We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Alcourt Landscapes

Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Alcourt Landscapes are landscaping, driveway and patio specialists based in Surrey.

We have a proven track record of innovative designs, effective problem solving and attention to detail and our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of every customer. We take on all types of jobs from small household work to larger commercial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, and at very competitive prices.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • fencing

Customer reviews

4.9
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
First rate throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris Alcourt and his team, laid a premium quality driveway for us, together with brickwork and landscaping. Chris engagement with the project and his communication with my wife and I, were exemplary. His team were unfailingly polite and we would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional Job
Christine, Surrey Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They completed the work in accordance with the agreed scope of the work. They completed the work in four days, as promised. Clearance of old paving etc. was carried out regularly and satisfactorily. We are pleased with quality of work and appearance of new driveway.
Joan, Surrey Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, the driveway made a big transformation and I am pleased you are happy with the finished result.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alcourt Landscapes provided a professional, friendly service when building our new patio and fence. Work was completed on time and was of a good quality and completed to a high standard. We would recommend them highly.
Jonathan, Surrey Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you Jonathan, what a transformation to your garden. The addition of some lighting really set it off.
Prompt professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault this company. All staff are polite, tidy and 100% helpful. I would recommend most highly.
Jennifer, Surrey Posted on 13/07/2015 , work completed 13/07/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, it was a pleasure to work with you on your project.
Over the Moon
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They laid artificial grass at front and back of house and also put slate chippings all around flower beds as well as cobble border and erecting new fence post. I can have no complaints whatsoever - couldn't of picked a better company.
Janice, Surrey Posted on 12/04/2015 , work completed 12/04/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, the artificial was a great choice to transform your garden.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris did a great job on our driveway. The work was completed on time and to the budget.
Cathy, Surrey Posted on 01/03/2015 , work completed 01/03/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, I am glad you are happy with our finished works.
Driveway paved
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had A driveway paved and they also installed back garden patio as well as removing some trees. Happy to recommend Chris and his team.
Jamie, Surrey Posted on 10/01/2015 , work completed 10/01/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, I am glad you where happy with our finished works.