Endorsed by Which?

Aabsolute Roofing

4.8

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Aabsolute Roofing & Building we pride ourselves in our quality of workmanship.
Over 25 years in the trade has taught us that ‘word of mouth’ is the best form of advertising.
Aabsolute Roofing & Building do not use Sub-contractors, we operate as a sole trader, so “who you see is who you get” and obviously we don’t carry the overheads of our larger competitors so we are confident we can offer competitive prices.

We offer a wide range of other services such as Flat Roofs, Fascia/Soffit and Guttering, Leadwork, Chimney Repairs/Rebuilds, Tiling & Slating, garage conversions and porch builds etc......

Aabsolute Roofing & Building hold full Public Liability insurance and offer both workmanship and material guarantees where applicable.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Flat roofing
  • Builders

    • Guttering repair services
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Building services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
71 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Decent job at a decent price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark provides a reasonably priced and friendly service. His work is of good quality.
James, Hampshire Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was replacement of existing poorly fitted soffit with an excellent job.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Fast response and good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark responded the same day to my initial enquiry about repairs to a leaking roof. He came round within 48 hours, provided an estimate and carried out the work the following week. Friendly, honest and efficient.
Adrian, Hampshire Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Fixing a leak in roof and replacing guttering on house and garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted 5 roofers, 3 replied and 2 turned up to quote. Marks quote was the cheapest and he was the most friendly and professional and gave me the most confidence. Mark offered helpful and professional advice on all my roofing problems before quoting and then fixed them all; keeping me informed all the way through. Mark was tidy, did a good highly quality job, was reliable and came when he said he would. He took away all the old and broken guttering. I will certainly use Aabsolute Roofing again and I recommend Mark to anyone.
GaruEv Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Fit Ridge Tiles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Roofing sis a very professional job from quotation to work. They are courteous in their work area & able to provide extremely useful advise also. Will definitely use them again.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Efficient and quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came to quote for the job within a couple of days and the same evening a quote arrived giving us cost saving options. Upon acceptance of the price the work was completed within 2 weeks. Mark was tidy, had done a good highly quality job and took away all waste materials. Aside from completing a highly satisfactory job he was polite, pleasant and kept us well informed of progress. Would recommend.
Kate, Surrey Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Good, thorough job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third visit for different jobs, thorough work, explains what is going on, good value. Recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Excellent tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Roofing provides an excellent service. Quick, professional and tidy. Very approachable about work needed and work carried out. Reasonably priced and friendly - would highly recommend this company.
Bruce, Surrey Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done. Prompt, reliable and courteous. Quality of work was good and works completed for quote price.
Brian, Berkshire Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Re-Roofing Car port
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A satisfactory job on completion.
Brian, Surrey Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016