We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Adrian Noonan Ltd

Profile thumb camden 20120507 00170
4.8

27 Reviews

About

please call to discuss your building needs.

What we do

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
    • Garage conversions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Plastering
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • bricklaying

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.4
Sort by
Prompt professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came late Friday evening when promised.
Robert, London Posted on 31/10/2014 , work completed 31/10/2014
Work completed satisfactorily.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came promptly and solved the problem with the bidet.
Harold, London Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will Allers did an excellent job on my leaking toilet, very pleased with the workmanship that he did for me.
Karen, London Posted on 09/10/2014 , work completed 09/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am one of the owners of a flat in a conversion. We had a substantial amount of work to do on the exterior of the building. I found Adrian on this site and I was impressed by the positive reviews. Adrian did a thorough job when he came to quote. He provided a detailed quote in good time. After work started it became clear that there were some serious problems that had to be dealt with so it was a larger job than we originally thought. We had been warned that this might be the case because the building has been converted to flats and it had been allowed to fall into disrepair. Adrian explained the problems and the work which was necessary to rectify them and we were kept informed throughout. In general, he was approachable, very patient with us and happy to explain what was going on. He and Burt did a great deal of work on the exterior of the building. It was all done to a very high standard and at a reasonable cost. I would certainly use Adrian's services again and would not hesitate to recommend him.
AdamF74 Posted on 02/09/2014 , work completed 02/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Adrian Noonan several times since the start of the year on small and larger jobs, ranging from keeping water out in the wet weather to replacing a failed double glazing unit to large-scale exterior decoration. He and his small team have done everything very competently and on (or close to) the dates agreed. Also, importantly, charges for additional work and variations have been very reasonable.
sweetda Posted on 13/08/2014 , work completed 13/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided by Adrian. Completed in the time promised, high standard of work, very considerate to the garden, and very reasonably priced.
gob-iron Posted on 28/04/2014 , work completed 28/04/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Adrian's details on the which site and decided to use him after all the great reviews! I have used Adrian and his team on a few occasions recently and have very good experiences. Steve and his team of roofers Rick and Kes have done an excellent job fixing leaks in our main roof. They repointed our chimney, replaced lead flashings and replastered parts of the parapet wall under the chimney. They even sealed all our gutters at no additional cost, which was a nice bonus. Steve also gave good advice about future work to a dormer window on the roof, where the felt roof needs to be replaced in a few years and told us to monitor the leak closely. Steve replastered a parapet wall on my flat roof and put new coping stones in (see before and after photos). These repairs have fixed an onoing leak in this roof. I also used Michael, the plasterer to repair holes in our original Victorian hall ceiling (where an electrian had done some rewiring). He did a fantastic job and you can hardly see the join. Very happy with all the jobs done by Adrian's team. They all arrived on time and were a pleasure to have around the house. I will certainly use them again in the future.
jo43 Posted on 14/04/2014 , work completed 14/04/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian and Burt were very helpful and courteous in giving good advice on how best to deal with a leaking outside door and then repairing it. They were also helpful in noticing other work that needed doing. They were also very good at tidying up
Zara1 Posted on 27/12/2013 , work completed 27/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We feel lucky to have discovered Adrian Noonan and his great team of skilled tradespeople. We asked them to block up two doorways and replaster the surrounding walls, mend a broken fence, build a set of bookshelves, replace a broken tap, move two light switches and do some other electrical work, then to make good and decorate. They arrived on time each day and worked long hours, with the result that they got everything done quickly and well. They were easy to deal with and pleasant to have around the house. Most importantly, the finished job looks terrific. We unreservedly recommend Adrian and his team.
gcdu Posted on 20/12/2013 , work completed 20/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian is very courteous and professional and decorator, Brian, did a magnificent job. He is a perfectionist and went to the trouble of ordering and collecting a paint in a finish he thought would be better than the one planned. It was.
Brigedwards Posted on 12/08/2013 , work completed 12/08/2013