Endorsed by Which?

Access4lofts Milton Keynes

5.0

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Kelvin and I’m your Milton Keynes based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft shelving
    • loft storage
    • loft lights

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and very friendly service. Arranged convenient fitting time quickly and work done tidily and very happy with end product.
David in Milton Keynes Posted on 01/03/2023 , work completed 24/02/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kelvin was fantastic. From the initial telephone conversation and the quote to finishing the job I could not fault Kelvin. He arrived on time, all work was completed in less time than he quoted and to a very high standard. No mess left and everything was explained really well. No hidden costs and very high quality work. Highly recommended
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 23/02/2023 , work completed 21/02/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the loft cleared, a loft ladder installed, and further insulation put down. Kelvin arrived exactly when he said he would and completed the work in three hours. He was very careful to protect everything around the working environment, putting covers down on all the carpets. He cleaned up at the end of the job and left everything as he found it. He was very polite and helpful. He demonstrated how the ladder worked before he left. I was very happy with the whole service and thought it was good value for money.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 28/01/2023 , work completed 27/01/2023
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Received text previous day to confirm job for next day. They arrived at time agreed. Completed loft insulation and boarding within good time. Very tidy and no mess left. I'm very happy with the service received. Would gladly recommend Access4lofts. Always easy to contact company.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/01/2023 , work completed 20/01/2023
Loft ladder fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kelvin was very efficient in coming round to assess the work required and then in providing a quick response with a full inclusive cost. We agreed a date and he turned up and fitted the product. There was no mess and he cleaned up everything putting dust sheets down to avoid iny dirt getting on the carpets. Before leaving he demonstrated the product and made sure I fully understood how to use it. Then he explained the lifetime guarantee before leaving - He did advise me it would take a morning to fit but in reality he wasd a lot quicker. Nice product (good make of ladder) and good service
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 13/01/2023 , work completed 12/01/2023
Good quality, fast and CLEAN!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with everything. The new loft access looks great, the ladder is stable and everything seems to be good quality. Clear instructions were given on how to access and use the ladder. The work was done quietly and efficiently and, best of all, I didn't have to do any tidying up afterwards which, let's face it, is a rarity when having any form of work done!
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 06/01/2023 , work completed 05/01/2023
Loft ladder, partial boarding and insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kelvin arrived on time. His standard of work is first class. He was polite and explained all we needed to know. I would highly recommend Kelvin.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 21/12/2022 , work completed 20/12/2022
Happy to deal with this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job , clean and punctual, couldn't ask for more really ! Would deal with them again in the future.
Customer in Posted on 10/12/2022 , work completed 30/11/2022
Loft work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Lee of Access4Lofts completed work on installing a loft ladder, boarding part of the loft and adding additional insulation. The service provided was very professional. The initial quote was very competitive. Mr Lee and his colleague were hard working and cleared up fully after the work was completed. Communication with his company was excellent throughout. We are very satisfied with the work carried out. Thank you
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 17/11/2022 , work completed 14/11/2022
Loft insulation upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided a prompt reasonable quote for lifting old boards, topping up insulation to all loft (boarded and un boarded) and replacing boards on boarded part. Arrived promptly for installation, and clean and fast work to complete job within a day as quoted. Thank you Kelvin
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 01/11/2022 , work completed 01/11/2022