We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Alcourt Landscapes

Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Alcourt Landscapes are landscaping, driveway and patio specialists based in Surrey.

We have a proven track record of innovative designs, effective problem solving and attention to detail and our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of every customer. We take on all types of jobs from small household work to larger commercial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, and at very competitive prices.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • fencing

Customer reviews

4.9
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt, tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removing old concrete driveway and replacing with block paving. Removed old dividing wooden fence and replaced with new. A very polite, prompt and efficient team, who worked very hard to complete the work on time.
Malcom, Surrey Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
New Patio and Turf
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team were great from start to finish. They arrived when they said they would, kept us updated throughout the work being carried out, polite and above all the work was outstanding! They understood exactly what we wanted and exceeded our expectations. Thanks once again
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, clean service cannot fault them.
C, Surrey Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Extended Patio, New Fence and Artificial Grass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris at Alcourt Landscapes was excellent and I would most definitely recommend him and his company. The whole team of workers were polite and efficient and they all worked to the highest of standards. We are really happy with our extended patio and the artificial lawn looks great. The guys always turned up on time and Chris kept me informed throughout the week what they were doing and what they were doing next. It was a very easy experience for me as they took care of everything. I now would not go anywhere else and we will definitely be using Alcourt Landscapes for our front driveway.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
ENLARGING DRIVE AND PAVING DRIVE AND PATHS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Alcourt team enlarged our drive from one car's width to two car's widths. They then laid paving blocks to the drive and paths. This included a soak away and edging blocks all round. This was all done within the time schedule and budget as agreed. The team were polite and worked to a high standard. If we had any queries/points these were quickly resolved as the work progressed. They carried out a first class job in all respects. We are now proud of our drive, which is greatly admired by our neighbours and passers by.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Great company - Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team transformed our old crazy paving front garden to a new block paved driveway. Scott and Jimmy did a great job on site always ensuring that everything was left clear and tidy to ensure minimal disruption. Communication from Chris throughout the whole process was also excellent. We could not recommend Alcourt Landscapes highly enough.
SteveS Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Delighted with new driveway and wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work completed. They were a professional team working to a high standard. The team were polite, keeping the site as clear as possible. They communicated well making small changes here and there as the work progressed. Exceedingly happy to recommend.
Mrs Blenkiron Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Completed ahead of time to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paving stones laid at the front of the house for a car and at the rear of the house for a shed. Completed to a high standard ahead of time. Everything left very tidy when the work was completed. Very helpful and polite.
Roy Budgett Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
All round excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Driveway paving & house surround finished to a very high standard. Highly organised, excellent time keeping & smart clean up!
Doris, Surrey Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Great work on time on budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
"Chris and his courteous four man team replaced our Patio and paths to the side and front of our house with 90 sqm of sandstone paving in 9 working days, including repointing a garden wall. Always on time, the workmanship was of a high standard and value for money. I thoroughly recommend Alcourt Landscapes.
Lienard Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018