We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

alexandermacbeth.com

Profile thumb 2018 shia winner
5.0

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–19:00
  • Sunday 09:00–19:00

About

We are delighted to announce that we have won our second Scottish Home Improvement Award, award winners in both the 'Best Kitchen Company' category and in the 'Best Bathroom company' category.
DOING THINGS PROPERLY....
....that is what I do.
It is my inspiration to have the best home improvement company in Scotland so our customers can expect nothing but the highest standards in customer service and workmanship when you use Alexandermacbeth.com.
With our own kitchen workshop we can manufacture bespoke products to suit even the most discerning of customers and as we manufacture most of the products we are cost effective.
No matter what you need in your home from a small cloakroom revamp to a complete house refurbishment, we can provide the services required.
- We are a family run business with 25 years experience
- Your entire installation project managed by Alexander
- The price we quote is the price you pay - always!

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • maxtop quartz worktop and kitchen door replacement

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen was completely renovated by Alex & team. Their workmanship & professes from start to finish was to the highs standard. Nothing was a problem & to say we are delighted with our new kitchen is an understatement. Highly recommend
Andrena, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/09/2015 , work completed 13/09/2015
Delighted with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the service, lovely bunch of guys. Well done!
Melissa, Bishopton Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Workmanship is exceptional and clean. Great service.
Edward, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Do not hesitate to call Alex
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start Alex helped us design our kitchen. We followed his ideas and the end result was fantastic! The boys are a good bunch, and the place was left clean & tidy when we came home from work. I have already recommended Alex to all my workmates & colleagues. We highly recommend Alex, do not hesitate to call Alex!
Linda, Lanarkshire Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
Ensured we had exactly what we wanted in a kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first contact with Karin, we sensed we were in good hands. This was reinforced when we met Alex who guided & advised us from design to completion & ensured we had exactly what we wanted in a kitchen. Chic, Jeff & Liam are very hard working & skilled tradesmen/craftsmen. We found them polite, very tidy & a pleasure to have in our home. They got through an amazing amount of work each day and are the ultimate in how kitchen fitters should be. In spite of a few unforeseen complications, our new kitchen was installed quickly & to the highest standards. We highly recommend Alexander Macbeth.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/04/2015 , work completed 29/04/2015
Exceeded our expectations.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the design stage to the installation of the new kitchen, Alex and his team were excellent! Alex worked with us on the design and the final kitchen installation exceeded our expectations. Alex's teams work was to an exceptionally high standard and tidy. Cannot recommend him highly enough!
John, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/04/2015 , work completed 21/04/2015
Completed to the highest standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & easy to organise the installation. Everyone was very friendly & work was completed to the highest of standards.
Pamela, Renfrewshire Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Now I know what bathroom fitting is!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bathroom fitted only last year by a so called bathroom fitter! Alex and his team have shown me what bathroom fitting really is. I've just read his last review and can only echo his last customers comments and more.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/03/2015 , work completed 16/03/2015
They had me in tears of joy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They had me in tears of joy! I was very apprehensive about getting the kitchen done after the very bad time with my bathroom from B&Q. The team turned up on time, super tidy, were a pleasure to have in the house and workmanship was top drawer. Alex did that little bit extra, nothing was too much bother. Don't get your kitchen done until you have at least spoken to Alex. Thank you Alex and wonderful team!
C, Ayrshire Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Simply the best workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had numerous amounts of work carried out in our house over the years, & none of them have come to the standards of Alexandermacbeth.com & his boys. They were simply the best.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015