Endorsed by Which?

AJT Showers Ltd

5.0

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday 08:30–18:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

SEPTEMBER 2023
Nov 2019

About

AJT Showers Ltd is a friendly, family-run business with an extensive background in bathroom installation. Our team has 120 years of combined experience in the mobility industry, so you can be sure of outstanding service and high-quality installations.
We understand that, for many people, accessible wet rooms and bathrooms aren't a luxury but a necessity. When a disability, age or injury makes your existing bathroom uncomfortable, impossible or even dangerous to use, it's important you find a solution that allows you to live independently and happily in your home.
That's where we come in. As mobility bathroom and wet room specialists, we offer reliable, professional advice to overcome mobility challenges. Once we have determined a suitable design for your space, we supply and install a range of accessible bathroom equipment, from luxurious easy-access showers and mobility bathtubs to Wetrooms.
Our mobility bathroom installers are passionate about exceeding expectations through meticulous crafts

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
    • Bathroom design services
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
79 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Walk in shower and floor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Roy, East Sussex Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and did a fully competent job, especially overcoming a few difficulties. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I believe the work has been completed to a very high standard by men who worked very hard to an extremely high standard. I would strongly recommend their company.
Roy, Kent Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Shower install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, honest, hardworking team, good job.
B J, East Sussex Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Bath install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very satisfied with the work carried out by AJT showers. Very professional and conscientious. Would strongly recommend this company.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice lads and did a great job. Very clean and tidy.
Peter, West Sussex Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work and workers, polite and clean. Very considerate of fellow residents in flats, would recommend them any time.
Audrey, Hampshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom. Regards AJT Showers
Wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two great lads
Lynda, Isle of Wight Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom Regards AJT Showers
Shower install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The standard of work was excellent, very pleased with the finished result.
Margaret, Hampshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom. Regards AJT Showers
Shower & enclosure fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a shower fitted. Jordan was most professional, he kept us informed throughout and was extremely clean and tidy while he worked - a very pleasant experience.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom Regards AJT Showers