We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Absolute Alarms & Security Systems Ltd

Profile thumb agility 0800   century gothic
4.9

190 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Absolute Alarms and Security Systems Limited is an independent alarm company covering Essex, London, Hertfordshire, Kent, Surrey and Suffolk.

Call today for a free quotation and see how we can help you!

-25 Years Trading
-We Cover Your Area!
-Fully Insured & Inspected
-Free No Obligation Quotations
-Fast & Friendly Service
-Systems Repaired, Upgraded & Maintained
-All Types of Police Monitoring Installed & Covered
-Redcare Approved Installers
-Wireless Specialists
-Smart Alarms
-HD CCTV
-Pet Friendly Systems
-24 Hour Callout Cover
-Fully Inclusive Maintenance Contracts
-No Subcontractors

Trading since 1992, installing security systems for the past twenty five years, We are in the enviable position of being fully experienced with many types of security systems and a reputation for quality. We are approved and independently inspected by SSAIB. Installations comply fully with the current British and European Standards and we have achieved the Certificate of Excellence.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • Access control
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • More Services

    • burglar alarms
    • intruder alarms
    • cctv
    • home security
    • alarm

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
190 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Would not recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damaged property floor when fitting alarm. Alarm initially worked then showed faults after a week. They want to charge me to fix it! Awful service!
Kirsty Gold Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
After installing an alarm the customer who we had already spoken to on various occasions notified us nearly a week later that she thought we had damaged her floor. At the time of installation and the following week there was no mention and the job was signed off, we were however not paid on completion as per our terms and were told the repair was £200 . We subsequently arranged an appointment at her convenience and attended site . After viewing some very minor scratches that we were not convinced we had made, the following day we did not accept liability but as a goodwill gesture offered £200 payable to the floor company subject to us inspecting the completed works. These works have not been carried out by the customers contractor some two months later. We have tried our hardest to resolve any issues as quickly as possible and do not feel the customers comments are a true reflection of the very high standards we set ourselves.
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of alarm - professional & quick.
Debra, Essex Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and explained how to use the alarm very well. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Fantastic job, thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased, tidy and very thorough. Thank you.
Jodie, Essex Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alarm. Installed. Engineer handed over today. All ok.
Sheila, Essex Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work completed, nice polite engineer cleaned up after himself.
Patricia, Essex Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - speedy.
Sue, Essex Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Great job, very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Took time to explain everything and made sure the system was working.
Melanie, Essex Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Set up alarm and showed me how to use it, and the app. Explained everything very well. Would highly recommend.
Maria, Essex Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and informative, instructions were given and easy to follow/understand, very polite.
Jaquelyn, Essex Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017