Endorsed by Which?

Add Detail Ltd

4.9

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to Add Detail Ltd, your trusted source for professional HIU service and repair in London.

Our dedicated team of HIU engineers and customer service professionals are committed to providing high-quality solutions for your HIU needs.

Specializing in various types and brands, our engineers have the in-depth knowledge required to accurately diagnose and resolve specific issues with your HIU model.

Focused on maximizing efficiency, we help reduce your energy consumption and save on energy bills, all while using only original parts for servicing and repairs.

Connect with us for exceptional HIU expertise in London!

For additional information, please visit our website.
www.adddetail.com

Thank you for looking into our services!

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
HIU service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with professional service provided and further advice given. Hassle free billing services. Invoice sent via email immediately after service was provided.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/10/2023 , work completed 27/09/2023
The trader replied (on 13/10/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us a five-star rating. We truly appreciate your feedback.
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional company to deal with. Great communication, always responsive and carried out excellent work on an HIU including service and replacing parts. From my initial enquiry, communications by email and efficient, reliable and polite engineer to carry out the work, it was a pleasure to have found such a company and would certainly recommend and use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/09/2023 , work completed 20/09/2023
The trader replied (on 13/10/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us a five-star rating. We truly appreciate your feedback.
Great service, friendly engineers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Add Detail provided a great service and a detailed report with recommendations. The engineer was happy to chat and give detail about the system he was servicing and reasons for the recommendations. Overall very happy with the service received.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/08/2023 , work completed 28/07/2023
The trader replied (on 13/10/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and giving us a five-star rating. We truly appreciate your feedback.
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An efficient, punctual, professional and reasonably priced company. Highly recommended. A damaged activator in my HIU unit was identified as the reason why I had no hot water. A replacement was sourced and fitted successfully with a week.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/07/2023 , work completed 10/07/2023
The trader replied (on 12/07/2023)
Thank you for your kind review and it's great to hear you are pleased with our services.
Capable engineer Justin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer Justin is a very careful and capable man, he identified our problems which was existed for nearly 7 years. I appreciated his service so much, as we have suffered terrible trouble for so many years. And when Justin was doing the HIU service, he kept very clean, no water dropped to the floor and around, it was amazing!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/02/2023 , work completed 08/02/2023
The trader replied (on 16/03/2023)
Thank you for the 5-star rating and your kind comments. It is much appreciated!
Knowledgeable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable and efficient arrived of time and were finished quickly. Were pleasant and helpful.
Ian in Greater London Posted on 19/01/2023 , work completed 12/01/2023
The trader replied (on 16/03/2023)
Thank you so much for the excellent review!
Responsive honest service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Add Detail to have a look at our faulty underfloor heating. Service was prompt and efficient. Initially it was thought that there was a faulty pump which needed to be replaced, but even once that was changed the heating still did not work. Ultimately Justin managed to fix the problem and did not charge for the new pump (this was removed and the old pump returned). Would not hesitate to contact again. An honest trader who charges an honest rate! Thanks again!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/11/2022 , work completed 14/11/2022
The trader replied (on 30/12/2022)
Thank you for your review and 5-star rating!
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best HIU service we've ever had and at a fair price. I would certainly recommend Justin and Add Detail. Turned up on time and no unexpected costs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/08/2022 , work completed 17/08/2022
The trader replied (on 24/08/2022)
Thank you so much for the excellent feedback and a five star rating. It is much appreciated.
Heater Interface Unit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service and on time as promised. Good efficient work and rapid with quote for remaining work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/05/2022 , work completed 18/05/2022
The trader replied (on 27/05/2022)
Thank you so much for the excellent feedback! It is much appreciated!
Very fast, quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication with fast response time. No issues. Very professional and hard working. Many thanks.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/04/2022 , work completed 07/04/2022
The trader replied (on 13/04/2022)
Thank you for your review and 5-start rating!