We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allstar Systems (Norwich) LTD

Profile thumb new van 2019

5.0

87 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Allstar Systems are Gas Safe registered and plumbers in Norwich, Norfolk. We have Plumbers and Heating engineers in Norwich with over 16 years experience, We are your local leading professional plumbing and heating experts who offer a fully comprehensive service for all domestic clients in Norwich, Norfolk. We offer a wide range of exceptional bathroom services, Heating installations, plumbing and heating repairs at the most competitive rates in Norwich and throughout Norfolk.All work carried out is covered by a 1 year guarantee and we provide customers with their needs. Providing a professional, friendly and reliable service, we come highly recommended You need look no further.Plumbing and Heating is our business and we are always updating ourselves with the latest regulations and advancements in technology. We offer a friendly, reliable service at very competitive rates and are covered by 1 million pound public liability insurance.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
87 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional and very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finished job promptly. Very clean and tidy workers and also very polite.
Sara, Norfolk Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service. Would definitely use again.
Ann, Norfolk Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team did a great professional job. Friendly, polite and courteous. I am really pleased with the work. I can't believe how tidy they are, no mess on completion. I would recommend. Thank you for all your hard work.
Kirsty, Norfolk Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
professional, Friendly and Quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to Will and his colleague for fixing our boiler. They were professional, helpful and completed the job quickly with no disruption. Will was also great at keeping in touch to book our visit and arrived when he said he would. He was also flexible and accommodating to our availability. Highly recommended.
Lois, Norfolk Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent installation. Great service with helpful advice.
Jay, Norfolk Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William fitted a new boiler and removed the old one professionally and efficiently. Will definitely use again.
Colin, Norfolk Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
Boiler Plume Extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Allstar systems via which trusted trader, initial phone call satisfied me that William understood the specific plume extension issues with our boiler. He came when stated, did the work in the estimated time, cleared up and checked as per his quotation. Will use Allstar again in the future.
Martin, Norfolk Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a total bathroom refit. Allstar has also done a new boiler system for us and refit of downstairs cloakroom. All work was done to what we wanted. Very clean, tidy workers, nothing to much trouble. We often recommend these boys. William made sure we had quality fixture and fittings and this shows in the final furnish. Well done boys.
Karen, Norfolk Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Excellent. Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allstar Systems provide a really excellent service. Dependable and reliable and the standard of work is sound and thorough. We have used Allstar Systems on several occasions, one very big job was replacing our old boiler and Will Smith gave honest and helpful advice and the fitting was carried out with minimum disruption. Very tidy and polite. I can't recommend this company highly enough.
S. Kielty Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very professional, would highly recommend.
Emily, Norfolk Posted on 10/06/2017 , work completed 10/06/2017