept us informed throughout the job, left the outside of our property very tidy at the end of each day! We would definitely use them again and have already recommended them to family and friends.
Andrea, Surrey Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good customer relationship. Kept informed of progress. Very obliging.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We discovered a leak in the ceiling in a bedroom and realised we had a problem with the wood. Goodwill Roofing were putting on a new roof at the top of the road! So we asked for help they had assessed the job and completed work within a week.
Gillian, Surrey Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were all good workers and the job was well done. They were very polite. I was pleased with the work.
Jane, Surrey Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough, prompt and knows what he is doing. He is understanding when explaining work that has been done. Would go on to say that his number is in my phone book. Price was good too.
Georgina, Middlesex Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arron, his dad and all of the team provided us with an excellent service from the quality of the materials and their ability, to their timekeeping and cheerful attitude, even with our difficult neighbours. An all round good job and I would recommend them without hesitation.
Steven, Berkshire Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Professional & meticulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure to work with such a professional & friendly company. Their service from quote to completion was thorough, meticulous, honest and clear. The quality of their work speaks for itself. I had a new slate roof, flat roof & new Velux's installed. They are a company I would recommend highly to any potential customer. Very happy customer.
Elizabeth, Berkshire Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
First rate, brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, polite, neat, trustworthy organisation. While work was carried out, we had a holiday arranged. We left Alan the key to the house - I have never done this with any other worker. My trust was totally justified. Have already recommended him to two other neighbours! Thoroughly deserves Trusted Trader status!
David, Surrey Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016