We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allstar Systems (Norwich) LTD

Profile thumb new van 2019

5.0

84 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Allstar Systems are Gas Safe registered and plumbers in Norwich, Norfolk. We have Plumbers and Heating engineers in Norwich with over 16 years experience, We are your local leading professional plumbing and heating experts who offer a fully comprehensive service for all domestic clients in Norwich, Norfolk. We offer a wide range of exceptional bathroom services, Heating installations, plumbing and heating repairs at the most competitive rates in Norwich and throughout Norfolk.All work carried out is covered by a 1 year guarantee and we provide customers with their needs. Providing a professional, friendly and reliable service, we come highly recommended You need look no further.Plumbing and Heating is our business and we are always updating ourselves with the latest regulations and advancements in technology. We offer a friendly, reliable service at very competitive rates and are covered by 1 million pound public liability insurance.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection

Customer reviews

5.0
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very knowledgable and great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy that runs it, Will, is really knowledgable. Great service. Sorted problems right away. Explained everything. Neat and tidy. Very good service.
Joe, Norwich Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial phone inquiry through to the installation and commissioning of the boiler, the service offered by William was friendly and first-rate. During the initial visit, clear and honest advice was given as to what would need to be done and why - and the price quoted was very competitive. When he arrived with his team on the agreed day, everything was carried out with calm efficiency and completed on time, and to the agreed budget. Communication throughout the process, whether by phone or email, was prompt and courteous and the warranty situation was clearly explained. Highly recommended.
Chris - Old Costessey, Norwich Posted on 08/09/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Quick and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean, cleaned up after themselves. Very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Great job, very well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will Smith and his team were prompt, professional, and polite. They were also good-natured and hard working, obviously very knowledgeable and helpful with a plumbing query not directly related to the gas boiler installation they were working on. Will explained what he was doing and why, and helped us decide on the best options of our installation.
Ben, Norfolk Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Very good work at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will and his team replaced my mother in law's ancient boiler, replaced leaking pipework and installed her new cooker this week. Will came to her house on a Saturday afternoon to see what needed to be done and provided a very reasonable quotation that same evening, which we accepted and a date was arranged for the work to start. Due to my mother in law's deafness we had joined her at her house to explain what she wanted done. Will was very understanding and kept me upto date by phone when the work was in progress and when a bit of additional work needed to be done (the valves needed to be changed on the radiators before the system could be flushed) as mother in law probably didn't hear a lot of what she was asked. Mother in law is very happy with the work. She had been worried about the disruption, but Will and his team were tidy, polite and did the work in a couple of days. She is very happy to have heating, hot water and a working cooker again as, due to the leaks, the gas had been turned off for while. Would certainly recommend Allstar Systems.
Louise Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allstars were very helpful, efficient and always were able to give useful advice. They did a great job, and tidied up afterwards. I will be using them again.
Alice, Norfolk Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Highly recommended, Excellent workmanship and knowledge.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler, cold water mains boost vessel and a water softener installed. The quote was very detailed and fair, breaking down the individual cost of each aspect. William and his team arrived promptly, were thorough and very conscientious. William is very professional and meticulous. Puts you at ease the minute you meet him and obviously very good at what he does. Will be using Allstar Systems for all heating needs going forward and will be recommending them to all I know. C Merchan 27/04/2019
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 27/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will and his team replaced a boiler and I can honestly say that there was not a single problem with the work throughout. Will worked an incredibly long day to get the boiler up and running on the first day so we could have heat in the house. His knowledge of the boiler system is incredible and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 14/04/2019 , work completed 06/04/2019
Great job and great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new combi boiler installed yesterday. I was really impressed by not only the quality of work, that was easy to arrange, efficient on the day and clearly explained, but also the expertise, enthusiasm and courtesy of the staff. I would definitely recommend them in future.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Very competent and diligent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allstar Systems put in a new hot water system for us, using the existing boilers but installing a new hot water cylinder, new circulation pumps and new controls. They did a great job and I highly recommend them on the basis of our experience. Will made a couple of visits to assess the situation and recommend the solution which he took time to explain. His quote came back quickly and he kept in touch so that I had confidence that the work would be undertaken when planned – which it did. After installation we discovered a problem with some obstructions in the cold water supply (which was totally unrelated to the work on the hot water system that Allstar Systems had installed) … Will and his team came back at very short notice to investigate, identify the problem and resolve it. What was particularly impressive was that Will understood the urgency for us of resolving the issue before the next weekend (when we had new guests renting the property) and went out of his way to deal with the issue, working late and fitting in additional visits around his existing schedule of work with other clients. My overall impression has been that Will is both highly competent (we have a relatively complicated heating set up for a large house) and committed to delivering great customer service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019