We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Add Detail Ltd

Profile thumb 9445   add detail   hiu logo
5.0

15 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

HIU (Heating Interface Unit) Services
Add Detail HIU Repairs Services have over 15 years of experience installing, servicing and maintaining heating systems, including HIU (heating interface units) in London and surrounding areas.

We offer a comprehensive HIU service, from identifying and repairing leaks and HIU breakdowns, to full heating system installations. All work is carried out by our qualified and experienced HIU engineers and is covered by our 12-month guarantee as standard.

For more information please visit our website

www.adddetail.com

HIU Repair Services - Add Detail Ltd.

- HIU (Heating Interface Unit) Services
- HIU Engineers
- HIU Repair
- HIU Service
- HIU Service Group Booking
- HIU Repair Group Booking
- HIU Replacement and Installation
- HIU Contract Maintenance
- HIU Specialists
- HIU Maintenance
- HIU Emergencies
- HIU Breakdown
- HIU Engineer
- HIU Repair Services
- HIU Part Replacements

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Electricians

  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

  • Carpenters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
15 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sigis of Add Details Ltd undertook a range of works for me (painting, tiling, carpentry) over the period of a week. The pricing was transparent from the beginning. The quality of the work is extremely good. Sigis was reliable, neat and dedicated. I would certainly use his services again.
MaidaVale, Endorsement Reference Posted on 17/12/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
The trader replied (on 05/02/2021)
Thank you!
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Add Detail have worked with us for the past 5 years. They completely refurbished three bathrooms, fully renovated a flat we rent out, and provide ongoing plumbing support for our boiler, heating and hot water systems. They have also completed sundry carpentry and handyman tasks. Add Detail's work is excellent and the team is unfailingly punctual, courteous, conscientious and totally reliable. Their prices are fair and they work in a very solution-focused and consultative way and we've never had any nasty surprises or bill shocks at the end of a job. Add Detail are our go-to provider for all our home care and maintenance needs and we recommend them without hesitation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
The trader replied (on 05/02/2021)
Thank you!
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been working with Add Detail Home Services for more than five years and I never had any reason to look for someone else instead. In every household things break sometimes, need repair or replacement. Add Detail Home Services has been a great partner to support me in these situations. I really appreciate their flexibility and professional approach from start to finish. I have always been able to discuss ahead of the work the approach in a constructive manner and been provided with careful advise. I have built trust with the Add Detail team over the years and I can only recommend them to anyone else. I will definitely work with them in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 30/09/2020
The trader replied (on 05/02/2021)
Thank you!
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had AddDetail complete a number of projects for me. The electrical and plumbing team have added sockets, external lights, fuse boxes, bathroom sinks, fitted radiators, and have completed plumbing maintenance (fixing taps and clearing drains). The construction side have build closets / wardrobes, fixed exterior holes, installed wall mounted television stands and replaced doors. The work has always been faultless, the team are polite and friendly and they leave no mess. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
The trader replied (on 05/02/2021)
Thank you!
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed a variety of works around the flat: new cupboard, repair to skirting board, repair of hinges in kitchen cabinets. Sigis is reliable and friendly. He has been ready to tackle any job, big or small, easy or difficult. I recommend him without hesitation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
The trader replied (on 05/02/2021)
Thank you!