We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Associated Windows

Profile thumb newlogo1

4.8

415 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Windows, Conservatories and Doors in Bristol

Associated Windows & Conservatories have been providing great customer service across Bristol and the surrounding areas for many years.

We are a family run business, we promote our values and beliefs that great customer service and genuine product quality, matched with a trouble free purchase means we retain the reputation we have come to value over the years.

We take pride that our installers are directly employed, many of whom have been with us since we started out, developing reliable expertise and installation experience.

They understand that they are the customer face of Associated Windows & Conservatories and like us understand that you as the customer must value every aspect of the service we provide.

Associated Windows & Conservatories have a reputation for great customer service, installation expertise and product delivery, we use all this to ensure you have a great experience when you deal with us.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • More Services

    • fascias
    • soffits
    • guttering
    • tiled conservatory roofs
    • upvc

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
415 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice young man, very polite and very tidy.
D, Avon Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of front door - all work carried out was on time and exceptionally done. My house was left tidy and clean.
C, Avon Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our new front door, very prompt & professional. Very polite fitter who cleared up after work was completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Thank-you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Result - absolute transformation. Thank you once again.
Customer in Bristol Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced tow double glazed windows . Service was professioanl and respectful- no hard sell. Job done to a high standard - all left clean and tidy. Have used them before and would do so again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Prompt, professional & great value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete replacement of windows & doors - front & back. Prompt service - very professional and super workmanship. Workmen very trustworthy - left on their own a couple of times with no qualms. Overall, very satisfied by the workmanship & value. I would definitely recommend Associated Windows.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Bay windows fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I’ve used Associated Windows and no doubt not the last either. From start to finish Associated Windows provided me with the highest standard of service and I’m really pleased with my new windows. They were easy to deal with explained all processes involved. The team who fitted the windows did an excellent job, clean tidy and polite throughout. I have already recommended them to friends and family and would urge those looking for a good honest service to give Associated Windows a try.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & efficient workmanship with minimum disruption. Work involved replacement of two bay windows and all other windows in a Victorian house with original sash cords. All done to agreed price and schedule. Fully informed at all stages regarding. Work to be done & times of arrival. Needed some extra work to repair stone window surround - done very well. Very pleased with result.
J, Avon Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fit composite door and side panels. Completed to agreed budget and time. Fitting team polite and working area left clean on completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Knights in Shining Armour
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was left high and dry by a rogue trader and came upon Bill and his team by chance! What a find- they have brought back the excitement to my build- with a really quick turnaround of front and back doors which look amazing. The guys who fitted were so lovely - and amazingly quick and tidy! Please use them- they have restored my faith that there are good guys out there- and we need to support and recognise our locals! Big thanks, Kate.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019