We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Alcourt Landscapes

Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Alcourt Landscapes are landscaping, driveway and patio specialists based in Surrey.

We have a proven track record of innovative designs, effective problem solving and attention to detail and our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of every customer. We take on all types of jobs from small household work to larger commercial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, and at very competitive prices.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • fencing

Customer reviews

4.9
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fencing and patio work carried out to a good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alcourt Landscapes carried out a extremely professional job on the new fence and patio work they carried out for us. All members of the team were reliable and polite. Would definitely recommend Alcourt Landscapes.
John, Wallington Posted on 04/08/2019 , work completed 20/07/2019
Price, client communication and quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best value out of 3 quotes. Kept informed about start date, which was met. Worked to schedule and kept client informed of progress and next activities. Worked efficiently and managed logistical constraints of the 'site' very well. Discussed with client alternative design/layout options as worked progressed. Left garden clean and tidy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 29/06/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Finished on time. Clean work with no hiccups. Nice guy to talk to. No additional costs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Stunning patio thoughtfully designed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An extremely talented landscaper who interpreted my wishes very thoughtfully in creating a cottage style patio & terraces to match the style of the thatched cottage. Work was done efficiently, without unnecessary mess, and at all times the team were very mindful that they were working within someone's home. They were friendly and considerate, and went the extra mile. Nothing was too much trouble. Work was done exactly at the budget stated at the start. Communication was excellent. I would highly recommend Alcourt Landscapes in a heartbeat!
Jeannie, Greater London Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Hedge Removal & Fence Installation to Front Garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service all the way, from initial consultation to completion of the job. An old, wide hedge was from removed from the side of the front garden. Concrete boards & posts were installed and finished with fence panels with trellis panels on the top. The work was carried out by a polite, hardworking team and the garden & driveway were left clean and tidy. Excellent communication, carefully listening to my requirements, and very efficient email communication too. We have no hesitation in recommending Alcourt Landscapes.
Customer in Carshalton Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Recommend 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to dig up and remove old crazy paving and aggregate from front garden and supply& lay new limestone paving over whole area. Samples were sent to me by company to confirm choice before job started. The team worked very hard in to get the job done within scheduled timetable. I was consulted throughout. Team members very polite and clearly take great pride in their work. All waste removed by company. All done within budget.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Pleasant and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and efficient workers, got on with the job in hand.
Rita, Surrey Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Superb finished product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With the help of good expert advice, a new block paving drive including a small walled garden was designed and completed in 6 days. The work was undertaken with minimum of mess & in an efficient business like way.
Stuart, Surrey Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Excellent work creating our new garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We thought these guys were brilliant. Always polite and courteous, and got the job done to an incredibly high standard. I would use them again!
Customer in Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019