We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Locks

Profile thumb capture

4.9

70 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Access control
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Comprehensive locksmith service

Customer reviews

4.9
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with good, fast, and professional service.
Christopher, Buckinghamshire Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
was able to come and change the locks within an hour of my call. Locks changed and spares cut. Polite and efficient. This is the second time I have called on the services of all locks and have been very pleased on both occasions.
clairew4 Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, helpful, speedy and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Prompt and Knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Secured our property quickly and effectively.
Ian, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast efficient service. Polite, tidy and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Prompt and competent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt to assess and quote. No delay in sending for lock and fitting competently.
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I made contact with All Locks to replace locks in a house I've just moved into, a front and back door. This was mostly for security reasons, but both locks were having problems and the back door was particularly difficult to lock. Both locks were replaced and the doors are functioning a lot better now. An appointment was made easily and prices were up front and reasonable for the work. I recommend without reservation, a great service.
stuwalsall Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned and they came within the hour
Paula, Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Lock change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great contractor. Arrives on time - very good at what he does and checks everything is working correctly as he goes along.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Excellent in every way.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mine was not an emergency, but all locks came within 20 minutes of my initial call, sorted out the problem and replaced the lock immediately. I have used them before and wouldn't go to anyone else. Friendly, professional, can't fault them.
Angela, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016