We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Advanced Clean

Profile thumb advancedclean 10
5.0

382 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

I am John Kilkenny t/a Advanced Clean. I was awarded the 2012 Which? Local National Business of the Year, this has now become Which Trusted Trader, for my professional, value for money service and for giving my customers the best possible cleaning results. Since then I have received nearly 341 first class reviews on the trustedtrader.which.co.uk site. I also have nearly 278 first class reviews on Checkatrade.com This is something that I take great pride in that customers actually take time and effort to post a review for the quality of service that I provide. I cover most of North, North West and North East London, extending into South Hertfordshire and bordering Essex
I will usually call and give you a no obligation, free quotation. However sometimes it is something I can do over the phone especially if distance is involved I can offer an estimate and if this is accepted I will measure on arrival and give a firm price.
Please give me a call to discuss your requirements.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • hot water extraction cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
382 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the service I received. I phoned for a quotation and John came the next day to look at the job and I received the estimate via email later the same day. John was friendly, cheerful and pleasant and respectful of our house whilst he was cleaning the carpets. He did a great job and the carpets now look like new. The price was very reasonable too. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/02/2022 , work completed 14/02/2022
Carpet clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company before and found them reliable in every way. The price is agreed at the outset and the job completed satisfactorily.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/02/2022 , work completed 08/02/2022
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John (Advanced Clean) did a really good job and I'm happy with the service provided. I would recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/01/2022 , work completed 19/01/2022
Cleaned carpets on 1st Floor or 3 bed semi
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John arrived on time and was a pleasure to have in my home. He took great care and worked hard to get the filthy carpets clean. He did a fantastic job and it was obvious that a significant improvement had been made even getting stubborn dust marks out of the edges! He was helpful and informative too. I would highly recommend John to everyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/12/2021 , work completed 29/11/2021
Carpets look like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having previously used John to clean the hall carpets, this time I added the bedroom carpet, chair and window seat. As before I was really pleased with the result. John takes time to make sure everything is as clean as possible, is very tidy, arrives on time and is very careful with the surrounding areas. I would not hesitate to recommend Advanced Clean.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/11/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John cleaned the carpets in our new home that we recently moved in to. We are thrilled with the results - the carpets look new! John is professional, communicative, reliable and friendly. He genuinely cares about the services he provides his customers. We will use his services again and will recommend to friends and family.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 23/11/2021
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Kilkenny came at the time stated. He cleaned my stairs and landing carpet. I was very pleased as he did a thorough job. I will definitely use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021
Carpet cleaning by Advanced Clean - Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John did an excellent job cleaning my carpet and I would highly recommend. He was on time, worked quickly and neatly and I was very pleased with the price. He managed to fit the job in at very short notice too which was much appreciated. Thank you
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/11/2021 , work completed 03/11/2021
Careful quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John arrived on time and made a painstakingly good job of working out old stains. He was careful and showed us exactly what he was doing, and didn't overpromise the results. In the event, we were very pleased how much better the carpet looked, and we very much liked his friendly service. We will be asking him back to clean our other carpets.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/11/2021 , work completed 03/11/2021
Yet another satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 15 year old carpets have had a new lease of life, thanks to John and I am absolutely delighted with the results. He is quick with quotations, professional and reliable and I have already recommended him to someone else…..which is the biggest compliment from me!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/11/2021 , work completed 30/10/2021