Endorsed by Which?

Associated Windows

4.8

438 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

Windows, Doors and Rooflights in Bristol

Associated Windows have been providing great customer service across Bristol and the surrounding areas for many years.

We are a family run business, we promote our values and beliefs that great customer service and genuine product quality, matched with a trouble free purchase means we retain the reputation we have come to value over the years.

We take pride that our installers are directly employed, many of whom have been with us since we started out, developing reliable expertise and installation experience.

They understand that they are the customer face of Associated Windows and like us understand that you as the customer must value every aspect of the service we provide.

Associated Windows have a reputation for great customer service, installation expertise and product delivery, we use all this to ensure you have a great experience when you deal with us.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • More Services

    • fascias
    • soffits
    • guttering
    • tiled conservatory roofs
    • upvc

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
438 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent service from quote to installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our first contact, Jason was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and provided us with answers to our many questions promptly and willingly. Our discussions which ran over a number of months resulted in an order and installation at an agreed dated. The fitters were very friendly and efficient and completed the installation of an Origin system of three sliding doors to our satisfaction. Everything felt like we were dealing with a well established family business and we would have no hesitation in recommending them
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 07/03/2024 , work completed 07/02/2024
Banished drafts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A surprise phone call from Associated Windows saw my front door installed the very next day. Arrived exactly on time, the fitters worked through the day, very professional, two very pleasant people with whom I felt very comfortable in my house. Everywhere vacuumed and spotless after installation. The Solidor is really smart. Significantly the hallway drafts vanished, instead of being cold, the hallway and stairs became one of the warmest areas of the house.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 05/03/2024 , work completed 12/01/2024
Replacement Windows & Porch Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the installation of the replacement windows and porch doors all the work was completed on time at the agreed price.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 02/12/2023 , work completed 14/11/2023
Replacing patio doors with bi-folding doors and replacing a kitchen window with patio style window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Generally very happy with our experience with Associated Windows and the installers were excellent, If there is a slight criticism it would be that i needed to check on when the work would be carried out.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 09/11/2023 , work completed 02/11/2023
Exemplary: worth shining the light on!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The experience has been brilliant - from the quote and advice at the house and on to the installation day. I look forward to getting the next batch of windows done on the other side of the house. The attention to detail is meticulous, from the precision of the measurements to the neatness of the installation. The team’s professionalism and passion is evident in their work. On installation day, my other builder (not sorting windows) even commented on the care they took in fitting the windows which was nice to hear from someone who would know what they are looking for!
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 30/10/2023 , work completed 13/10/2023
Excellent workmanship
Not being from the area I was out of my comfort zone with regards to who to use for my window replacements and contacted several local companies. I opted for Associated Windows as they provided me with a prompt and competitive quote and were able to carry out the works in the time frame I required. The property is an 4 storey Victorian house in Clifton which I know wasn’t the easiest property to work on. Andy and Nathan carried out the works in a clean, tidy and methodical manner and the end result is fantastic. Thank you.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 22/10/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
WELL PLEASED
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the first day of the job, replacing old double glazed windows, only one man came and he worked fast & replaced 3 downstairs windows. On the second day 3 men came punctually & worked incredibly fast. Most work was completed by 3 p.m & by the time all the tidying up was done it was about 4.p.m. They had replaced as much furniture as possible re-hung curtains which was incredibly helpful to me as I am elderly. I went out for most of the second day & part of the first, left tea & coffee for them but they didn't use it so time saved tere. As far as I can see an excellent job done, by pleasant people to have in one's house. Also no time wasted on the business sidee of things. A price quoted, all paper work submitted, no unnecessary phone calls, & an invoice submitted when all work satifactorily completed as far as I can see. Thank you to thosee who did the work.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 05/10/2023 , work completed 28/09/2023
Windows, doors & conservatories!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been customers of associated windows for more than 30 years. The company has followed us after several house moves when we have had full sets of windows, 2 conservatories ( one with bi-valve doors ) & several front doors ( updating when fashions change ) Our latest purchase has been a replacement back door. Our ideas were not ' set in stone ' & Bill was able to guide us to the most suitable type & we are really pleased with the result. We would probably not have chosen the latest design without the help we received. Thank you, all team members at associated windows.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 01/06/2023 , work completed 15/05/2023
New windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service all the way through, I had all windows and doors done, completed in 3 days. The fitters were polite, respectful, super efficient and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. Very professional. Very happy with the quality, the look of the new windows and doors. Would recommend highly. Also, it was nice to into the showroom to choose glass, window frame, doors etc. I also had in some windows integral blinds which are lovely. Thank you
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 20/04/2023 , work completed 19/04/2023
Worse experience evera
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started work building an extention in March, then disappeared for couple of weeks. Started again, disappeared again. Eventually got to building side walls, got to 6 ft and I had to stop the work following advice from a builder. Walls not tied to house, just butted against. Walls came down. Weeks later work started again. Endless calls to office Rob not at all helpful. Work eventually completed in November with bifold doors fitted. Doors are a joke, frames get red hot in summer, bill initially told me I wouldn't have this problem, seals don't meet, I door catches on frame. Forget any guarantee, they're not interested in putting it right.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 26/03/2023 , work completed 10/03/2023
The trader replied (on 03/04/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company however I would like to point out that much of your review is completely inaccurate. Your conservatory, that was built by Associated Windows almost 5 years ago has been built to the appropriate building regulations and signed of by the local authorities. The integrity of the build has never been brought in to question. With regards to your comments relating to your doors reacting to external factors such as temperature – the doors are manufactured in aluminium and are powder coated to a colour more susceptible to heat absorption, it is completely natural for the doors to become warm/cold to the touch in line with external temperature conditions. Associated Windows strive to offer the highest levels of customer service combined with the latest in innovative products however we understand that we do not always get it right first time. In these instances, we work closely with our customers to ensure a swift and hassle free resolution. It is extremely unfair and unrealistic for you to hold Associated Windows accountable for a product that is reacting naturally to natural factors. Associated Windows take slanderous and inaccurate publicity very seriously and as such will be seeking legal advise regarding the comments that you have published. If you do wish to discuss any of the above in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact our office.
Appalling After Sales Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company three times over the past few years and installations have been generally reasonable apart from on the last occasion. There was a long list of errors in the installation of some of the windows, wrong glass, wrong type of panel etc. They did remedy the problems at the time quite quickly but I have been trying to get the Service Department to come and look at a previously installed leaky window since January 2022 and they have shown no sign of wanting to do anything about it. They blame staff sickness and other excuses for not even looking at it, let alone dealing with the problem. In June this year, after another attempt by me to get them to look at the window, they sent me a Warranty Claim form which I completed together with a short video of the problems with the window. Since then, despite yet another phone call to them, nothing has happened. The main problem is the poor After Sales Service, so if you have any problems after installation, in my experience, they are not interested in helping. In view of this, I would no longer use or recommend them.
Michael in South Gloucestershire Posted on 21/10/2022 , work completed 27/02/2019
Sash windows beautifully installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nathan and Ian came to remove our old sashes, replacing them with UPVC, which were finished internally with wood architrave. The care and attention to detail was exemplary. Each evening the rooms were vacuumed and left spotless. I wouldn't now go elsewhere, and will be ordering some more of these well engineered sash windows for another property. Very happy customers!
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 12/09/2022 , work completed 08/09/2022
Replacement of windows, Patio Doors and Porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our windows, Patio Doors and Porch replaced. Both the fitting and the fitters were excellent. The fitters were very polite and friendly, and also cleared and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend Associated Windows to family and friends.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 08/07/2022 , work completed 07/07/2022
Very poor after-sales service, two years and still waiting!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Do not believe this message posted on their website - Ten Year Guarantee: Once your installation is complete, just sit back and relax. Enjoy the peace of mind that only a ten year insurance backed guarantee can offer. I originally had the work carried out in July 2011. My installation has some issues with the exterior door hinges deteriorating over time and an internal window hinge having failed. Having contacted the company via email in March 2020, again in July 2020 (Company MD response: I have forwarded your email to our manufacturers and I am awaiting their reply.) I emailed again in September and November 2020. I called and emailed in April, May, June, July and August 2021. Eventually in September 2021 they sent a repair engineer who assessed the situation and broke a number of door hinge caps during his inspection and confirmed the window hinge had failed and would need to be replaced and he would order the part. I've heard nothing since his visit having called and left messages and emailed again in November 2021 and January 2022. The two year anniversary has come and gone and still nothing!
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 28/04/2022 , work completed 01/09/2021
One hundred and fifty pounds to replace faulty gear box eighteen months after fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a door fitted in March twenty twenty. In December twenty twenty one the lock started playing up, resulting in us not being able to lock or unlock the door reliably. I contacted associated windows who informed me that they were closed until the new year (this was before Christmas). On the twenty eighth December the lock totally broke and we had to leave the door unlocked overnight. We ended up calling out a locksmith on the twenty ninth of December who charged one hundred and fifty pounds to replace the gear box. He commented that it should have lasted at least ten years and we should go back to the installers. When I contacted associated windows they were very dismissive but eventually agreed to go to the suppliers, although they stated they only offered twelve months guarantee on parts. Given we had this door fitted just before the first lock down, the lock probably had a fraction of the use it would have ordinarily had. I contacted AW several times, and I have, in April (four months later) finally received an email (after chasing) with no further information other than they don’t cover emergency call outs. They clearly aren’t interested in taking any responsibility, and do not care about customer satisfaction. I wouldn’t use this company again.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 18/04/2022 , work completed 01/03/2020
New UPVC door fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a very old wooden door leading from the garage to the garden. Associated Windows had good reviews on Which Trusted Traders and the price they quoted was less than the other company we contacted. We were advised that it would be a few months before the door could be fitted and received a couple of telephone calls to update us of progress. The door was fitted yesterday and we are pleased with the result. The fitters were friendly and professional, they cleaned the new door and made sure we were happy with their work before they left. They left everything clean and tidy and took away the old frame and door and all the rubbish.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 06/04/2022 , work completed 06/04/2022
Supply and fitting of French Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated Windows supplied the product as ordered. It took some time from placing the order to having it fitted, but this was due to supply problems from the manufacturers. The two fitters who did the installation were polite and helpful and cleared up after the job had been completed so that there was absolutely no mess left for us to deal with. The price that was agreed at the start was the price that we paid and we are very satisfied with the product and its installation. Would definitely recommend Associated Windows to my friends and neighbours.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 14/03/2022 , work completed 11/03/2022
Replace all windows/rear door/conservatory glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from Associated Windows during a difficult post Covid-19 climate supply issues. They provided quality workmanship in materials and a professional skills by the installation team, Andy, Marco and Archie, all backed up by the office team who were always supportive and helpful. Great team, great products and great customer service. Peter Parkes, Stonehouse.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 11/11/2021 , work completed 10/11/2021
Professional Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed by the efficiency, friendliness and professionalism of the team who came to fit our bi-folds. Thank you.
Sarah in Bristol City Posted on 18/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
Aluminium bi-fold doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were very efficient and I am very pleased with these Origin aluminium bi-fold doors. They look great, are light and move soundlessly and easily. The price was as quoted and was cheaper than other Origin fitters in the area. I chose Associated Windows above the other two because of being a Which? Trusted Trader. The one negative I had was with regard to communication. It was somewhat lacking and needed me to chase everything up, from getting the surveyor out to measure up, to finding out what was going on and the date the work would be completed. We were originally told it would take between 8-10 weeks because of glass shortages, but it took 14 weeks. (I understand about the glass situation but it wouldn't have been such a problem if we had been told at about 8 weeks that there was a problem, hence my comment about poor communication.) It's hard to plan when you don't know what's going on! However Rob did contact me a couple of times and eventually, a fitting date was agreed and kept to. No problems once we knew the situation. Jo, in the office, was very helpful, as was Kim. Thank you.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 16/08/2021 , work completed 16/08/2021
New Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced windows, no complaints they carried out the work fastidiously and with expertise. The fitters were courteous and came promptly each day. Excellent job.
J Neal in Bristol City Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 23/06/2021
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with look of new front door. Tradesman was professional and courteous, explained what he was doing and when and left the property very tidy. This was not the cheapest quote I received but Associated Windows were recommended to me by a friend and I would be happy to recommend. The only room for improvement is the communication with the office team, it is left to the customer to contact them regarding booking/dates/change of start time. Thankfully the tradesman they send make up for that.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 21/06/2021
Professional and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new windows- the flush fit look amazing, and the house feels much warmer with no draughts. Chris and Den who fitted them worked so hard, were very professional, diligent, polite and cleaned up perfectly after the works. We would definitely recommend!!!
Customer in Bristol Posted on 12/05/2021 , work completed 10/05/2021
Beadle's About
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What an experience that we never have to experience again. Project Management was lacking twice with the first one was supposedly sacked. Quality control was poor - wrong glass and as it turns out missing infill panel TWICE. Blamed surveyor for this but it was on the contracted paperwork Planned start date changed making things hard for night worker sleeping. Patio door thresholds both different colours. Only communicated when they wanted to and never when requested Then turning up to fit the incorrect infill panel TWICE - We were told the contracted infill panel could not be sourced so found a supplier, bought it and fitted our own. Then two months later it can be sourced - which one is the truth and which one is a lie? Blaming us for being aggressive to fitters yet with the kludge of five months and the mess above then who would not be frustrated and fed up with the lack of professionalism shown by the company. Threatened to breach contract be cancelling FENSA guarantee which is invalid now anyway as someone else has fitted the correct panel - because they could not get the contracted one.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 03/05/2021 , work completed 01/04/2021
The trader replied (on 10/06/2021)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am quite surprised to read these comments and would be more than happy to discuss these further with you either in person or via email in the hope that we can reach a mutual resolve to the issues you have experienced. Please feel free to email me directly - rob@associatedwindows.co.uk
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was impeccable, from start to finish, you wouldn't have known that doors had been fitted as our living room was left spotless! The chaps that fitted them couldn't have been nicer, very friendly and polite (Chris and another). We have spent a lot of money and are so pleased with the outcome and service, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend associated windows, thank you to Bill and the team.
Kate in Bristol Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 18/02/2021
Absolutely excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent absolute pleasure to have in the house, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
K R, Bristol Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
New Windows, Sliding Door and Front Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, We couldn't fault Associated Windows. We previously had a problem with a faulty door ( the mechanism had broken), so naturally we spoke to Bill for this large project. Bill gave us a range of ideas and one that we hadn't thought of at all. We took Bills advice and haven't looked back. Order was placed in June and we were kept fully informed through the Covid-19 period as there were a few delays with the suppliers, which is totally understandable. The fitting team Den and Chris, are second to none. Their professionalism showed throughout, taking great care around our property and every day arrived on time. Finishing was excellent and every night they tidied away as though it was there own houses. They even washed their cups up! Very pleased with the product, fitting and customer service from Associated Windows. In Budget, exceeded our expectations and we have no hesitation in recommending them to our friends and family
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 28/09/2020 , work completed 22/09/2020
French Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite Covid meaning that the installation was slightly longer than originally thought, we are extremely pleased with the Doors. The fitters were exceptionally polite and extremely tidy with their work. Very pleased
Customer in Monmouthshire Posted on 07/09/2020 , work completed 07/09/2020
Enjoy the peace of mind that only a ten year insurance backed guarantee can offer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It seems to us that Associated Windows when the installation is complete and they have your money if there are any problems after they are not interested. (Plenty of other reviews with the same issue) We had them install a composite door back in 2015.Very happy with the door and fitting. Back in February (2020) the lock started playing up so we called Associated who said they would send their service guy out to us. After a week of waiting another call another promise. After 4 weeks of pestering no return of phone calls unanswered emails and visits to the showroom Kevin finally turned up. He proceeded to change the lock and guess what it was the wrong lock! So he decided to take the faulty lock with him leaving the wrong size lock with the door furniture held on with masking tape. So with the rise of covid19 our door has been like this for 3 months. We are now coming out of lockdown and have spoke to Associated who have told us they are back to work and Kevin would ring us to do the lock. That was 2 weeks ago. More phone calls more promises and unreturned calls and emails.Back to square one. There will be another review. (They don’t deserve the one star)
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 27/06/2020 , work completed 17/12/2015
The trader replied (on 06/07/2020)
I am very sorry if you have been inconvenienced by the delay to our response times at the moment. We endeavor to respond to every service related issue in a timely manner however with the additional problems that Covid-9 has presented we are running slightly behind of where we aim to be. With regards to your case specifically, one of our engineers attended site following your initial contact to report the problem. A second visit was then booked in order to correct the issue but regrettably the parts that he had ordered did not fit your door. We then had to suspend all installations and non-essential works due to Covid-19. Our service department resumed work this month and have now rectified your issue.
Very professional and helpful company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve been a customer of Associated Windows since 2002. We contacted Bill this month as our neighbours are having a conservatory built and one of the builders accidentally broke our conservatory window. We sent photos of the windows through to Bill as it was a frosted patterned glass and he kindly looked to see if this was still available. He then phoned back and gave us the information we needed to pass onto our neighbours builders to replace the window. We would highly recommend Associated Windows and always find them professional and helpful.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 18/06/2020 , work completed 16/06/2020
When it goes wrong expect it go badly wrong.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When it goes wrong expect it go badly wrong. A 6 week project taking over 9 months and the Managing Director refusing to discuss the project, issuing demands for payment and refusing to attend to defects in the works. Despite writing to the Company in December it took over 2 months for a 'verbal' reply and after 3 letters to Associated Windows, they have issued legal proceedings for a 'debt recovery' on an incomplete project. Associated Windows admit that they have lacked 'project management skills and that new people are employed. Don't think you are paying top money for top service! Expect them to be less than sympathetic or interested in resolving matters. Standby for their day in Court!
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 10/03/2020 , work completed 09/03/2020
The trader replied (on 19/03/2020)
It is regrettable to read your comments, not least as they represent a number of inaccuracies. This is the first time in Associated Windows trading history that they have issued legal proceedings to recover an outstanding balance and it is certainly not a decision that has been taken lightly. It is evident from your comments that there is a degree of ''sour grapes'' as a result of the legal route that Associated Windows have taken. Associated Windows is committed to providing the highest level of customer service and will be more than happy to discuss this matter further.
Very efficient - patio door looks fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated Windows fitted a patio door for an elderly relative - they were efficient, and good value, and they were kind in relation to understanding my elderly relative's needs. The new patio door looks fantastic!
Jane Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 10/01/2020
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service from sales team and fitters. No hidden extra costs. Very satisfied with finished work.
Janice, Avon Posted on 06/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted 2 windows. They were prompt and friendly and the windows are a quality product at a good price. I intend to use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
So very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our conservatory glass removed and replaced with a solid roof, we felt comfortable at every stage and very impressed everyone involved with company. The work was of high quality and all the workers were very tidy and courteous, we would definitely recommend.
Alan Davis Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 10/09/2019
Timely, efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team arrived to plan, were polite and efficient and went beyond the call of duty to give a hand to another trader working on site. The trader could improve on communication, where they failed to issue written contract details beforehand and were not proactive in giving reassurances that timescales would match those of builder on site.
George, Avon Posted on 15/10/2019 , work completed 15/10/2019
Quality fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a couple of hiccups which were rectified quickly, the product and fitters were superb. Particularly the fitters. Would recommend to family and friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round excellence and very pleased with the work done. This being a full double glazing of a 4 bedroom detached house (apart from front door) and garage window and door. Very happy to recommend & to use again.
Robert, Avon Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company to work with. Quick & efficient. Very considerate - used dust sheets etc. to minimise dust. Would recommend.
Emma, Avon Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Excellent windows.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had multiple pvc windows & doors replaced. Comprehensive showroom. Helpful sales advice, courteous & tidy fitters (they even vacuumed my stairs!!) Excellent quality windows. We would definitely recommend Associated Windows.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quote and survey, fitting was completed on time and an excellent job all round, very professional.
Oxenham, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
Friendly reliable fitters.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was completed efficiently and good quality. Fitters dealt with issues promptly e.g. cracked glass replaced. Only issue we had was with some ordered items being incorrect. We had the detail we quested in an email so it was all resolved a bit with a delay, but a order process ensure everything is captured correctly.
C, Avon Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Great door,disappointed with the fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality door but was disappointed with the fitting. The door frame is packed on one side so it has a bigger gap on one side than the other, Managed to brake my bell wire so I no longer have a bell and cracks to paintwork/plaster. Also the Cill sprung up and down so I complained and was told that was how it was suppose to be, explained that it had not been packed on the front so they pumped a bit of expanding foam in to take up the gap. If I am looking for positives then the fitters were very pleasant and clean ,Weather wasn't great either for the fitting due to persistent rain. However I wont be having them back to do my back door.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job! Done to schedule & budget. Very professional fitter. Would definitely recommend.
Hobbs, Avon Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the work carried out, the price and friendly tradesmen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Replacement Hall Window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed quickly with minimum fuss. Clean and tidy and the finish was better than expected.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new front door fitted, from start to finish excellent service. Would recommend Associated Windows to anyone.
Keiron, Avon Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated Windows replaced two uPVC windows with new lockable units in our main bedroom. The men arrived on time and efficiently went about the installation. I am happy to recommend the company for replacement windows.
Ian, Avon Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Extremely happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new door fitted. From sale of door through to installation, we had a very good service. We were recommended the company and are very happy with the door and service we received.
Anne, Avon Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Replacement windows including bay window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. No pressure from salesman. Fitter did an excellent job and was very friendly. Have used the company before and would again.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 18/05/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Great service, great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with our new front door, French doors & back door. Have used associated windows before and will again. Price agreed and no hidden costs. Great company all around.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
New door and replacement windows fitted into bay.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very good installation job of the door and windows, all good quality. Excellent plasterwork to finish off.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was on time and to the agreed price. The products were beyond expeditions; new porch and front door were well built and looked good. The workmanship was excellent Chris and Dan worked hard and their clearing up was immaculate.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Courteous people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such courteous helpful people to tear down old and replace with new conservatory. An experience I was dreading, turned out to be quite relaxing. Thank you. Would recommend this company 100%. 1st phase of work completed!
J, Avon Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From showroom to finished article everybody was helpful, proficient & professional.
B, Avon Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Good value, punctual and courteous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Excellent work again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Associated Windows on three occasions and as always their work was top class.
W, Avon Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Tidy & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The sales service was honest, informative and non-pushy. The window fitters were polite, very tidy and professional. Overall really satisfied with the new windows and the service.
Sarah, Avon Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted nine double-glazed windows. Yes, the work was on schedule and price. Excellent workmanship, excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
As promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, fair price, good quality and explained issues thoroughly.
Marlene, Avon Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Associated Windows before & have been impressed by their work. Quote was clear & work completed was of a high standard. Workmen were polite and friendly and tidy throughout. Would use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second order placed with this company. Again, great price, great fitting and a lovely product. Everything was left clean & tidy by the fitters. One happy customer.
J, Avon Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and professional from start to finish.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Professional, neat job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, timely, neat job. I would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice young man, very polite and very tidy.
D, Avon Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of front door - all work carried out was on time and exceptionally done. My house was left tidy and clean.
C, Avon Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our new front door, very prompt & professional. Very polite fitter who cleared up after work was completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Thank-you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Result - absolute transformation. Thank you once again.
Customer in Bristol Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced tow double glazed windows . Service was professioanl and respectful- no hard sell. Job done to a high standard - all left clean and tidy. Have used them before and would do so again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Prompt, professional & great value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete replacement of windows & doors - front & back. Prompt service - very professional and super workmanship. Workmen very trustworthy - left on their own a couple of times with no qualms. Overall, very satisfied by the workmanship & value. I would definitely recommend Associated Windows.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Bay windows fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I’ve used Associated Windows and no doubt not the last either. From start to finish Associated Windows provided me with the highest standard of service and I’m really pleased with my new windows. They were easy to deal with explained all processes involved. The team who fitted the windows did an excellent job, clean tidy and polite throughout. I have already recommended them to friends and family and would urge those looking for a good honest service to give Associated Windows a try.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & efficient workmanship with minimum disruption. Work involved replacement of two bay windows and all other windows in a Victorian house with original sash cords. All done to agreed price and schedule. Fully informed at all stages regarding. Work to be done & times of arrival. Needed some extra work to repair stone window surround - done very well. Very pleased with result.
J, Avon Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fit composite door and side panels. Completed to agreed budget and time. Fitting team polite and working area left clean on completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Knights in Shining Armour
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was left high and dry by a rogue trader and came upon Bill and his team by chance! What a find- they have brought back the excitement to my build- with a really quick turnaround of front and back doors which look amazing. The guys who fitted were so lovely - and amazingly quick and tidy! Please use them- they have restored my faith that there are good guys out there- and we need to support and recognise our locals! Big thanks, Kate.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, tidy, clean
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Five windows and a door replaced. Attended promptly as arranged, and did a very efficient job for over two days.
Michael, Avon Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service and really friendly! Cleaned up after and were really helpful!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
First class, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely first class service from start to finish. I will be using them in the near future. Absolutely brilliant. Top marks!
J, Avon Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely satisfied with quality of products and fitting service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
New double glazed windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service overall - competent fitters, efficient and very tidy work. We are very pleased with our new windows.
R, Avon Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Excellent fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated Windows fitted 4 windows and 2 patio sliding doors. I was very pleased with the quality of the products & excellent fitters, who were courteous and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men arrived on time, very professional in their work. I was over the moon with the overall effect of the Bi-Folds. I would highly recommend the firm & men to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and door replaced. Fitters were on time and very polite and courteous. Did an excellent job, even when faced with unexpected alcove issue. Excellent at cleaning up at the end of the day.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you, very professional workers.
Matthew, Avon Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
No problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new patio door to the rear of the property with side windows. All went to plan and no problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
An excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two employees of Associated Windows fitted three upstairs windows for us, one was a bedroom window and the other two were bathroom windows. We were very impressed with their work. They were very professional and worked swiftly. They also cleaned up thoroughly once they had finished.
Richard, Avon Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2019
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done earlier than expected which was great. Fitted bi-folding doors. They explained carefully the work they were doing and demonstrated how to use the doors properly. They finished the work to a high standard. When asked to come back and check a default they came quickly and resolved it.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done earlier than expected which was great. Fitted bi-folding doors. They explained carefully the work they were doing and demonstrated how to use the doors properly. They finished the work to a high standard. When asked to come back and check a default they came quickly and resolved it.
F, Avon Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, on time, tidy and well mannered.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a front and back door fitted. Contractors arrived on time and carried out the work in tidy manner. All work was completed in a day although the fitter returned the next morning to make a final adjustment. Really nice bunch of guys doing the fitting. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/12/2018 , work completed 30/12/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Quick and professional service, polite and friendly fitter.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Knowledgeable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed French doors to archway front of house to create a front porch. Work involved removing some coping stones from the arch. The installers removed bare minimum and kept the original features of the house that face the street intact. We now have a lovely functional porch, the doors look stunning and our house retained its character.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Well pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic price & service. Well pleased. Have used before as well. Chris & Dennis were superb and a credit to Associated Windows. What more can I say!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly staff to deal with from the beginning - work completed to a great standard and on time. Fitters were very tidy when working.
Joe, Avon Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
The complete process very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The supply and installation of 3 replacement windows of which was achieved in a very professional manner, the standard of workmanship was of a high standard and completed in a tight time. On completion of works, the site was left clean and tidy.
Dave, Avon Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with their work and very lovely men.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship and in a timely manner.
Ashish, Avon Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the new windows and doors. Really friendly and polite fitters. Would recommend Associated Windows to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job at a competitive price. Would be happy to recommend and use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
A good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed professionally and before the expected date.
Stephen, Avon Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New door supplied and fitted. Work done quickly and to budget. Workers polite and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Arrived early. Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters arrived early and began work immediately. They were very polite, clean and efficient. No problems. They conversed with us each step of the way. Would recommend them to any one. Very satisfied with completed job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/11/2018 , work completed 10/11/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had front door and back door fitted, also 2 Velux windows. The fitters were very good and professional. They did a great job in the time which was planned. Also cleaned up as he went along.
Keith, Avon Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted the new back door successfully. Needed to chase them to arrange a fitting date after agreeing quote. Resolved outstanding issues without quibble. Would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Porch build.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the job. Very professional.
Mayur, Avon Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Faulty door provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated windows installed a composite front door at my home in Bradley stoke,installation was prompt and good customer care too,however within a year the door showed some issues and I got back to the company who very send technicians to sort the issue ,technicians found that the door was faulty and said it needs to be replaced.Since then its been a year of ignorance from Associated every time I contact them the will say some excuses..finally I am moving for legal action.
Ageorge Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done. I would definitely recommend this trader. I will be getting them back to do more work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Highly recommend. Thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
What a difference!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work done by the team from Associated Windows. They fitted 7 windows and a front door in 2 days. They were efficient and very considerate whilst they were in our home. They were quick to deal with replacement of a window that was different to our amended order and removed all the old windows and door that were replaced. Tidying up behind themselves was superbly done, considering that our house threw up difficulties with walls not being 'flat'! Windows look great, as does the front door. Much warmer too!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Very prompt, tidy work, real professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived 7.45am looking smart and enthusiastic. Cleaned up as they went wow! They were good and very efficient, probably better than Everest but at half the price.
S, Avon Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen were organised, methodical and professional throughout. Excellent job and looks great from outside. We can now use conservatory all year round!
Lou, Avon Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new windows put in, not over priced and they looked lovely. The workmen did them in the agreed time, he was very professional, polite and efficient. We are very happy with the result. We would and have already recommended Associated Windows.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job from start to finish. Amazing, hard working fitters made all the difference. Very impressed, would recommend to anyone.
Gina, Avon Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
First rate job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending them & would use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Very satisified
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the final result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Fantastic staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & prompt professionals. Arrived 1 week early to complete job which was fantastic for us. Very professional & courteous staff. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, helpful. Cleaned up all mess. Did a great job.
Carole, Avon Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from salesman to installers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the friendliness & competence.
Robert, Avon Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Professional to a high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job completed to a high standard. I'm very pleased with the result.
Julie, Avon Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First-class service.
Robin, Avon Posted on 21/07/2018 , work completed 21/07/2018
High standard of completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, tidy. Listened to concerns.
Y, Avon Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Nancy, Avon Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a lovely fellow to work for you. It was a treat. Nothing too much trouble for him. Job well done.
Hazel, Avon Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Brilliant price and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, tidy and a good price. Many thanks.
Stephen, Avon Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Prompt, great job and nice people!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new front door fitted, blokes arrived on time, were polite, cleaned up as they went, new door looks amazing and they took the time to show me how the new look worked!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and tidy.
Sandra, Avon Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Nothing was a problem!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable and friendly staff - local means any potential problem can be easily sorted. Good range of products and fantastic service. Can't ever see anything being too difficult of a problem for Bill and his team!
David, Avon Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Brilliant job. Nice people. Job finished quickly. Hope the door will last.
J, Avon Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we asked for a quote (for new window glass throughout the house), till the moment the job was completed they were absolutely excellent! I have nothing but praise for staff, workmanship and finished product.
Kevin, Avon Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Fabulous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation very professional. The installers Paul and Jim were very personable & did an excellent job. Would recommend company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship.
Neil, Avon Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Friendly, professional and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly fitters. All queries well explained. Arrived on time and promptly, worked cleanly and brought dust sheets. Covered up stair carpet and beds etc. Good job for good price - would recommend.
Emily, Avon Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company to deal with from first enquiry to job completion. No sales pressure, good price, professional & tidy.
Geoff, Avon Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed door and a couple of windows. On time, friendly. Came back immediately to correct mistake.
Paul, Avon Posted on 10/06/2018 , work completed 10/06/2018
Prompt tidy professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated windows fitted a new front door for us. Marco arrived on time was polite, tidy & professional and the job was faultless. Would recommend to anyone looking for a perfect job.
Darrell, Avon Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Bloody excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full set of double glazing and a new composite door. Installed by Chris and Denni, they were early, very clean and tidy and did an awesome job. I will definitely use again.
Michael, Avon Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Pat, Avon Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant. Really happy with the workmanship and finish.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Excellent installation teams and coy support
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our original choice of assoc windows was as a results of initial discussion with the son of owner. The attention to detail and discussions lead to quotation. The response to critical completion date was met as promised, despite unexpected late supply of glass units. The efforts of teams of Associated Windows fitting personnel was excellent, cleanliness (of site), prompt arrivals, friendliness and courtesy was always evident. We have a high regard for Associated Windows and will happily recommend them for supply and installation of windows.
John, Avon Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process was first-class. No pushy selling. Good price. First-class workmanship. Fitters were excellent, they were polite and finished the work in a timely manner. They left everything clean and tidy.
Allison, Avon Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Good windows terrible aftersales
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had windows and front door fitted. We live on the outskirts of Bristol, but was not informed this would cause issues with after service. Fitters were punctual and we like the windows. However every time we need something fixing it takes countless phone calls and chasing to which you never receive a call back. Current issue I’m up to 18 chaser calls over 2 months. They don’t call you back it is always me chasing them. I would not recommend because of the after sales.
Kirsty Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job!
Paul, Avon Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Usual high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Third lot business as we have been so pleased with everything.
Anne, Avon Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work force prompt, friendly and professional. Answered all questions, were honest and helpful. Labourers did a fantastic job and were very tidy.
Dan, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Remarkable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely amazed at how hardworking and courteous the team were. I am new to the area and know very little about window suppliers so I was not sure what we would get. I am truly overwhelmed by the whole job.
Helen, Avon Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Very poor customer service and a lack of communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely poor customer service. I had a quotation in November for works in Dec/Jan however the works were not completed until the following May. One part of the job dragged on so long I'll be getting another contractor to complete the work. Very hard to get hold of despite some weeks calling every day to find out what was going on. I went for weeks on end without them even calling me back. When I did get hold of someone to talk to I got fobbed off multiple times and what should have been a simple installation of patio doors dragged on for months and is still not done. Overall, not worth the stress and hassle!
Stephanie Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent arrival on time, very polite and tidy up afterwards, would recommend them.
Mavis, Avon Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out on the agreed date with no issues and left very pleased with new installation.
John, Avon Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Great work, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, reliable. Worked well - neat and tidy. Good value for money. No hesitation in recommending.
Rachel, Avon Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Thrilled With the Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very thrilled with the work & installation of the windows. The work was carried out superbly by Chris & Dennis and their sensitivity and professionalism throughout the four days was exemplary. They worked hard and finished off the work with great care. We could highly recommend Associated Windows.
Paul, Avon Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All was done very well. Always tidied up at end of the day. Gave great advice and very friendly.
Rob, Avon Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, professional.
Helen, Avon Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Fantastic installation work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the installation team who worked hard and fast and were very conscious to protect our property from dirt and dust. The product looks good and the finishing detail touches with the minimum damage to surrounds has made a first class finish to the house.
Peter, Avon Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Amazing company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing company, friendly, reliable staff, quality work and great value for money. Would highly recommend.
Vicky, Avon Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Both very efficient & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful & informative initial visit. Arrived on time as expected. Work completely efficiently & tidily as possible. Very pleased.
Marion, Avon Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient service.
Rebecca, Avon Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Fabulous Work Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, great work, reliable and friendly.
G, Avon Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work they have done. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication & installation of new front door. Can't complain about workmanship.
Richard, Avon Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Good quality, friendly staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There were some glitches in communication to start with, meaning a delay in works starting. However, once the work started, I was really pleased with the quality of the works & all the staff were really friendly.
Rachel, Avon Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Good quality, friendly staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There were some glitches in communication to start with, meaning a delay in works starting. However, once the work started, I was really pleased with the quality of the works & all the staff were really friendly.
Rachel, Avon Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Excellent service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repeat business as so pleased with previous work. Workmen polite, courteous, on time, covered furniture and flooring, tidy work and cleaned up after them and before leaving hoovered daily. Company reliable and kept me informed/updated. Followed up with call asking if happy with work once job completed. People in office friendly and helpful.
Anne, Avon Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.
Kate, Avon Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Nicely done, look good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After some manufacturing issues, a nice job. Very happy with the finish.
James, Avon Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant job carried out by excellent fitters. Clean & tidy. Would highly recommend. Very polite guys.
Christopher, Avon Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Perfect Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & Efficient front door replacement - done with a smile - beautifully executed job - very, very pleased with the result. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
David, Avon Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was efficient, friendly and very helpful and supportive when I tried the lock and it needed tweaking. All round, an excellent service. Thank you.
Sarah, Avon Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window looks good and sill looks refreshed.
Darren, Avon Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the windows along with the replacement of the Fascia's work was completed well to our satisfaction. The craftsmanship and experience of the window fitters was of a very high standard. The window fitters were very good at tidying up after themselves and were very friendly and helpful.
Alan, Avon Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service throughout. The fitters were wonderful. They were so nice, the job they did was first class and they were so tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Professional job & finish, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the quality of the job and finish. We left the fitter to it due to personal commitments. He carried out the work in our absence, locked up and even text me to confirm the job as complete! No issues, very happy!
Tom, Avon Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Really good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed with the service from my initial contact right up to the front door being supplied and fitted. All were very helpful and polite. The fitter did a really good job and I am very pleased.
Diane, Avon Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had no previous experience of the work of Associated Windows but from our first contact they appeared 'professional', their engineer was very precise and listened to our requirements intently. When the fitter arrived they were very polite and introduced themselves. Dust sheets were laid throughout and they were extremely clean in operation. The fitting itself was of the highest quality and I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them and their service.
Philip, Avon Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was a very high standard and the finishing was excellent. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend!
Stephen, Avon Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout from ordering to fitting.
Ann, Avon Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated Windows provided a great service and answered every query we had. The installation day was faultless and the quality of work very good. Our new door looks fantastic and insulates the hall way really well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Very good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure from salesman. Fitters very friendly, tidy & efficient. New patio door. New front door.
Judith, Avon Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Delighted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and Dan have been a joy to be around today. We are over the moon with the quality of workmanship and the courteous nature with which they worked in our home. Thank you ever so much!
David, Avon Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
First class service from office to install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted (AW) with regards to taking out our existing, UPVC door, window and brickwork in our kitchen and install aluminium bifold doors. From our first contact with the office, to visiting their showroom, surveyor visit to final install we received a first class service throughout. Excellent communication and service throughout the whole process
David, Avon Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, polite, tidy, quality work.
Lucy, Avon Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Tidy & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New backdoor fitted. Was completed quickly and tidily. Very pleased with finished door.
Stephanie, Avon Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with our new doors. Fitters were polite, efficient and kept mess to a minimum. Cleared up on finishing job too. Would definitely use this company again and recommend them.
Paul, Avon Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work, the fitter and the door.
Peter, Avon Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Perfect & very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from start to end. Worried about pushy sellers but not with this company. Explained product & cost and let you make the decision not pushy. All work carried out to highest level. Left the job fully cleaned and looking at it's best.
Michael, Avon Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a front door and side panel fitted. The fitter arrived promptly and did a first class job. Highly recommended.
John, Avon Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Excellent work, great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial quote to finished job, Associated Windows has been wonderful. All staff I dealt with were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly, I can't fault them. They got the work done fast and as previous window was damaged they prioritised my work to get it done it the shortest possible time. I will be using them again and will be recommending them too. Brilliant!
Emily, Avon Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Great Job - Love The New Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would never trust anyone else with my door/window replacements! Great, friendly service as always.
Anne, Avon Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Tidy and caring installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader kept us informed of the progress of manufacturing. The installation was carried out tidily and area was cleaned-down to a high standard.
Michael, Avon Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
First Class Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice team of fitters. Very polite and clean, very pleased with work and would recommend.
Majid, Avon Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very polite and helpful workers. Made an excellent job at fitting and clearing up after themselves. Would definitely recommend them
Margaret, Avon Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated Windows flexible with installation date. Work was professionally carried out to a high standard.
George, Avon Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Great work done, great workman! Met my expectations.
Carol, Avon Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend and happy to use again should I need to. Very pleased.
Margaret, Avon Posted on 11/11/2017 , work completed 11/11/2017
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter did a very good job. Clean, tidied after him, very polite.
Frederick, Avon Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job, very courteous, spotless workmanship.
Donald, Avon Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is repeat business & I would use again. Excellent customer service. Installation was timely, clean & professional. 10/10.
Alison, Avon Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were friendly and completed the job in good time.
Daniel, Avon Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate service and work.
Lisa, Avon Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Happy with service provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used this local company. We would recommend.
Chantelle, Avon Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Fantastic job - very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased within the work completed. Andy and Adam were very professional, reliable and friendly which made me feel comfortable.
Tanya, Avon Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Professional and clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, clean and efficient, helpful with my questions. Polite and just got on with the job.
Fionnula, Avon Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Excellent all round, superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round service. Survey prompt and explained fully. Fitter arrived promptly and did a superb job, really neat and great attention to detail, and no mess.
Mark, Avon Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, no pressure on sale, very good workmanship, would recommend.
Martyn, Avon Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good
Peter Sidney, Avon Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Very impressed & pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed & pleased. Windows & doors look amazing. Thanks to Phil & Ian - lovely fitters.
Jennie, Avon Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is the second time we used them and we are really pleased. Highly recommended.
Patrycja, Avon Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Replacement windows and doors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work delivered at the price promised, with excellent customer service. I was fully aware of the cost, product, and installation before work started. Excellent installation - polite, efficient and on time. It was great having such a stress-free experience from Associated Windows. Would recommend and use again.
Jason, Avon Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality product and workmanship. Just two small pieces on toilet window to be completed after the 4 days.
Celia, Avon Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from the showroom to completion! No hard sell at the showroom and a quality finish on the windows form two very considerate and personable fitters.
Simon, Avon Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Did what they said and great value for money and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial meeting we were quoted a very fair price, compared to national installers, and Associated Windows were a pleasure to do business with and great to be able to recommend local businesses over national ones, especially for a great quality of work. The attention to detail was exemplary and we have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Associated Windows
Wood Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Caring, professional, excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Honest and checked our requirements and cleared up well. Coped with a dog running around too. The admin support wasn't good - I had to keep checking up on them re deposit, date, time etc.
Susan, Avon Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows look great and they have potentially sorted our damp problem out. Thanks a lot!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
New porch doors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite workers, prompt and proficient in their work.
Paul, Avon Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, from meeting the salesman, who did not pressure me. The installation was good, and the two young men did a good job, and cleaned up behind themselves. It was good. Good customer service.
Sally, Avon Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Neat Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out in professional and approachable manner to a high quality.
Sebastien, Avon Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Great Replacement Window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a bathroom window replaced, efficiently and for a good price. The salesman was difficult to get hold of sometimes, but the flexibility of design and overall service were very good. The measuring and fitting were carried out as booked.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Fab service + price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price, followed by friendly, efficient tradesmen and really pleased with quality of parts, doors and windows.
Jacqui, Avon Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
Very poor customer service if you have a problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would seriously think before using this company because their after service is shocking. You have to chase and chase if their is a problem i.e a 15 minute adjustment of our patio doors. They say they will contact you and never do and don't accept any other trade recommended by them either. Rubbish after care service.
Moggymorgan Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter did a good tidy job of enlarging the window opening and fitting new window. Also sorted out a problem with another window.
Brian, Avon Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Professional, prompt and neat finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, gave good advice on matching in with building on patterns and finishes. Prompt on time keeping of all appointments. Very pleased with how installation was carried out and finish achieved.
Ann, Avon Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Job. Very professional
Kim, Avon Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Brilliant job. Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the standard of work. Everyone knew their job no fuss, which we were both pleased with and in the end resulted in a first class job. No grumbles at all. Would recommend the firm to anyone.
Richard, Avon Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was very good. Fitter very careful and polite.
Susan, Avon Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team of 2 directly employed workers, arrived early, worked non-stop for 5-6 hours on two cups coffee. Fitted set of French doors after removing old ones, also replace 1x large double-glazed unit and left my home spotless. Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/07/2017 , work completed 29/07/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter came to fit a side door, whilst a relatively straight forward task it was finished to a good standard i.e. 'made good' any areas of repair. In addition he was personable and professional.
Colin, Avon Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Very pleased with windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with our windows. Glad we went with you.
Michael, Avon Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Very good job, clean & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service from start to finish. Clean & tidy. Very good quality windows.
Steve, Avon Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Excellent tidy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift, professional, clean & tidy. The windows are good too.
Gillian, Avon Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my window. Professional job, would highly recommend this company.
Ruth, Avon Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Superb work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two fitters from Associated Windows were both polite, helpful and friendly and did a first class job. I would highly recommend this company.
Julia, Avon Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time, were polite and efficient and did a good job. The new windows look great. They cleaned up after themselves. Also was a good price, very pleased all round.
Andy, Avon Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely good workers, they all knew what they were doing and were very professional. Very pleased.
Wendy, Avon Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
First rate product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the product and installation team. No hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Ian, Avon Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed to a high standard by two courteous, tidy workmen. We had an additional amendment to the order and Associated Windows helped us to resolve the request in order to improve our security.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/06/2017 , work completed 18/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality windows, professionally fitted with beautiful new timber facias inside. Time scales shipped by about eight weeks and had to be chased for a fitting date.
Alison, Avon Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
John, Avon Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Clean & tidy.
Simon, Avon Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant tradesmen, polite and did a great job including cleaning afterwards.
Alan, Avon Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't ask for more professional workmanship. Very friendly, hard working, very tidy, reliable, always on time. Done excellent job. Very pleased with that your staff has carried out.
Michael, Avon Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Good attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen were very competent and paid attention to the small details so that we are very satisfied with the job. They also cleaned up thoroughly upon completion. I look Forward to inviting AW to do more work.
Ian, Avon Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Excellent 5*
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, clean and professional.
Nick, Avon Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Brilliant job - thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from initial enquiry regarding replacement window until fitting completed.
Anne, Avon Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Excellent work as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 windows and door replaced all to a good standard using good materials. Repeat business from me as I trust this trader.
Anthony Vaughan, Avon Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Experienced team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work by a skilled team. The installers had lots of experience and dealt with all the issues installing windows into an old house.
David, Avon Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Polite & friendly team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 men came to do the job. They were very friendly and polite. They completed the job to a great standard and in great time. Very impressed with the end result.
Lucie, Avon Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Excellent new door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the new door Associated Windows fitted for us. An excellent job and new front door. Thank you.
Robert, Avon Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Brilliant - professional - clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional - polite, seemed very trustworthy and most of all genuine. Lovely guys.
Tina, Avon Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Good work by good team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good team who listened to my requirements and offered sound advice.
Gail, Avon Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
Simon, Avon Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Absolutely brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters arrived as planned, they were friendly, extremely clean and tidy. Moved furniture, all I had to do was put any ornaments back. The windows are brilliant, it is warmer and quieter. We recommended to our neighbours and they are getting their windows done too.
Trevor, Avon Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Associated Windows and they were equally as good as last time. The first class service they provide is top class from start to finish. Special thanks again to Chris & Den who it was my pleasure to have working in my home.
Michael, Avon Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Friendly reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen windows renewed with Associated Windows. Everything was friendly and professional, job was done perfectly would highly recommend.
Sophie, Avon Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job completed. A front, back door & window replaced. The installer was polite and helpful and the work was finished to a high standard. Will have them come back and do more work for us.
Patricia, Avon Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality of the job is excellent. The tradesmen worked from the moment they arrived until the time they finished. Professional and friendly, and they left the flat so clean afterwards. I was really very impressed.
Naomi, Avon Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Great job! Friendly installers!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great craftmanship, polite & tidy. Helpful Installers.
Manor, Avon Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the work carried out to replace 24 windows and doors in our house. Excellent product and service from start to finish. Would have no hesitation recommending or using this company in the future.
Simon, Avon Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Top quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, Phil & Ian were great!
Paul, Avon Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Excellent, very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the quality of the product, the price, the work carried out, and I would definitely recommend this company to other people.
Anthony, Avon Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service form quote through to install. Fast & good quality finish.
Jemma, Avon Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great product, service and price. The 2nd job we've had done. Would use again and highly recommend.
Sara, Avon Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class tradesmanship.
Beryl, Avon Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were on time every day. They were excellent workers, polite & professional. Kept me fully informed at all times. Would recommend to anyone.
Clive, Avon Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
A very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have no complaints whatsoever, we are very happy with the work.
John, Avon Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Lorraine, Avon Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From sales to fitting, an excellent service provided. Staff polite and tidy, arrived on time and completed work promptly. Have used before, recommended and wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Helen, Avon Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, clean job, well done, very pleased.
Allan, Avon Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Two chances, won't be a third.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated Windows were contracted by us in February 2017 to replace the existing windows and patio door at my Niece’s property (opposite my own property). We had previously used Associated Window to replace our own windows and doors in January 2017. Although we were happy with the UPVC units we were not happy with the finish on our property. We complained to Associated Windows and asked for them to return to rectify some of the ‘finishes’ to the replacement windows and back door. Bill of Associated Windows came to our property to see what work needed to be put right, he agreed that the standard was not good enough and said this was a one off as he never received complaints. A different team came back to complete the work to a satisfactory standard and the invoice was paid. We gave Associated Windows ‘the benefit of the doubt’ as Bill assured us if we gave him the work to my Niece’s property he would send his best team to fit the windows, etc. Unfortunately, the standard of the finish was still poor and they were requested to return once again. When we asked for compensation Bill was abusive on the phone. None of the three Teams that were involved over the two properties, were professional, they did not clean up after themselves when they finished, remove the pencil marks on the units, blue protective covering in the hard to get to areas was left, silicon was untidy and overall a poor finish. We do not feel we could recommend this company to anyone.
Andrew, Avon Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work.
Sebastian, Avon Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Can't recommend enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, on time, clean and at price agreed. Wouldn't use anyone else as the service has always been so good.
Jayne, Avon Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Really happy with new doors and windows. Fitters were clean and tidy and very helpful.
Alison, Avon Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Great value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Genuine Quotation, no hard sell or pressure. The team were punctual, pleasant, professional hard working and approachable. They were tidy and vacuumed before leaving. I would happily recommend them for older customers or females on their own as they were friendly but not intimidating. We were comfortable with them in the house and left them to go out and do other things. Which is a benefit of a small personal company rather than a national impersonal one. Great value for money, lovely job really pleased.
Lyn, Avon Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Professional, pleasant to deal with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The sales person was pleasant and helpful and did not put pressure on us. The company was flexible in fitting with our requirements and didn't try to steer us to what was convenient for them. The installation guys were professional and ok to deal with. They cleaned up after the job. Windows look good.
Jonathan, Avon Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the end product, a new back door. The fitter was very courteous & polite and left my house tidy. Would definitely recommend.
Jenifer, Avon Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with quality of product and work. Also, good value for money compared to other quotes I received.
Michael, Avon Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality