We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Absolute Mobility Limited

Profile thumb absolute logo final   copy

4.8

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Absolute Mobility specialise in accessible bathrooms. Established in 2009, we install walk-in baths, easy access showers, wet rooms and power baths for private individuals who require safe to use and easy to access bathing facilities.

We also serve care homes and nursing homes.

We have been a member of Checkatrade since 2012 and a member of Which? Trusted Traders since October 2016.

Our appointment only showroom in Henley on Thames is the place to view and try out examples of walk-in baths, shower trays and a Windsor power bath.

Alternatively, a mobile showroom can bring an example of a walk-in bath to you for demonstration.

There are very few places to see a walk-in bath, so if you are considering one, please get in touch to try before you buy.

We design and install easy access/level access showers and wet rooms ensuring they are suitable for safe and easy access.

If you require a bathroom adaptation that is designed with your easy access needs in mind, please get in touch today.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Home adaptations
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

4.8
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
New bath
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After the initial survey and quote we had a new easy access bath with powered seat fitted in early July 2020. It took two days from start to finish with one fitter, Darren, who was very friendly, neat and efficient. It was easy to contact the company with no sales pressure and no problems that were not easily overcome. They rang 10 days after completion to check that we were happy with everything. I am happy to recommend them.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 16/07/2020 , work completed 02/07/2020
Highly reccomended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a wet room refitted for our disabled daughter , removed old equipment & installed a profiling bath . Removed all old flooring & relaid new wetroom floor . The whole process from quote to completion was excellent , we never felt at any time they were selling something we didnt need or unsuitable for our needs . They bought a demo bath so our daughter could see & try out (dry run) & included her in the conversation at all times ,even though she is non verbal . They were not pushing for a sale atall . When flooring guys came they turned up every day when they said they would & worked hard all day long , did a fantastic job . The bath came a few days later & was fitted by manufacturer rep ,again turned up when expected & got on with job . I would deffinatly use this company again if required & highly reccomend to others .
Customer in Bedford Posted on 29/05/2020 , work completed 26/05/2020
Everything went according to plan.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since moving into my house 18 months ago I have not been able to use the bath in my en suite bathroom. I realised that I needed to replace the bath and install a walk-in disability type shower using the same footprint. I had three similar quotations but chose Absolute Mobility on the strength of the reviews. James came to see me initially to do the preliminary survey which was followed up by an in-depth survey. We agreed a date for the work to be done and Errol arrived punctually on a Monday morning. He was extremely courteous, did all the fitting on his own, and worked quietly and tidily through the week. At 3.00 pm on the Friday all was done and finished exactly as planned. I am delighted with how it has turned out and thrilled to be able to shower safely in my own en suite bathroom/shower room. Thank you!
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 28/10/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the service they provided and would not hesitate in recommending this company.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Bathroom refitted to budget and on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of old bathroom with walk in shower and new sanitary ware. Efficient initial meeting and survey. Good written communication prior to work starting (despite being out of the country). The fitter (Nigel) took 6 days to complete the work. Worked very tidily. Some issues which were corrected within a few hours of them being brought to head office's attention. Very pleased with the quality of the work. Verbal communication during and after the fitting could have been better. All in all, would recommend to others.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Absolute Mobility Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed someone to remove my bath & replace it with a shower floor which I assumed was a fairly simple operation. However no one seemed very keen until I chanced upon Absolute Mobility. They came round in record time, set up a full survey which they then double-checked, & for less than their original estimate executed a very satisfactory result in the 4 days they thought would be necessary. The person they sent to do it was meticulous both in his workmanship & in vacuuming and cleaning up at the end of each day. He was also cheerful, efficient & a pleasure to have around. Over all, I could not have asked for more.
Customer in Reading Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an awful old bathroom transformed into a brilliant one. Completely meeting my needs as an old lady with some mobility issues. The work was to a very high standard and the firm are by far the best of the 4 who visited and gave estimates.
Diane, Lincolnshire Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Brilliant & Exceptional Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received highly professional, friendly, patient and on time service from our countless queries which Antony graciously endured with boundless patience; to James coming out to competently complete a survey and acceding to our limitless requests to guarantee that our needs were met in terms of the design, style and functionality of the walk-in bathtub which was to be installed. These prerequisites were followed by fast, skilful and quality service from Trevor the courteous fitter who removed our existing tub and installed the new one along with a beautiful splashback, all done with meticulous precision. We were impressed with Trevor’s attention to tidiness and order as he ensured that our home remained mess free! Mark the electrician’s work showed that this was a customer focus team as he went the extra mile, literally up into our loft to ensure that no unsightly trunking would be seen since he had to provide power to the tub. Nathan is to be commended for his superhero ability of bringing the bathtub up the stairs and his friendliness of ensuring that we were satisfied with the job. Finally, all the rubbish was cleared from our drive within just a few hours of the completed job. This service, along with the lovely bathtub and splashback was second to none. Thank you all.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work good & tidy, man good, found after they had gone the bath door could not open, came back & resolved, fixed now.
Mollie, Kent Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Best bathroom company I have ever used
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work done was exactly as described, there were no issues. The whole process was easy and pain free. All appointments were on time and i was advised as to who to expect before the appointment, something that is very reassuring for someone with mobility issues and alone. The fitter that came to do the job (Nigel) could not have been better, he worked hard, tidied up as he went along and was polite and friendly. The best company I have worked with for home improvements by far. I was 100% at ease through the whole process.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was completed in the specified time, for the specified price and was in every way highly satisfactory.
Mary Meryl, Berkshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out. Mike & Nigel were professional, helpful and carried out work to the agreed timescale. I would definitely recommend this firm for your bathroom conversion.
David, West Midlands Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Mobility bathing - advice and installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service received from Absolute Mobility has been of the highest standard with no sales pressure at any stage. On the appointed day and time, the surveyor arrived in a van fitted with two different baths so we could assess these particular products in advance of any order being placed. He advised us about their use and also on other options we had been considering. The survey he carried out was thorough and the budget we agreed remained unchanged. In due course, the team of two installers arrived on schedule, protection was provided for carpets, the walk-in bath with height adjustable seat was installed and remedial carpentry and tiling was carried out neatly and professionally. The installers were very helpful explaining carefully and demonstrating how to use the equipment. They were courteous, and cleaned up thoroughly each day. The electrician was very efficient and the electrical certificate was provided without delay. Communication with head office was excellent throughout. Absolute Mobility listened carefully to our needs and we are very pleased we followed their advice.
Customer in Poole Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Good fitter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom - into a bathroom for disabled use. Good fitter, on time. Cleaned up at end of day and were happy to work round me in my home.
Dennis, Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 02/01/2019
Excellent service and wonderful job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to completion the work was undertaken in a very efficient manner. The work was done in a very clean way, and to an excellent standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of shower cubicle. Came out with speed and efficiency. Very good customer relations. First class result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Refurbishment of whole bathroom with walk in bath fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole bathroom was refurbished with walk in bath fitted. Professional, friendly service from survey of the bathroom to completion. The fitters did a great job, they were punctual, polite and tidy. After care very good, a small fault on the walking bath door was resolved promptly.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The bath was removed and a new shower tray fitted, plus a seat, wall mounted, wall cladding, bi-fold doors and weighted shower curtain. All work done professionally and all was left tidy and clean. Tony, the workman, was friendly and hard-working. We could not have wished for a better outcome.
Derek, West Sussex Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Quick and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an existing bath removed and an easy access shower installed with new tiling and floor. The work was carried out to an excellent standard and all dealings with the company were courteous and friendly. We received good advice on the best way to proceed with adapting the bathroom.
Sally, London Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Very efficient service.
Kenneth, Wiltshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had bathroom gutted and replace with a walk in shower and basin light. Work done was very good, very neat and tidy. Workman very helpful.
Jean, Essex Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, clean and polite.
Michael, Berkshire Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Mobility designed a new disabled bathroom. Their fitters cleaned out the old bathroom and built it back in line with the agreed design. Their two fitters worked continuously for 11 days until the job was finished. They were skilled and conscientious and a pleasure to have in the house.
John, Berkshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Prompt, professional, very helpful and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installer arrived on time, took his shoes off immediately and was very pleasant. Installation went very smoothly and he showed me again how to operate the equipment and how to recharge the battery. Very satisfied.
Anne, Berkshire Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and friendly service and aftercare, very satisfactory all round.
Brenda, Berkshire Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with result - exactly as requested and really high quality finish. Smooth process of knocking 2 rooms into one and putting in bathroom without any problems.
Julia, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Sandy, Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Faultless and very experienced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is second to none. Pleasant, helpful and very professional.
Robert, Somerset Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Prompt & professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can only say that everyone that I had dealings with, were excellent. I am very pleased with my new walk-in shower!
Margaret, Surrey Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault the works carried out and how professional absolute Mobility were in every way.
Tina, London Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and clean work and to time as promised. I would recommend them (already have and they will be making a shower room for a friend).
D, London Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant company. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Really nice people and would highly recommend.
Anthony, East Sussex Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Very professional good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation of the bath went without a hitch. The team was pleasant and efficient what more can you ask?
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Specialist disabled accessible wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Mobility remodelled my disabled accessible wet room. Installing a shower area and moving the sink, . They redid the wet floor and retiled and decorated the room. The team were polite and friendly and got on with the job in a timely manner finishing the work on schedule. They also liased with 3rd party suppliers to arrange the fitting of a specialist bath. Very well planned and great communication all the way through.
Phillippa Young, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Excellent job, pleasant, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, pleasant, professional and efficient.
Brenda, East Sussex Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Eleanor, Derbyshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Fab job - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete bathroom re-fit with a walk in shower to replace the bath. Majority of work completed whilst we were on holiday, felt totally at ease with Martin & Errol having keys to the house (they even fed my plants!). Kept us informed with the only snag, a leak from the old bath, and finished a day earlier than estimated originally and with complete professionalism. Would very happily recommend this company and Martin & Errol in particular to do exactly what you want/need. Just keep the tea following!!
Malcolm, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men worked very hard - each day my house was left very clean & tidy. I am delighted with my walk-in shower and the bathroom looks very smart! A job well done.
Marjorie, London Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the quality of the work. It was done in an efficient and well planned manner.
David, Berkshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work involved in converting a bathroom to a wet room was done to a very high standard, efficiently and within the agreed timetable
Johnkenyon Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Excellent job, well planned.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship used initiative to update existing connections when fitting new walk-in bath. Unfortunately electrician used did not bother to replace items moved in the loft.
Peter, Essex Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Excellent job, well planned.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship used initiative to update existing connections when fitting new walk-in bath. Unfortunately electrician used did not bother to replace items moved in the loft.
Peter, Essex Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the whole operation, which went like clockwork. The operative was first-class and extremely tidy, with everything left clean and neat every night. The result was as described with no extra costs. The firm was conscientious and considerate.
Michael, London Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The transformation from bedroom to bathroom was carried out by two excellent workmen, Martin and Errol, who were a fantastic team. This job was challenging but they made light of the problems and did a fantastic job. They were reliable and punctual and it was a pleasure to have them in our home. The project went extremely smoothly from start to finish during which time they worked and left the area tidy both inside and out, where materials were left for collection. I cannot rate their work highly enough.
Lois, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The transformation from bedroom to bathroom was carried out by two excellent workmen, Martin and Errol, who were a fantastic team. This job was challenging but they made light of the problems and did a fantastic job. They were reliable and punctual and it was a pleasure to have them in our home. The project went extremely smoothly from start to finish during which time they worked and left the area tidy both inside and out, where materials were left for collection. I cannot rate their work highly enough.
Lois, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Brilliant, prompt, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite the severe winter weather Martin & Errol arrived promptly each day. They worked tirelessly and completed the installation in 4 days. We are delighted with the look of our new shower and look forward to using it. Martin and Errol were the perfect pair of workmen. They hardly inconvenienced us at all and they consistently answer any of our questions, left us feeling satisfied.
Keith, Middlesex Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was good from salesman at start to installer. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean tidy workmen, always on time, perfectionist installing shower.
Jennifer, Middlesex Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Absolutely first class in always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were an absolute pleasure to deal with very courteous - totally reliable, excellent professionals from start to finish. On time and on budget, spotlessly clean. Highly recommended.
Andy, Surrey Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish - First class workmanship - Totally professional & courteous.
Eurfron, Middlesex Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service, very clean and thorough, excellent service.
Derek, Middlesex Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had good advice as to the most appropriate solution when I visited their showroom in Henley. All subsequent appointments were on time and installations was done tidily and on schedule.
Ann, Kent Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Extremely Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and helpful workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Sheila, Middlesex Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a very good standard and on arrival back home the house was left clean and tidy. Would have no hesitation in recommending them as a team.
Sylvia, Buckinghamshire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Totally professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset we received professional and sympathetic advice on how to proceed - not high pressure salesmanship, special offers. We opted for replacement of bath by a walk in shower, plus non-slip bathroom floor. Before work started a thorough survey was carried out, several visits to identify snags and agree solutions. Work completed in four days as promised, disruption kept to a minimum. Operatives were prompt, tidy, pleasant end results were perfect. Standard of workmanship exemplary.
John, Surrey Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Installation of walk-in bath.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from the outset, including showroom visit, site visit, costing and installation.
JamieE Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Professional, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend, great job, good workmen. Had utility room converted to downstairs bathroom.
Samuel, Middlesex Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were all polite, on time, helpful & patient with any questions I had. Salesman was not pushy & listened to my needs. Fitters cleaned up & I am very pleased.
Joan, Dorset Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two chaps did a marvellous job, quick & efficient. I would recommend them highly.
Dylaine, East Sussex Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Excellent job - done in time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience with absolute mobility. Instalment was overseen by me as power of attorney to elderly lady under care. They were polite and helpful at all times to this lady.
Anna, Buckinghamshire Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was kept informed of any changes necessary. The installers were on time, efficient and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Felicity, Surrey Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. I got exactly what I needed and the whole team were very professional & courteous. The fitter was very hard-working and tidy. I was glad I was able to use a local company and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Lindsay, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Very well executed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Accurate time keeping. Tidiness very good. Wonderful experience.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hard selling by install consultant; sufficient time given for customer's needs; progress continually given by head office; job satisfactorily completed within agreed timescale; Highly impressed at all stages;
Keith D, London Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service which was delivered professionally, on time and budget. I have no hesitation in recommending Absolute Mobility.
Calista, Middlesex Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault the excellent work and service. Well done to those involved.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out. A very good job done, with as little disruption to us as possible. Thank you.
Susan, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job from start to finish. The surveyor quoted on what we wanted not what he thought we should have. Installation was carried out well with minimum disruption. Finished job is excellent.
Simon, Kent Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was brilliant from beginning to end. The office team were helpful and polite. Our shower doors were delayed due to the originals being damaged in transit but they got them replaced and delivered quickly. The fitters were courteous and very tidy, cleaning up at the end of each day. They were a delightful father and son team.
Kam Lynn, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband had become immobile after a fall so we had to make adaptions to the shower room very quickly. Absolute were very sympathetic and completed the work early so we could get my husband home from hospital.
Sue, Hampshire Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Efficient and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor installed a walk-in shower for my father. He was punctual, efficient and always considerate of my father's needs and wished. The whole company was professional and courteous. The job was done well.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and efficient. Cleaned everything up very well.
Rosalind, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact through to finish of job, very helpful advice and clean and excellent installation. All employees of Absolute Mobility most considerate.
Jancis, Essex Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Top quality workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What was quoted for was installed to very high standard. All employees we interacted with were polite, helpful and knowledgeable. The onsite tradesman, Trevor, was personable, and his workmanship was high quality. Tidy and cleaned up.
Joan, Berkshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Mobility converted the downstairs cloakroom into a wet room, between 05/12 - 16/12. The team carried out the work efficiently and with minimum disruption, including keeping the site as tidy and dust free as possible. Nothing was too much trouble for Mike, Jim, and Mark and the job was completed on time and with no additional costs. Great job.
Tim, Buckinghamshire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very happy with the services provided by Mr Mike Fowler. He was always on time, polite and very professional. His workmanship was excellent - it was all clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
They've given me my independence!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my shower room converted into a wetroom with washing toilet. Everyone I dealt with, from planning to completion were fantastic. Knowledgeable, understanding and courteous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
excellent service and workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Remove a bath and install a sbower cubicle.first class service and workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
New Bath fitted in record time no mess no fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Walk in bath and pump.Great no fuss no mess.Lovely man who fitted it all. put a fantastic stick runner down to protect my light coloured carpet from the entrance to the bathroom.Great job highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Specialist disabled accessible wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Mobility remodelled my disabled accessible wet room. Installing a shower area and moving the sink, . They redid the wet floor and retiled and decorated the room. The team were polite and friendly and got on with the job in a timely manner finishing the work on schedule. They also liased with 3rd party suppliers to arrange the fitting of a specialist bath. Very well planned and great communication all the way through.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful workers. Understanding and try very hard to provide safe and convenient appliances. The firm has a mobile van equipped with 2 of their baths and visit anywhere in the UK on request. Showrooms also available to visit in Henley on Thames. Much the best after searching hard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/12/2014 , work completed 03/12/2014