Endorsed by Which?

Alcourt Landscapes

4.9

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Alcourt Landscapes are landscaping, driveway and patio specialists based in Surrey.

We have a proven track record of innovative designs, effective problem solving and attention to detail and our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of every customer. We take on all types of jobs from small household work to larger commercial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, and at very competitive prices.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Hard landscaping
    • Turfing
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Porous surfacing
  • Bricklayers

  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • brickwork
    • driveways
    • patios

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
New fencing and gate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with new fencing. Work done as planned and to budget agreed. Friendly, professional service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/05/2022 , work completed 17/05/2022
Part paving front drive and reinstating steps to front door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work completed by Alcourt Landscapes was done to a very high standard. Chris and his team were extremely punctual, polite and courteous. The attention to detail was impressive and good communication was maintained throughout. The completed work was very neat. The property and surrounding public areas were left clean and tidy after completion of the project. The work was completed on time and as quoted in the estimate provided prior to commencement. I would have no hesitation in recommending Chris and his Team of Alcourt Landscapes.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/05/2022 , work completed 16/04/2022
Block paving at side of house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The area at the side of the house had been neglected for at least twenty years. The area had been concreted over twice by previous owners and was uneven and prone to flooding. The area was cleared and compacted clay removed. This was replaced by block paving with built in drainage. The existing paving was altered to provide a seamless finish. The work was completed in the agreed timescale and within the quoted estimate. The team were professional and courteous and worked hard ensuring that I was happy with the end result. Each day the area was left tidy and all debris cleared. The area has been transformed and I would definitely recommend Alcourt Landscapes.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/04/2022 , work completed 14/04/2022
The trader replied (on 03/05/2022)
Thank you so much for your feedback, its greatly received.
Excellent Landscaping
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team did an outstanding job removing a swimming pool, levelling the garden, turfing the lawn, fencing and paving. The finish was better than our expectations. The team were professional, helpful, polite and tidy. The work was completed on time and within budget. I highly recommend Alcourt Landscapes and we will definitely use them again.
Belinda in Surrey Posted on 28/03/2022 , work completed 14/03/2022
Excellent follow up work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alcourt originally landscaped our garden and laid a patio for us. Part of the work included a shed installation but due to material supply issues the shed was delayed. 6 months later I contacted Alcourt to arrange a follow up visit-without delay a date was arranged and as always the team members who carried out the work were great-polite, professional and able to answer all of our questions. It was a great reminder of why we chose Alcourt for this project to begin with and this follow up work has been one of the best examples of customer service we’ve had.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/02/2022 , work completed 15/02/2022
The trader replied (on 03/05/2022)
Thank you so much for you kind feedback, its greatly appreciated.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service; capable, courteous, prompt and hardworking. We now have a beautiful new patio in time for summer.
Sian in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2022 , work completed 17/02/2022
The trader replied (on 03/05/2022)
Thank you for your feedback and we hope you enjoy your new patio area.
Patio extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alcourt extended an existing patio, relayed a new patio and added raised beds. The work was excellent, the team polite and professional. I would definitely recommend and will use again for any further works.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/01/2022 , work completed 10/12/2021
The trader replied (on 03/05/2022)
Thank you so much for your feedback.
New drive/hardstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality work in both design and installation. Workmanship excellent. The team who carried out the work were careful, tidy, reliable workers and consulted us on progress and options. Really pleased with the result, which has received numerous compliments from neighbours.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 17/07/2021
Fantastic Job by Alcourts replacing my Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alcourt Landscapes did a fantastic job replacing my patio. The finished result is absolutely beautiful and a massive transformation. The price was reasonable, Daniel quoted it and was in charge of the whole job, and he and Connor worked very hard, taking great care to consult along the way. They had great ideas, were very flexible and helpful, adjusting really well throughout to what I wanted. Chris Alcourt helped me with ideas of where to go to choose the slabs, which was the hardest part. On the first day, it became apparent that a wall needed to be added due to the hill causing gardens to slide into one another. Alcourts got a brick layer over in a timely manner who was great. I am absolutely delighted with my grey limestone patio with granite sets and edging all the way round. Part of the work was digging up a Bamboo which i then replanted into pots. They kindly chopped it into smaller pieces for me. They completely understood the importance of protecting certain plants during the work and even helped me carefully dig one up to preserve. The patio is finished with railway sleepers which they carried in speedily. When i asked for an extra one they didn't mind at all and there were several other extras i asked for at short notice which they accommodated. They removed the old patio for me and kindly carried some of these to a neighbour's garden at my request. They started and finished on time, putting in an extra day to keep to their schedule which was great. Happy Customer !
Penny in Greater London Posted on 18/05/2021 , work completed 01/05/2021
Simple job carried out with no fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to get a quote from Chris, he didn't come out to the site just quoted by photos and a plan I sent him. He gave us a very reasonable price and the work was carried out to a good standard. A curved 6-metre path. We would like Chris to do some more work for us in the future.
Banstead Village in Bloom Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 27/04/2021