Endorsed by Which?

Access4Lofts Peterborough

4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Paul Norgate and I’m your Peterborough based loft ladder installation expert. I can help you utilise your loft space by providing quick, easy and affordable loft access and storage solutions.

I can install a loft ladder, loft hatch, loft boarding, insulate and even put in a light, often in just 1 day – no mess, no fuss, just easy access to all that lovely storage space.

I offer a free quotation service with no high pressure sales and better still I don’t blind you with science or give you an approximate price and then add on extras – all my quotes are followed up in writing the very next day and I provide a Lifetime Guarantee on all my work!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

    • Loft Insulation
  • Loft Ladders

  • More Services

    • loft hatch
    • loft boarding
    • loft lights
    • loft ladders
    • loft storage

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, blind loft hatch installed and the insulation laid by Paul has made a massive difference.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 24/04/2023 , work completed 19/04/2023
Explained process well and took pictures during the process
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out. Pictures were taken during the fitting and full operating instructions given. I even went up to see the process half way through. (With a new build I wanted to make sure the floor was raised to ensure air circulation still so NHBD would not be invalidated). Polite and friendly company, would recommend
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 04/04/2023 , work completed 30/03/2023
The trader replied (on 05/04/2023)
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us. Enjoy your new loft storage.
Loft installation of ladder, boarding and shelving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided by Access4Lofts. The work was carried out very professionally by the installer who kept me informed throughout the progress. I would recommend them.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 19/03/2023 , work completed 13/03/2023
The trader replied (on 05/04/2023)
Thanks for your feedback. Really appreciated.
Loft hatch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, good product, fast reliable and good value for money would use this company again.
Customer in Peterborough Posted on 28/02/2023 , work completed 24/02/2023
Excellent company and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was carried out to an excellent standard. Great communication. Very tidy. No evidence of workmen in the home.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/02/2023 , work completed 17/02/2023
The trader replied (on 24/02/2023)
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time. Enjoy your new loft space.
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. We had loft ladder, hatch, lights, partial flooring and full insulation. From initial contact with the office team, to site visit, to work completion it was all a pleasure. Work was exactly as quoted and carried out to a high standard. Mark our installer did a really professional job and left the loft and hallway spotless. Would definitely recommend the first class service.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 31/01/2023 , work completed 27/01/2023
The trader replied (on 03/02/2023)
Thanks for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. I'll pass your comments onto Mark. Paul
Access4lofts installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Acces4lofts attended our property and have done a great job, we are really happy with the work done by their friendly, hardworking installation team. Completed a day ahead of schedule. Well done.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 23/01/2023 , work completed 20/01/2023
The trader replied (on 29/01/2023)
Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend this company. We had an excellent service from the initial consultation through to the fitting of our loft boards and ladder. The team were very professional, happy and helpful throughout. The office staff were brilliant, particularly Samantha, who couldn’t have been more helpful. So thank you Matt, Mark, Martin and Samantha……a great professional team.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 14/11/2022 , work completed 31/10/2022
Loft insulation supply and fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was an excellent service, very professional with wonderful, competent, friendly staff throughout. I would highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/10/2022 , work completed 05/10/2022
Great Service. Reccomended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen arrived on time. Very polite. We had a wooden loft ladder and larger hatch installed. High quality product which was really well fitted and no mess. Highly recommended.
Customer in Posted on 13/10/2022 , work completed 11/10/2022