We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allstar Systems (Norwich) LTD

Profile thumb new van 2019

5.0

84 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Allstar Systems are Gas Safe registered and plumbers in Norwich, Norfolk. We have Plumbers and Heating engineers in Norwich with over 16 years experience, We are your local leading professional plumbing and heating experts who offer a fully comprehensive service for all domestic clients in Norwich, Norfolk. We offer a wide range of exceptional bathroom services, Heating installations, plumbing and heating repairs at the most competitive rates in Norwich and throughout Norfolk.All work carried out is covered by a 1 year guarantee and we provide customers with their needs. Providing a professional, friendly and reliable service, we come highly recommended You need look no further.Plumbing and Heating is our business and we are always updating ourselves with the latest regulations and advancements in technology. We offer a friendly, reliable service at very competitive rates and are covered by 1 million pound public liability insurance.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection

Customer reviews

5.0
84 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Competent profession installers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William and his team arrived on time and immediately got on with the job which was to replace an existing boiler in kitchen with a new combine boiler in the loft. Job took the two days specified. Unfortunately a leak developed under the kitchen floor, No fault of William, this was repaired as soon as they could coming especially on a Saturday morning to do so.
Peter Norwich Posted on 10/12/2017 , work completed 10/12/2017
Professional, knowledgeable, nice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William and his team worked all day and much of the evening to fill a rear boiler and cylinder. William and his team were a pleasure to have in the house. Williams passion to do the best job possible was clear. They communicated clearly what was needed and have done a fantastic job.
Kai, Norfolk Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Helped us out at short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William at Allstar systems helped us out at short notice when our boiler packed in and needed replacing, despite it clearly being a very busy time of year. We were happy with the service provided and very grateful for the effort that went into fitting us in at such short notice.
BrettM Posted on 19/11/2017 , work completed 19/11/2017
Professional and Competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed an urgent solution to a leaking hot water cylinder in an elderly relatives flat. Allstar Systems provided sound advice and options, provided competitive estimates, carried out the work quickly, competently and professionally. Couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommended.
S, Norfolk Posted on 11/11/2017 , work completed 11/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Didn’t stop working. Explained what was required after power-flush of complete system. Did not charge labour for fitting of new pump. Did not leave property until all radiators were working properly and left property spotless. I would have no hesitation in recommending Allstar
Allstar Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finally a company you can trust, not a bunch of cowboys. From start to finish 100% professional. Would only use this company in the future.
Daniel, Norfolk Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, 100% professional.
Vincent, Norfolk Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication and clear explanation of issue and solution. Very tidy and polite.
Jade, Norfolk Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class!
Peter, Norfolk Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Emergency plumbing job, completed professionally.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a shower and toilet fixed within a narrow time window, as we were about to go on holiday. Allstar responded quickly, discussed the options regarding parts and dealt with the whole problem in a calm, professional, and friendly manner.
James, Norfolk Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017