We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Adrian Noonan Ltd

Profile thumb camden 20120507 00170
4.8

26 Reviews

About

please call to discuss your building needs.

What we do

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
    • Garage conversions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Plastering
  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • bricklaying

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.4
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian and his team did a first class job on painting my house and replacing a gutter. The painter, John, was meticulous, very tidy and hard working. Minor problems cropping up were dealt with satisfactorily. Reasonable value. I would certainly recommend them.
Lacey0 Posted on 23/05/2013 , work completed 23/05/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian and his team painted the front and back of several houses in our street and did a thoroughly professional job. They were pleasant to deal with, also carried out additional work as needed and, in spite of some dreadful weather, finished on time. We will definitely use him in future for both internal and external work and will not hesitate to recommend him to others.
R Garratt Posted on 14/01/2013 , work completed 14/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finding firms like this is what Which Local excels at. Even though they're based only a few streets away from me, I would never would have located them or tried them out without reading the comments on this site. And, like previous reviewers, I thought that Adrian and his team were great: they were really pleasant to deal with, and they did the job (minor building work and redecorating) with minimal disruption and total professionalism.
ChrisNW5 Posted on 06/10/2012 , work completed 06/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian and his painter Brian were amazing! I had a small painting job and they took it on with complete professionalism. They were also very knowledgeable and made some valuable recommendations. I will certainly consider using them again for future decorating projects.
Recommendation 1 Posted on 20/08/2012 , work completed 20/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian the decorator did a painting and decorating job at my house (water damage). We were very pleased with his work. He was very thorough and precise.
Stefanie Posted on 30/11/2011 , work completed 30/11/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I followed the previous recommendations on Which Local when I engaged Adrian to quote & paint the front of my house. I have found Adrian very knowledgeable about his trade and the best materials to use. Both he and his painter Brian have produced a first class job of work. I am completely happy with the quality of his work and would not hesitate to recommend him. I have since asked him to undertake further building works around the house and no doubt I will use him in the future.
PAUL193 Posted on 22/11/2011 , work completed 22/11/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A long-established building firm with a small team who have worked together for many years and have specialist knowledge of the Victorian brick terraced houses that make up a large part of the local housing stock.Tidy,organised workmen who keep on the job till finished . Reasonable charges. Good value.
nONSENSE Posted on 18/08/2011 , work completed 18/08/2011