We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Advanced Clean Ltd

Profile thumb adv clean logo
4.8

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Advanced Clean Ltd is an independent family run business that has been trading for over 10 years serving Hampshire and surrounding areas.

We offer eco-friendly cleaning with a no-quibble, 100% satisfaction money-back guarantee.

We are members of Checkatrade, Trading Standards Approved ‘Buy with Confidence’ scheme and the ‘National Carpet Cleaners Association’.

Our technicians are fully trained, highly skilled and have a wealth of experience.

Our Cleaning Services Include......

Carpets
Upholstery
Rugs
Leather
Curtains
Mattresses
Stain Removal
Stain Protection Treatment

Call, email or send us an enquiry

We work in the following areas: Southampton, Winchester, Portsmouth, Bournemouth, Poole, Fareham, Chichester, Basingstoke, Camberley, Salisbury, Farnham, Andover, New Forest

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
  • Steam cleaning

  • Cleaning services

    • Blind cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • mattress cleaning. stain removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
24 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, reliable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Standard maintained
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As on all previous occasions, Chris was prompt, helpful and made an excellent job of cleaning the carpets in the hall, stairs and on the landing.
Maureen, Hampshire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Excellent professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second occasion that we have used Advanced Clean & we are as impressed as the first clean! Good professional workman clean & tidy. Cooperative & punctual.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Advanced Clean regularly to keep my holiday cottage sofas, chairs and carpets squeaky clean. Always prompt, tidy and do a first class job.
Lindie, Hampshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris came and gave us a quote which I had never had before from a fabric cleaner. He fixed the date and arrived on time and used a large plastic sheet to protect my carpet before cleaning the sofas and armchair. A very professional job.
Yvette, Hampshire Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After researching online and reading the reviews regarding Advanced Clean I made an enquiry into cost for having my 3 piece suite cleaned. The response was quick and availability options great. Chris has come today and was extremely professional and has done a fantastic job. He was honest about how well my suite would clean up as already aged and sun bleached but I think he had done a brilliant job. Such a nice gentlemen as well. Would highly recommend him to anyone. Very reasonable prices too. Thank you Chris
Kerry40 Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent result on cleaning of three piece suite. Job well done. Very polite young man.
Pauline, Hampshire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Excellent in all ways
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service prompt.
Anthony, Hampshire Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, prompt, professional, very nice
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
First class service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is one in a million! I've managed some of the finest hotels in the world and Advanced Clean is world class! Chris is also a wonderfully warm human being!
Mike, Hampshire Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016