Endorsed by Which?

All Roofing & Guttering

4.9

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–19:00
  • Monday 07:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–19:00
  • Thursday 07:30–19:00
  • Friday 07:30–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a small family run business Est 1959 by my late father. My name is Michael Park, I now own and run the company alongside well experienced family employees.

I started going to work with my father during my school holidays then when I left school I continued to work with him until he retired. I take great pride in my work and proud to have continued the family business to the successful standard it is today.

If you're looking for a friendly roofer, look no further we have been keeping roofs over people's heads since 1959..

All work is guaranteed, storm damage and insurance claims are provided for by me I am fully insured.

Other services are available through All Roofing&Guttering to.

Call me today for more details. 07956 273 622

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • gutter cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
37 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Friendly, efficient, and extremely reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've struggled for ages to find a reliable roofer. All Roofing and Guttering popped up on our local Facebook page with lots of good reviews, and now having used them, I can see why. Mike the owner, was pricing up in the next road when I first called in January, and was due to go on holiday later that day. Despite his time constraints, he fitted us in for a initial visit. We verbally 'booked' a day for him to visit after his holidays, which was promptly confirmed via email by his office. (They are very organised - all appointments are confirmed via email, and added bonus - they turn up when they say - almost unheard of in our experience with other roofers! Mike's recommendations are also emailed, along with costings. Our roof line isn't the most straightforward and we had a couple of leaks, but Mike had a rough idea what could be causing the problems, took photos on his phone to show me, and I received a copy of them via email too. We agreed best to wait until the weather improved (the leak was annoying, but not causing significant damage). And, as agreed and without any chasing from us, Mike contacted us when the weather improved. To date, one of the most annoying leaks has been fixed, and we have an email with an 'action plan' to tackle the other leaks. We feel very relieved to have found All Roofing and Guttering and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Essex Posted on 25/04/2024 , work completed 12/04/2024
Cement Roof Verge Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rear roof had cement falling out of it, and needed repair. Michael was very prompt to come round and inspect and come up with the perfect solution to modernise matters with a plastic verge fitting to replace all the aged and dangerous cement. From the fitting of the required scaffolding (to avoid a conservatory) to the job itself, all the work was done tidily and to a high standard with good communications along the way. Highly recommended.
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/12/2023 , work completed 20/12/2023
Roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After work done by AllRoof 2 years ago, I recently noticed a Gable Trim was flapping in the wind. I contacted Michael to ask if he could repair it, and within 2 hours of emailing him the job was done. Excellent Service
Customer in Essex Posted on 20/09/2023 , work completed 20/09/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a felted flat roof fail creating all sorts of problems. A remedial fix was done almost immediately followed up by roof replacement once the weather improved. Great team of guys, worked diligently and professionally at all times. Kept me informed of progress, issues and resolutions. During the works they ensured the area was left waterproof overnight in case of rain. Each evening left the area neat and tidy and a very effective final clear. Would recommend.
Customer in Essex Posted on 25/04/2023 , work completed 25/04/2023
Great crew and job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our roof replaced, loft boarding installed and a loft ladder. Michael and his crew did an excellent job of replacing our roof. They were polite, efficient, kept us well informed throughout the process and arrived promptly every morning. At the end of every day, they cleaned up the site and covered the roof in case of overnight rain. When they installed loft boarding and a loft ladder they left the inside of our house spotless. Finally, despite having quoted us back in April, before the cost of living crisis really took off, the quote was honoured. Really couldn’t recommend Michael and his crew highly enough.
Customer in Essex Posted on 01/12/2022 , work completed 01/12/2022
Reliable, reassuring, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an issue with my front guttering and it was clear that replacement rather than repair was needed. I was inspired to use this company by Michael's assessment when he came down, pointing out as he did some issues that had not been mentioned by others, but were clearly evident, once pointed out and also the company's certification that their work met good roofing standards. On the day, the three gentlemen who came down, worked cleanly and efficiently and took time to show the end result and also an issue with one of the old brackets that had been removed. They left everything clean and tidy. Satisified and I would recommend to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/11/2021 , work completed 26/11/2021
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some work done to prevent rainwater overspill in a narrow gutter. The problem was diagnosed and repaired two weeks later.
(your username) Posted on 18/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team did an excellent job and pulled out all the stops to finish ahead of schedule without compromising on the quality of the workmanship. The team were a pleasure to have around - friendly, polite and professional. We were really pleased with the standard of work and would definitely use this company again.
Tina in Greater London Posted on 14/11/2021 , work completed 12/11/2021
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Thank you Tina for your Review Many Thanks Sallie Denning. Office Manager.
Replacing leaky porch guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our porch guttering was leaking, so I contacted All Roofing & Guttering. Michael Park responded immediately & arranged a time to come round & give us a quote. The guttering was old & needed replacing & the original rainwater pipe was angled incorrectly & was not flowing away as effectively as it should. Michael’s quote was reasonable & as this was a small job his team were able to fit us in within a couple of days to carry out the work. The team arrived promptly & worked quickly & efficiently & spent time making sure the guttering was angled correctly on a particularly tricky corner. It was clear that it was important to them that they did a good job & that we were happy with the results. Really pleased with the work, the gutter no longer leaks & the water flows away perfectly.
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
New flashing to flat roof extension.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Roofing was recommended by a neighbour. We had a problem with existing flashing on our flat roof kitchen extension, which was leaking. Michael surveyed the roof on a Monday and the work was completed by Wednesday afternoon. All the guys were very polite and cleared away all detritus after finishing the new lead flashing. We await the worst efforts of this beautiful English summer, which I'm sure won't be long in arriving.
Customer in Essex Posted on 22/08/2021 , work completed 11/08/2021