We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

A1 Bathrooms & Kitchens Limited

Profile thumb a1logo
4.8

165 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

A1 Bathrooms & Kitchens are specialists in the supply and installation of quality bathrooms & kitchens, covering parts of Surrey, Hampshire & Berkshire. We use our own fully employed fitters, ensuring a quality installation, and include a labour warranty on all our work. We also offer a competitive supply only service if you wish - price match available.

We specialise in creating stylish, functional spaces that people love. Focusing on the home’s most important rooms- the places you eat, sleep and bathe – we design, supply and install quality kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms that reflect your lifestyle, bringing more joy to everyday life.

We know how much pleasure a new kitchen can bring, how cosy a fitted, clutter-free bedroom can feel, and the importance of a bathroom to unwind. That’s why A1 Bathrooms & Kitchens only supplies and fits high quality suites, furniture and appliances that genuinely improve the quality of your home life.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
165 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Kitchen refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 Bathrooms and Kitchens have carried out excellent customer service, quality of workmanship throughout the kitchen project. Their thought and care with assistance in kitchen design top class. The final cost was exactly as originally quoted. The date to commence work was kept. Their staff arrived on time each day. The work was carried out by their skilled staff at high standards throughout. At end of each day careful care given to cleaning up the kitchen. Upon completion the project manager visited and checked all work was completed in accordance with quotation and we were fully satisfied.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/10/2021 , work completed 29/10/2021
professional, well organised team who did a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and his colleagues did a great job transforming and refitting our bathroom. The work involving a change of layout and knocking down a wall. The work required plastering, plumbing, electrics, tiling and painting. From providing good advice on our plans to completion, A1 bathrooms organised everything very well. Trades people were professional, tidy, friendly and created the wonderful light airy bathroom we had hoped for. I would certainly recommend them and use them again
Sue in Hampshire Posted on 16/10/2021 , work completed 08/10/2021
Quality refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have employed this Company and I have always been fully satisfied. The work involved was a full bathroom refurbishment, with the installation of a walk in shower, in lieu of the bath, replacement washbasin and WC. Also removal of top of soil pipe and fitting of valve, including making good the wall, ceiling and roof. The room needed a full plastering and complete tiling , and installation of a new extractor fan and ceiling lights. All works was performed to the highest standards. The craftsman were friendly, courteous and helpful, always willing to explain what they were doing and why. There were a few minor problems - wrong size shelf delivered and broken shelves in cabinet, but these were quickly rectified. We are delighted with the end product.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our main bathroom, en-suite and downstairs cloakroom replaced by A1 Kitchens & Bathrooms and couldn't be happier with the work. Despite being completed during lockdown the fitters took all appropriate precautions and we felt very safe. Fitters were reliable & hard working with excellent attention to detail and nothing too much trouble. We are delighted with the end result & would definitely recommend their service.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 13/04/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
Remove bath and replace with shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having decided to remove our current bath and replace it with a shower enclosure, we then had to find someone to do it. Having checked out WHICH, we saw that A1 Bathrooms & Kitchens had some great reviews, so we contacted them. From start to finish, the service and workmanship were spot on. Having listened carefully to what we wanted over the phone, a day or so later they gave us a basic price. This was acceptable and the next day their Operations Manager came in to take measurements and further discuss exactly what we wanted. A couple of days later they came back with a fully costed quote and we gave them the go-ahead and set a date of 15 February for the works to start. Our designated plumber/ fitter Mark arrived on time and laid floor protection all the way from the front door to the bathroom. He then cracked on with the work, keeping us updated as he went. At the end of every working day, the floor protection was rolled up and the whole area left as clean as when the job started. The work was finished on time and the standard and finish were even better than we had thought they would be. We would have no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending A1 for their quality of work and the skills of their personnel. Excellent!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 19/02/2021
Remodelled en-suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and effective design to remodel ensuite and then worked to time cost and quality to deliver. Great service, approachable and responsive. Quality tradesmen and very clean and tidy. Great end product - very happy
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 02/10/2020 , work completed 20/03/2020
Once again A1 provide an A1 service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used A1 several years ago to refit our bathroom and we were very pleased with their level of service, standard of workmanship and the quality of the products used so it was a no brainer to use them again when we had our downstairs cloakroom refurbished. Once again we were very impressed with their level of service even in these exceptional times. Everyone was very Covid aware with social distancing etc and the planning for the whole job with people being on site to carry out their various jobs was good so it all went very smoothly. As expected the standard of workmanship was excellent as was the service even when we decided to fully tile the room half way through the job. Mark took in on board, gave us the new price, organised the extra tiles and they were fitted with no fuss and now the cloakroom looks wonderful, very pleased.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 30/09/2020 , work completed 28/07/2020
Lovely job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work in all respects. A1 renewed our cloakroom, which was looking a bit tired after 30 years. The whole process through from planning, surveying and implementation was done most professionally, and with the minimum of fuss. We are delighted with the results.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 30/06/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
New bathroom/ wet-room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work on our bathroom started in March but came to a halt due to lockdown. It was finished in June and well worth waiting for! A1 were very helpful from the first meeting to completion of the work and kept us informed at all stages. We are very pleased with the standard of work, especially Rob's attention to detail, and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 11/06/2020
Bathroom refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work involved retiling the bathroom floor, lining the shower cubicle with solid core laminate, sorting out a long-standing leak from the shower, and remedial work to the toilet cistern. The site was kept in a very neat and tidy condition, I was always kept well informed (including during lockdown), the workmanship was to an excellent standard and nothing was too much trouble.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/06/2020 , work completed 18/06/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After living in our house for 33 years we needed both our bathroom and en suite completely refitted. We chose A1 because they could provide a complete in-house service (design, ordering, project management, all trades). We found the team to be polite, tidy, helpful and hardworking. Any problems were sorted out without fuss. The work was completed to a high standard. Work had to stop for eight weeks because of the Covid-19 lock down but the team took good care to observe the necessary safety procedures. Altogether we are very happy with the end result.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 11/06/2020 , work completed 26/05/2020
Super efficient and very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Showroom very impressive. From the first visit, the staff was very helpful. I needed the bathroom completely redesigned as my husband is very disabled and I needed to make the bathroom accessible to him. I was given very good advice and the bathroom was designed around him but still looked good. The installers were perfect. Punctual, helpful, and a pleasure to have around. They kept everything as clean as they could in the circumstances. I was informed daily what would be happening next. I had a problem with hot water on a Saturday. Someone came out within an hour of my call to rectify it. Very grateful for that. I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the bathroom. I would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/04/2020 , work completed 26/02/2020
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional job, punctual and tidy at all times. We are very impressed with the finish of our new shower room (ex bathroom) and would certainly recommend "A1".
Geoffrey, Hampshire Posted on 27/11/2019 , work completed 27/11/2019
Complete kitchen installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We opted for A1 as they were the only local trader we researched that provided a complete service and we were not disappointed. From design to completion of the work, the staff were professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We were sorry to see them go. After a fair bit of negotiating, they have given us exactly the kitchen we were after and we could not be happier.
Roger Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 28/10/2019
Replacement shower unit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to deal with. Work completed on time to a very high standard. Kept informed throughout and minor changes accommodated. We used this company 10 years ago and would use again without hesitation.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 31/10/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
Good service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this firm. The service from sales room to installation is excellent. The communication is good . The standard of work is excellent . The fitters communicates with you all the time if a small problem arises and the problem is always solved. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm to anyone
Bob - Customer in Hampshire Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
complete removal of old bathroom and then fitted a new suite, bath shower w.c, basin, worktop, furniture, mirror, new lighting, underfloor heating and walls and floor tiled. Very professional from enquiry through to carrying out the work. we had an issue but it was resolved quickly and amicably with no impact. Final invoice adjusted down to reflect changes.
Fred, Surrey Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent showroom and helpful staff, professional and friendly tradesmen. On time and within budget. Undertook additional works requested.
Nigel, Hampshire Posted on 22/10/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Great bathroom installation from A1
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealing with A1 was a smooth experience right through from the initial quote to the finished job. The showroom and quotation process was pleasant, with no hard sell, and once we decided to go ahead we were able to choose a mutually convenient start date. Every step of the installation was explained clearly; all workmen were friendly, thorough and punctual, and always took care to clean up each day. There were no deviations from the quotation, aside from a few extras which we requested and were given very reasonable prices on. We are 100% happy with our finished bathroom. Fully recommended.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my main bathroom refitted which was done very well. Friendly, courteous staff and excellent finish & quality. Completed in time expected.
Jude, Hampshire Posted on 04/10/2019 , work completed 04/10/2019
Helpful, tidy and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a very small kitchen. Budget went over but I was informed. Helpful, tidy and polite. I would recommend.
Ida, Hampshire Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased, particularly with the work done by Rob. Overall A1 listened to what we wanted and dealt with any issues quickly & professionally. Very pleased, completed on time & on budget. Special mention to Mark in the office!
Dave, Hampshire Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
Kitchen installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Delay caused by wrong unit being ordered and wait for 6 weeks to resupply. However provided working kitchen during delay and not particularly inconvenienced.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 16/07/2019
Good quality job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have had A1 carry out work on my property. Another good quality job. Completed on time & to budget. Will use again.
Rodney, Hampshire Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
A first class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was to be our third new kitchen ,we had an idea of what we wanted.From the moment we walked into the showroom everybody as been superb,listening offering ideas letting us take samples away. Fitting was the best we have ever had.We chose this company because all the fitters are in house they are professional courteous and tidy.would we use them again definitely.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Bathroom and ensuite fitting with stunning results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 bathrooms and kitchen are a company I would highly recommend. The whole process was easy and stress free. The sales and design team were faultless. Pretty much anything was possible and there was no hanging around waiting for quotations and information. Any changes were accommodated without fuss and they kept within budget. No nasty surprises down the line. The fitters were tidy, friendly and polite. The standard of workmanship is excellent. Any areas of concern along the way were dealt with promptly and without issue. There were some slight damages to door frames and a piece of furniture, but these were repaired/replaced without quibble. The fitter said to me that "if I wasn't happy, he wasn't happy" and that was the general vibe I got from the company as a whole. All in all a pleasant easy process , the end result of which is a stunning bathroom and en suite. Thank you to all the team at A1.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
New bathroom fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark in the showroom was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it came to finialising the bathroom plans. The workmen were punctual, efficient and tidied up at the end of each day. The work was completed on budget and on time. The workmen were happy to answer any questions I had during the installation. After care was excellent. I was given all the relevant numbers to contact once the bathroom was completed if I had any issues or concerns. Thank you A1!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Bathroom and Cloakroom Refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really impressed by the team from A1 Bathrooms and Kitchens. They were very good both in the design phase, adapting the quote to our needs and at installation discussing the timeline and work involved, including adapting to the inevitable challenges that occur. What was great for us is that it was project managed from start to end, with a fully refitted bathroom, power shower, basin, toilet, cabinets, heated towel rail, cabinets and the ceiling re plastered! At the same time the downstairs cloakroom was updated (basin, cabinet and toilet). We have been really happy with the results!
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New en-suite fitted within time frame agreed and within budget all tradesmen were professional, friendly and hard workers with excellent time keeping.
Julie, Hampshire Posted on 06/05/2019 , work completed 06/05/2019
New bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with design and the workmen were excellent.
Derek, Berkshire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Excellent and considerate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used the company and would still recommend them. I had excellent guidance when choosing products. Staff were always considerate and workmanship was excellent. Work took place at time of my choosing.
Janet, Hampshire Posted on 21/04/2019 , work completed 21/04/2019
Excellent bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose A1 Bathrooms after a relative had used them, and was impressed by the quality of workmanship. I had a separate bathroom and toilet - the rooms were knocked into one and everything was replaced, with new tiling and flooring fitted. A walk-in shower replaced the bath. The salesperson was very helpful with the design over several visits to the impressive showroom, which was a very positive experience. The work was done within budget with a slight delay due to delivery of a replacement larger cold water cistern that wouldn't go through the loft hatch (not the fault of A1) but all was resolved completely satisfactorily. The traders were excellent, friendly, helpful and tidy, and communication with the project manager was excellent. I'm very pleased with the quality of the installation and fittings, and would have no hesitation in recommending the company to others.
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 20/11/2018
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had already decided on the plan for my new kitchen but the designer suggested a couple of improvements which were then incorporated in the final design. The team who worked on the kitchen were very friendly and considerate, always leaving the site clean and tidy. Communication between the different trades was impressive. Although there was an initial problem with the design of the doors, they worked very speedily to resolve this. This did result in an overall delay, but most of the kitchen equipment was useable during this time. A1 staff kept me informed throughout the process. Additional costs were minimal, resulting in the project being mainly within budget. All work is now complete and my new kitchen is everything I wanted. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Brilliant - would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super job dome by the entire team re-fitting out kitchen. Worked hard & complete in the time frame, tidy, friendly, professional and would recommend without question.
John, Hampshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Faultless from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Nicholas, Hampshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New kitchen. Excellent advice and service from initial consultation and survey through to installation, workmanship was of the highest standard and I have no hesitation in recommending the company to others.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Definitely A1.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The bathroom was replaced completely - new bath, shower and wash basin. New wall tiles and flooring. All done within the estimated time and budget. Pleasant, courteous, efficient staff.
Martin, Hampshire Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Refurbishment of two en-suite bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the work was excellent. The work involved taking out the old bathrooms/showers and installing new toilets. basins, showers, tiling, electrics, and extending the shower area. The people working on the project were polite, tidy, courteous, friendly and kept us up to date on progress. The work was finished on schedule and at the agreed price. I would use them again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 22/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout the whole job.
Catherine, Hampshire Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Professional and well managed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received excellent sales advice from A1 when planning our kitchen design and had a good selection of quality products to choose from. The installation of our kitchen was extremely well managed and all tradesman involved in the fitting were tidy and very professional, resulting in a superbly fitted kitchen. We were kept informed of progress throughout installation which was carried out in the planned time frame.
Charlotte, Hampshire Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 15/12/2018
Exceptional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full bathroom refurbishment, the work was carried out according to the agreed time and price. From first meeting in show room to completion of project A1 were helpful, provided exceptional customer service, quality of work throughout. There tradesmen quality of work, cleanliness and customer relations were exceptional.
David, Hampshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced bathroom, work excellent. Always on time - very clean. Easy communication and after care.
Bobbie, Hampshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Replacement bathroom and esuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete bathroom and ensuite refurbishment including some building work, electrics and tiling. Courteous and tidy work team who were always prepared to go the extra mile. Any queries quickly resolved. No hesitation in recommending.
Yvonne,Basingstoke Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good customer service throughout. We were kept informed of progress at every stage. Installer was prompt, thorough, efficient, friendly and did a very professional job. First class experience.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 30/09/2018 , work completed 30/09/2018
Faultless service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete transformation of a 1968 bathroom into a beautiful modern dream one. All the work on the fitting, tiling, flooring and decorating was done with meticulous care. Very helpful advice was given by the salesperson and good communication by all the staff as they worked. Everything was done to the agreed budget and in good time. I would definitely recommend this trader, they are first-class.
Maureen, Hampshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
En-suite and bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 refitted our 20 year old ensuite and bathroom. I really cannot fault the whole experience from start to finish. Arriving at an agreed design and choice of fittings was made easy. The guys who did the fitting, electrics and tiling are all at the top of their game. The end result exceeded our expectations. There was the odd hiccup along the way, but what separated A1 for us was their approach to resolving these problems. We really felt that they were going the extra mile, presenting sensible options and recommendations. Would not hesitate to use A1 again.
Mark Dennis Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and courteous at all times. Ran very smoothly, with only one toilet expected a few problems but we were accommodated when required. Would highly recommend, love our new shower room.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Cloakroom refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 have done previous work at my house. Always first class workmanship and very clean. Obliging and friendly staff.
Peter, Hampshire Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the fitters were excellent and very helpful, on time and tidy. A really great team of people and super job.
Jill, Hampshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Excellent team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact with sales staff to final check with project manager all A1 staff were knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant to deal with. All seemed very knowledgeable about their part of the project and overall company directions on site, staff were on time always, not at all intrusive and did an outstanding job. Very pleased with the whole experience and would strongly recommend A1 to all.
William, Hampshire Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Great project management
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good project management of trades/installation of a complex bathroom in an old property.
L, Hampshire Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Brilliant Job/Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So very happy with my new kitchen. Very professional job, good attention to detail. Quality product.
Carol, Hampshire Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Excellent from plans to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of a wet room which included moving a wall and all services. Workers were tidy, polite and very professional. Arrived on time and left all as tidy as possible. Changes had to be made due to wall but the end product is perfect.
Rosanna, Hampshire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Good Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another good experience with A1. The third job they have done - the first 19 years ago.
Christine, Hampshire Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bathroom and shower cabinet completely refurbished, and I'm very happy with my beautiful new bathroom.
Christine, Hampshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
High Quality Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All aspects of the installation of a new cloakroom were of the highest standard. The product management, installation and quality of the products used were all excellent. Have recommended this company to others.
Robin, Hampshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The different tradesmen were friendly & easy to have around. The cloakroom now looks very modern & stylish.
Marie, Hampshire Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely refurbished bathroom. Excellent job would recommend.
L, Hampshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely refurbished bathroom. Excellent job would recommend.
L, Hampshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Great quality install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 fitted new mid-size en-suite shower/toilet. Great job overall.
Gavin, Hampshire Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pricey but good!
Nigel, Hampshire Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service start to finish.
J, Hampshire Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Good professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The units and appliances supplied were of high quality and the fitting was very professional with good attention to detail.
Nigel, Berkshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Promise & delivered excellent product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish nothing was too much trouble and there was good advice offered ensuring that the finished product was truly excellent. A great punctual, courteous and very tidy team with regular checks on progress completing as promised. Just so, well done.
R, Hampshire Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round good job.
Fred, Berkshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round good job.
Fred, Berkshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would recommend this company to everyone.
Kay, Hampshire Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
Quality finish, professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the finished job, workmanship of the highest standard.
Kevin, Hampshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement shower unit, supported fan, water pumps fitted. Excellent job done, well pleased
Timothy, Berkshire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Amazing Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 Bathrooms did a great job fitting an en suite in our master bedroom. They were reliable and all of their team were professional and hardworking. I would use them again without hesitation and highly recommend them.
Jenny, Hampshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Great from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 Bathrooms were professional throughout the whole process from design, quote and installation. Arrived on time and completed when agreed. Fantastic job.
Barry, Hampshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work involved updating of a bedroom en-suite with a new WC, wall cabinet , washbasin mixer tap & waste outlet, heated towel rail & ordinary towel rail. A downstairs cloakroom was also updated similarly - new WC, radiator, corner washbasin, mixer tap & waste outlet & towel rail - plus new toilet roll holders in both areas. All supply and installation work was undertaken promptly and very professionally at the original agreed price - an excellent service.
D, Hampshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Very pleased. Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish this was an enjoyable experience with my every wish or concern being met respectfully. I am very, very pleased with the result and would definitely use them again.
Carla Woolnough Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had previously used A1, and when I moved house I did not hesitate to call them. Excellent service and workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did our bathrooms and have just finished a complete kitchen refit for us. Super nice fitters, excellent workmanship, clean, tidy, and professional. Not cheap but worth every penny.
Laura, Hampshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Good Workmanship & Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a high standard, service was excellent & value for money.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Professional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out very efficiently. The workers were happy, tidy and willing to do whatever was asked of them. The overall job went well and was completed very satisfactory.
David, Hampshire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bathroom completely refitted. Excellent sales and installation team. We are really pleased with our new bathroom. They were punctual and extremely helpful. We have now booked in for a new cloakroom and flooring replaced in the hallway. Would definitely recommend them.
Vanessa, Hampshire Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Excellent finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although we considered the total estimate to be on the high side. The end product is excellent. At all times the installers were timely, polite and professional.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The refurbishment of my bathroom was completed to a high standard, by a qualified workman. I would highly recommend the company.
Mary, Hampshire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were efficient and very professional in fitting the ensuite bathroom. Any problems encountered were quickly resolved.
Timothy, Berkshire Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were not looking forward to having the work done, the upheaval, etc. But once they had started... They made what could have been a nightmare into plain sailing. Their very pleasant and efficient workmen were a pleasure to be around. They tidied as they went, were always on time and worked very hard. We are very pleased with the end result.
Lesley, Hampshire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Superb job, professional and excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and I are delighted we chose A1 Bathrooms to re-model our ensuite. From the start they listened to what we wanted, designed the room as we requested, ensure we were able to choose the styles, colours and sizes of everything we wanted, i.e. sanitary ware, tiles, cupboards and accessories, and did a wonderful job with first class workmen.
Marica, Hampshire Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done bathroom installation, on time and budget. Quick to resolve issue with toilet which resulted in a replacement as caused by a manufacturing fault.
Sian, Hampshire Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
Excellent service from quote to installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third installation that A1 Bathrooms & Kitchens have done for us and as ever the service, delivery, installation and quality were excellent. From sales to installation all their staff are friendly, helpful & professional. The finished result is fabulous.
Jackie, Hampshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Many stages - all very good quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After initial delay, due to staff leaving, the flooring was laid, underfloor heating included, walls were plastered, electrics rewired, plumbing altered, units fitted and the kitchen decorated. all to a very high standard. We fully recommend A1 Kitchens & Bathrooms to anyone considering a new kitchen.
Christopher, Hampshire Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent advice, supervision and communication before, during and after our cloakroom renovation. Work was completed to a very good standard and on dates agreed.
Jean, Hampshire Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
En-suite re-fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience was so easy. We knew what we wanted and Mark helped us with the design and choice of fitting and finish. The tradesmen used were polite and punctual and the overall fit and finish is first class. Would recommend and use again.
Anthony, Hampshire Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with service provided. High quality of work. Tradesmen very polite and informative. Did an excellent job. Very impressed with final completion. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A few mistakes quickly rectified.
Robert, Berkshire Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 crafts people are very professional, thoughtful of customers wishes, extremely tidy & clean workmen. I live on my own, they respected my wishes & privacy.
Velma, Hampshire Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job - prompt follow-up
Roger, Hampshire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall a good job but the electrics dragged on a bit long, without much communication from A1.
Clive, Hampshire Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Very happy customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 Bathrooms & Kitchens were an excellent choice & I am very happy with the finished installation. The workman were professional, tidy and made sure I was happy and consulted at every stage. It looks amazing and is exactly what I wanted.
Trudie, Hampshire Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Cloak room installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent company with professional staff who deliver quality work on time and on budget. We would recommend this company. This is our second time we have used them in the last 10 years.
Paul, Hampshire Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Excellent job, well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, wonderful quality, it was a pleasure to have A1 working in our home. Thank you A1!
Karen, Hampshire Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience from start to finish. Professional courteous staff. Well managed project.
S, Hampshire Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous job
Pauline, Hampshire Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great from start to finish! Reliable hard working fitters, tidy, courteous and excellent value and quality. Would highly recommend.
Christine, Hampshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Excellent, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not have been better. To be recommended.
Terence, Hampshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Excellent bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 Bathrooms provided a good helpful design service, installed quickly and tidily. We are delights with the resulting bathroom.
Duncan, Hampshire Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Sheila, Hampshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Another Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our second installation from A1. Having moved house, we could think of no-one better to install out cloakroom/showeroom/ Excellent service from showroom staff to fitters.
Maria, Surrey Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out to a good standard.
Eric, Hampshire Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, the service and quality of workmanship cannot be faulted. This is the second installation in our house by A1, and both were performed excellently.
Timothy, Hampshire Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset A1 Bathrooms were great to deal with, helpful and gave expert advice, changes were really accommodated without fuss, the job was done on time and the standard of workmanship very high.
Roger, Hampshire Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our en suite bathroom. All workmen were excellent & happy to work around my disabled husband.
Lesley, Hampshire Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new shower fitted and bathroom retiled. Very friendly, professional company. The tradesmen were prompt every day, tidy & so polite. As for the flowers being delivered at the end of the job - wow what a surprise!
Debbie, Hampshire Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Pleasant and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasant and reliable team & people. They took great care at the planning stage. A very hard working kitchen fitter.
Patricia, Hampshire Posted on 09/04/2016 , work completed 09/04/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good, professional job. Good project management and clean and tidy.
Lucy, Hampshire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
High quality bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were easy to deal with, helpful and very accommodating. I would recommend them as the bathrooms look superb.
Anne, Hampshire Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
A First Class Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were highly impressed by the professional job that was done. Our quotation was clear and work was completed on schedule and to a very high standard with all the tradesman, but particularly plumber Mark, being tidy and extremely helpful. This was not the first time we have used this company and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to others
34148 Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Couldn't be happier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old bathroom and fitted new one in different room. Very clean, professional, friendly and quality of workmanship top notch.
Leah, Hampshire Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with an excellent job completed promptly and tidily by very good workforce.
Colin, Hampshire Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Brilliant bathroom re-fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from A1 - Rob, Martin, Stuart and all - did an excellent job of refitting our main bathroom. The workmanship is excellent and everyone was punctual, tidy and courteous. Both sales and installation gave good customer service - especially patience with my changes!
Maureen, Hampshire Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Excellent service all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Al to replace our en suite & cloakroom. The tradesmen were efficient and very professional as well as friendly and courteous. All did an excellent job and cleaned thoroughly each evening. We were kept informed each day as to who would arrive and timescales. We were also happy with the follow up by management & inspectors.
Teresa, Hampshire Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Brilliant all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was of a very high standard, as were the fixtures & fittings. All involved were extremely professional, courteous, cheerful, patient and positive. Every day the men working in the house left everything clean & neat too.
John, Hampshire Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process from showroom visit to final inspection was carried out faultlessly. Although the work included en-suite shower room, cloak room, kitchen and hall flooring, the disruption was kept to an absolute minimum. The fitters were expert, efficient, polite and helpful. We are extremely pleased with the final result and would recommend A1 Bathrooms without hesitation. This is the second time that the company has carried out work for us. They are our 'first choice' supplier.
John, Hampshire Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our downstairs cloakroom was fully tiled on walls and floors. Installation & toilet, sink & accessories. All done to an excellent standard , workman were professional, clean & tidy.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Roy, Hampshire Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
1st class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial enquiry to purchase a new bathroom, my property were treated with respect and I was always informed of progress and completion times. I now have a first class brand new bathroom which I am delighted with.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 07/01/2016 , work completed 07/01/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a stressful installation (which wasn't really - Keith saw to that). It was worth it as the kitchen looks and is fabulous. Everything works perfectly and all so very attractive.
Lynn, Hampshire Posted on 07/01/2016 , work completed 07/01/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job, timely and quality.
Nigel, Hampshire Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & quality job
Steve, Berkshire Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely satisfied. Work was carried out to very high standard and the finished result exceeds our expectations. "Does what it said on the tin"
Dudley, Hampshire Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service and quality workmanship.
Paul, Hampshire Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality & friendly service. A few problems which caused delay but all fixed in the end a pleased with the end result
Karen, Surrey Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
Quality bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took slightly longer than expected, however, pleased with the outcome. Some trades tidier than other.
Doug, Hampshire Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took longer than expected but they did a good job
Sara, Hampshire Posted on 06/09/2015 , work completed 06/09/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Always punctual. Friendly, tidy & clean work.
J, Hampshire Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Skilled workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 project managed & fitted our new kitchen, including the removal of a wall. 'Fred' our fitter was great. He overcame a couple of problems & finished the units & worktops to a high standard.
Gill, Hampshire Posted on 08/08/2015 , work completed 08/08/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout. Courteous, tidy & excellent communication. Very pleased with finished work.
Ron, Hampshire Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Friendly & courteous staff.
Wendy, Hampshire Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the service was friendly and professional. I highly recommend his company.
Christina, Hampshire Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pre-installation sales were very helpful. Installation team were excellent, friendly, helpful, always tidied up, kept us informed of progress and workmanship of a very high standard. Extremely pleased with our refurbished ensuite. Only niggle were the office based team when trying to arrange completion.
Diane, Hampshire Posted on 19/06/2015 , work completed 19/06/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 Bathrooms & Kitchens have done a wonderful job on our bathroom and we are very pleased with it!
Trevor, Hampshire Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
Excellent job and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service from planning to completion. All staff and contractors provided professional and courteous service - and sorted problems that arose! Lovely bathroom was the result. I would use them again.
Lesley, Hampshire Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 completely refitted my kitchen, from initial planning to completion they were helpful, professional and provided a very good service.
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 22/05/2015 , work completed 22/05/2015
Excellent craftsmen and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality workmanship, courteous, helpful, excellent finish.
Peter, Berkshire Posted on 09/05/2015 , work completed 09/05/2015
New cloakroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another good job by A1 Bathrooms. 2nd time we've used them. Job done in 2 days (w/c-sink-rad-flooring). Would use again and recommend.
Roy, Hampshire Posted on 05/05/2015 , work completed 05/05/2015
Fine Design & installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The original design was aesthetically pleasing with reference to the need for handicapped person use. Brightness, quality of materials and installation were notable features with friendly & helpful staff.
Ralph, Hampshire Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 helped us design a lovely new bathroom for a very tight space. They were thoroughly professional from sales right through the installation process, including dealing very promptly with a leak
Cate, Hampshire Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Excellent professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During the time A1 worked for us all, their employees were friendly and professional. They worked hard and any problems were dealt with efficiently. The work was overseen at all times and we were always informed of any unavoidable delays. We would certainly recommend A1 and use them again.
Teresa, Hampshire Posted on 25/03/2015 , work completed 25/03/2015
Excellent installation fitter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation fitter was excellent. Poor attendance due to ill health from electrician. A few annoying miscalculations & parts/units ordered holding things up. Bosch oven for the price seems very tacky.
Joanne, Hampshire Posted on 18/03/2015 , work completed 18/03/2015
Dream bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Al Bathrooms & Kitchens because they were a well established Basingstoke company. So pleased we did. Mark (sales) was extremely knowledgeable & helpful he also kept within our budget. Prior to our start date we met with Mark the electrician & our project manager on site, who took us through the whole procedure. He also kept in touch with his men on a daily basis. The tradesmen arrived promptly each day. They were clean neat & tidy offering help & advice when needed. They were all personable guys which made it a pleasure to have them in the house.
Patricia, Hampshire Posted on 16/03/2015 , work completed 16/03/2015
Excellent service through out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Al stripped out all old bathrooms and planned 2 new bathrooms and a cloak room. Installation team very nice to have in the house, very professional and the quality of their workmanship was excellent. the team were extremely helpful and willing to make amendments to the plan.
Simon, Hampshire Posted on 10/03/2015 , work completed 10/03/2015
A1 service A1 Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first used A1 4 years ago when they revamped our bathroom. Due to the high standard we had no hesitation in using them again for the refurbishment of the en-suite & downstairs cloakroom. Another excellent & high standard job, couldn't fault anything.
Linda, Hampshire Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Very professional. Excellent outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Agreed design but tweaks along the way were never a problem. Communication very good and trades arrived when due, all very professional with a 'can-do' attitude. Beautiful finish to every element of the kitchen. Worked tidily and on schedule. Great project management. We are so very pleased & would recommend A1 to anyone
Sally, Hampshire Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Not an easy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 Bathrooms hit an unforeseen problem but dealt with it without fuss or complaint and were courteous throughout.
Julia, Hampshire Posted on 01/03/2015 , work completed 01/03/2015
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From inception to completion the boys and girls at A1 were top notch. Would not hesitate to recommend them, and on the strength of this bathroom installation we have booked them to refurbish the cloakroom. Rob the fitter was exceptional!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/02/2015 , work completed 19/02/2015
Professional and well mannered
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall the bathroom refurb was excellently managed. All work men arrived on time and were courteous and polite. We were never left without heating or hot water once they had finished for the day. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Martin, Hampshire Posted on 16/02/2015 , work completed 16/02/2015
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent sales and products. Prompt, courteous and clean workmanship finished to very high spec in allotted time. New bathroom marvellous. Would highly recommend this company.
Ros, Hampshire Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Everybody was so polite & friendly.
Pamela, Hampshire Posted on 08/01/2015 , work completed 08/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round. Thrilled with finished product.
Valerie, Hampshire Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015
Extremely helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am happy to recommend him
Rose Marie, Hampshire Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company for a number of bathrooms over time and have no hesitation in recommending their service. Always a brilliant service from start to finish
Marilyn, Hampshire Posted on 20/11/2014 , work completed 20/11/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this firm before, and were not disappointed with any do there work.
Donald, Hampshire Posted on 07/11/2014 , work completed 07/11/2014
Excellent quality & workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 were very professional & helpful with our kitchen refurbishment. The fitter was professional and very good, his workmanship was excellent. The only downside was the poor communication from the office with regard to the start date. Also the costs were quite high, however product good quality.
Miranda, Hampshire Posted on 25/10/2014 , work completed 25/10/2014
Great job - professional and caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 completed 2 new bathrooms for us over a 6 week period. Always polite, efficient and professional and we've been very pleased with the output.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 21/10/2014 , work completed 21/10/2014
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superb job from start to finish. Prompt, courteous & professional. Will definitely use them again!
Kevin, Hampshire Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
Outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The entire bathroom was replaced in eleven days. The quality of product supplied was excellent and the standard of all involved was outstanding.
Adrian, Hampshire Posted on 15/10/2014 , work completed 15/10/2014
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was nice to deal with a reliable professional firm. All staff I dealt with were very helpful.
Pat, Hampshire Posted on 23/09/2014 , work completed 23/09/2014
An accommodating and personable service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the years I have had a number of jobs done, including having 2 bathrooms ripped out and replaced in July last year, and in february this year I had my downstairs toilet taken out and replaced. I am very happy with the work done and cannot complain. The service is always accommodating, personable, reliable, and the job is delivered with excellent attention to detail from start to finish. Highly recommend!
AndrewTerry Posted on 16/09/2014 , work completed 16/09/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A1 Bathrooms we found very professional, the staff from the office to all the tradesmen were brilliant & very helpful.
Ronald, Hampshire Posted on 08/09/2014 , work completed 08/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service from salesroom to finished product. Absolutely first-class service from a company that delivered in every respect. Nothing was too much trouble. Staff were polite and punctual and finished in alloted time. Customer sevice excellent. I have nothing but praise for this recommended Company.
1325847 Posted on 04/04/2014 , work completed 04/04/2014