We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Aerial Services Ltd

Profile thumb aerial services logo
4.9

305 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–17:30
  • Monday 07:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:30
  • Thursday 07:00–17:30
  • Friday 07:00–17:30
  • Saturday 07:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Aerial Services is a small company with ten teams of engineers on the road working in and around London six days a week since 1968. Our primary focus is the installation and maintenance of TV aerials, satellite dishes and TV systems although we also install HD and AV distribution systems, CCTV and Sonos.

We work in all different environments from domestic homes to huge commercial offices and hotel systems providing the following services;

TV aerials
Satellite dishes
Sky TV
Communal TV systems
HD Distribution
Home Networking
CCTV

We always aim to provide a professional yet personal service and to do a good job at a fair price. Should you think you may require our services or even if you just need some advice we'd love to hear from you so give us a call on 020 7582 8888

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerial
    • satellite
    • sky
    • freeview
    • freesat
    • tv
    • cctv
    • av

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
305 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Great job, thanks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - left a message and was called back the following day. Appointment made for today and engineer had a look, told me it would be £85 to climb on the roof (which would have been the total cost had he simply reaffixed the existing aerial). He climbed up, showed me photos of some wiring issues and quoted to replace the aerial with a new and better one. All done in a couple of hours and we now get more TV channels! Highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/04/2022 , work completed 13/04/2022
Great work and competently completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Aerial Services Ltd as our satellite TV was showing problems. Bradley came out within 24 hours, assessed the situation and we agreed that we needed to remove the old 2 dishes and replace them with one dish that would run all the TVs and also renew a cable run to one of the bedrooms. The quotation was acceptable, and Bradley came back - actually twice - and completed the job for no extra than the quotation. He also cleared up any mess that had occurred. We cannot more highly recommend this firm - Bradley did a much better job than the previous installation (that we had to have via Sky operatives since at that date the service was Freesat from Sky) and was courteous and professional.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/12/2021 , work completed 09/12/2021
Removal of Freesat dish installation aerial for Freeview
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sourced through Which? Trusted Trader facility. Initial contact 17 December 2021. No obligation site visit booked for 20 December between 09:00 - 12:00 Hrs. Engineer arrived just after 09:00 Hrs. Undertook site appraisal and work required and provided quote. Satisfied with quote. Work was carried out in good time. Once exterior work completed they returned TV and ensured that everything was working. Payment taken by card and invoice provided. Installation including labour and materials subject to one year guarantee. He was professional and courteous. Aerial Services Ltd enabled our household to have a full TV viewing facility restored in time for Christmas 2021. Happy to recommend their services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/12/2021 , work completed 20/12/2021
Extremely helpful customer service
I emailed Aerial Services after finding them on Trusted Traders. My Freesat box connectors had not been working for a while and I wasn't sure if the problem was at the back of the box or with the satellite connection on the roof. I attached a couple of pictures to my email. Jon got back to me the next day, diagnosed the problem from the pics and generously offered to give me some new connectors and show me how to fit them if I called to their office. I cycled over the next day and Jon gave me a quick tutorial and supplied me with a couple of connectors. I had the job done in less than 30 mins thanks to his generosity and expertise. Unlike other companies, at no point did he insist this could only be done by a professional while still offering a charged call-out if I couldn't fix it myself. Courteous customer service. Much appreciated. Would certainly call them for any job that required proper professional expertise.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/07/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Fantastic engineers and office customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic engineers and office customer service I have used this company multiple times and they have always done a fantastic job. They respond quickly and get an engineer to you without long lead times. They also offer great customer service and it is easy to get someone to get back to you when they say they will without the need to chase like many other companies.
James in Greater London Posted on 09/07/2021 , work completed 25/06/2021
Excellent speedy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came to fix our aerial which had blown over during a storm. He dealt with it there and then, so impressive as I assumed we'd have to have scaffold! Excellent job, completed in super quick time with no mess and no fuss. Fairly priced invoice and would highly recommend this firm.
Philippa in Greater London Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended!! Fantastic and honest service John was extremely helpful & polite and assisted me with the correct booking that was required Martin came and resolved the issue and also tuned in all the channels for my father! Very happy with the whole company for every aspect!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/12/2020 , work completed 22/12/2020
Outstanding work - thanks Daniel
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel came to our flat to replace two old TVs with Smart versions and ensure they both worked through the complex existing cable provider setup - he was helpful, a quick worker and did an outstanding job - we were blown away. He also suggested other improvements that we could think about for the wider music system - very impressed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Couldn't have been better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to replace our TV aerial the same day as I rang. Very efficient and effective, and gave extra help to sort out a problem with the existing downlead, without charging extra. And Ian was friendly with it!
Partridge Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Good workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Ian's work to anyone. Very methodical & good workers.
Yash Paul, Middlesex Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018