We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Allstar Systems (Norwich) LTD

Profile thumb new van 2019

5.0

87 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Allstar Systems are Gas Safe registered and plumbers in Norwich, Norfolk. We have Plumbers and Heating engineers in Norwich with over 16 years experience, We are your local leading professional plumbing and heating experts who offer a fully comprehensive service for all domestic clients in Norwich, Norfolk. We offer a wide range of exceptional bathroom services, Heating installations, plumbing and heating repairs at the most competitive rates in Norwich and throughout Norfolk.All work carried out is covered by a 1 year guarantee and we provide customers with their needs. Providing a professional, friendly and reliable service, we come highly recommended You need look no further.Plumbing and Heating is our business and we are always updating ourselves with the latest regulations and advancements in technology. We offer a friendly, reliable service at very competitive rates and are covered by 1 million pound public liability insurance.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
87 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted a good Worcester Bosch service engineer to service our boiler. The reviews for Allstar Systems were excellent so I contacted them and shortly after received a response and a date was fixed. Ashley was here for over 2 hours servicing our boiler. He pinpointed a problem and immediately contacted Will who then spoke to me on the phone. The problem was explained and a solution, to contact Worcester Bosch to ask if they could carry out a one of fix - which they can - was suggested. I was impressed at how patient they were explaining everything and how they were honest and happy to suggest WB carried out the work themselves as it would be more cost effective. I was impressed with their punctuality and how assiduous they were in how they carried out the service. I will be booking them again for next year's service!
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 18/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
New Worcester Bosch Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After extensive research I appointed Will Smith and his team to install a new boiler and service the whole of my central heating system. What clinched the deal for me was the fact that Will identified that I had a dangerous installation previously and the expansion vessel attached to the hot water tank was not secured to the wall, was full to bursting and and the copper piping leading outside was going up hill! No other person coming out to quote had identified this and other problem areas. Allstar in the end was the most expensive quote but I now have a twelve year guarantee from Worcester Bosch. Will and his team worked exceedingly professionally, carried out the work on times and on schedule. I now have a zoned central heating system working very effectively. I was keen to replace the radiators but Will advised if the system was properly cleaned and set up this was an expense I did not need to consider. I appreciated this advise and not spending money where it is not necessary. I highly recommend Allstars Service.
Jane in Norfolk Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 28/07/2020
Very pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During these difficult times, the Allstar Systems team showed up on time and ready to work, with safety at the for front. The old boiler was removed and replaced with minimal disturbance, the work site was left clean and tidy. At the end of the day, the operating instructions were explained to our satisfaction but felt we could call on them if we had any problems. Very happy with the crew and their work. They respected our house and felt happy with them being here. Would have no problem with recommending William and his team to do this type of work. Will have them back when its time for the boiler to be serviced.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 31/05/2020 , work completed 25/05/2020
Excellent service from highly recommended company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will and his hardworking team put in water softener, reverse osmosis system, new hot water system, new downstairs toilet, basin and complete bathroom. Their work was exceptional, friendly yet totally professional service for entire two weeks. Nothing was too much trouble for them and all of the work was of a very high standard. Our house threw up several problems, all of which were dealt with professionally and competently. Nothing was too much trouble for Will, all questions were answered using his exceptional knowledge. It was a real pleasure to use this company and I really can’t recommend them highly enough.
Anita Posted on 10/02/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Rapid supply & installation of a new boiler, when my old one was caput!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently moved house, I booked a gas boiler service (on a Tuesday) as this had not been done recently. Sadly, when he arrived (on time, at 8.30am) Ashley discovered a dangerous fault with my old boiler (around 18 - 19 years old) and it was immediately disconnected. Unfortunately Worcester Bosch could no longer supply the broken part. This left me in a cold house - not ideal for early February in East Anglia! Fortunately, Will was able to get hold of a new boiler for me by the next day, and install it on Thursday, only two days after the fault had initially been identified. Will arrived with Banki (an apprentice) just before 9am, and they were both working on the installation (including a power flush of my radiators) until nearly 6pm, with additional help from Ashley for a couple of hours in the afternoon. Furthermore, Banki fitted 'Alladin' self-bleeding auto vents (which I had got hold of earlier) to five radiators on my top floor, which hopefully will save me from bleeding air from those radiators in future. It was very good to have a warm house again, on Thursday evening, and also able to have warm showers again! I can thoroughly recommend Allstar Systems as a reliable company to install gas boilers in the Norwich area. They are accredited installers for Worcester Bosch, and this fact means that the guarantee on my new boiler is for 12 years. Possibly you could find someone else to install a boiler at a cheaper price, but I am prepared to pay for good work.
Francis Posted on 08/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
Excellent and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a new Worcester boiler fitted by Will. We’re really happy with the quick and speedy service that him and his team provided. He came on the Tuesday to speak to me as I’ve had issues with only getting warmish water and inefficiency with a 15+ year old boiler. He recommended not to invest to heavily in such an old boiler and that the new one would be much better value. He was then able to fit us in 3 days later and was clean, tidy and very efficient in what he did. Now we have all our heating and hot water issues solved. Would highly recommend. A great genuine tradesman
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Unvented hot water cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite being the busy holiday period Allstar Systems were extremely responsive to my calls and worked hard to try and accommodate the dates when I was at the property. I was concerned to get in an expert to help fix the cylinder as unvented systems need to be carefully fitted and serviced. All defects were remedied on the day, and necessary parts obtained despite long travel distances. The work was done efficiently and tidily. Very grateful for help and am very confident the appliance is now working properly.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 08/01/2020
Great service. Professional and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and friendly, Allstar arrived promptly and solved all our problems. We had our Y-plan diverter valve changed to an S-plan system, a new pump fitted and a power flush carried out. Obviously experienced as our system has clearly baffled engineers in the past, who have cut corner or done a poor job, and all of this has now been rectified by Allstar's engineers. Very happy.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 16/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
Installation of a new boiler and gas supply
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really impressed with Allstar Systems (Norwich) Ltd right from the start. They responded quickly to our initial phone message and visited within days. We needed a new, replacement boiler and a new gas supply from our meter to that boiler plus some minor building work to remove a cupboard and make good in the area where the boiler was to be installed. Will was friendly and professional and spent a lot of time going through the options with us. Once we had accepted his quote we were booked in and the team arrived promptly at 08.30am on a Monday, as he said they would. Will, Ash and Bank make a terrific team and obviously know what they are doing and simply get on with it. They worked really hard and were very friendly. We were happy to have them in our home. Will kept us up to date as the work progressed and was good at explaining what was happening and why. The amount and quality of the work that was completed in just two days was impressive. We were very happy with the final result and will have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Will and his team to friends and neighbours and, indeed, other Which members.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 15/01/2020 , work completed 14/01/2020
Flushing of heating system and renewal of circulating water pump.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This work was carried out at the house of one of our tenants. From booking the work to completion Will was in contact with us throughout. Our tenants feed back was, that they were polite efficient and left the heating system working well and would highly recommend them. The cost was as per quotation and we would use Will again.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 15/12/2019 , work completed 19/12/2013
Installed complete new heating system - perfect in every way!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot rate Will's work enough. When our original engineer let us down, we went to market and ask for 3 quotes. Whilst Will was the most expensive, I cannot imagine a better system. The cleanliness of his work, punctuality, helpfulness, advice - all 5 star. We now have a system that is a joy to run - I think Will's enthusiasm might have rubbed off on me! If you want a patch and plaster then I can imagine that others might be more appropriate, but if you want a proper heating system that you can rely on for the next 20 years with ongoing support if you aren't sure of something then I cannot rate Will and his team highly enough.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Replaced our boiler and cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called on the 7th, they came round the same day. We had no heating or hot water, so he assessed it and said would be able to replace the boiler that week. Got a quote later that night, and agrred the next day. Work then started on the 9th, 4 workman were round all day to priotise the hot water. Returned on the 11th to finish up and was all completed. Everythign was clean, everything was expalined. they were super effiecent and know what they were doing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
First annual service...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will and his team installed a new Worcester Bosch Combi boiler etc approx a year ago today at very short notice after I came home from holiday to heating problems. He came round quickly, assessed my needs and took the trouble to explain my options and after we agreed, he smoothly set the wheels in motion. The job was pretty straightforward, but as it progressed it became necessary to also replace an exterior gas pipe, which in turn led to my meter needing to be changed due to a small leak. He called the relevant authorities and got that sorted too. I think Will's mission is to be the very best in his field and in every aspect of my job I don't think anyone could have been better. And I don't want to miss anyone out in my praise either, because ALL his team were incredibly efficient, good humoured, polite, kind, and a pleasure to have in the house. Today after having had the first annual service carried out, my opinions have not changed one iota. Excellent, well-run company, with the principles of times gone by and if I can paraphrase a well- known advert, they not only 'do what it says on the tin' but they know an awful lot about what's inside the tin too!
Diane, Norwich Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Very knowledgable and great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy that runs it, Will, is really knowledgable. Great service. Sorted problems right away. Explained everything. Neat and tidy. Very good service.
Joe, Norwich Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial phone inquiry through to the installation and commissioning of the boiler, the service offered by William was friendly and first-rate. During the initial visit, clear and honest advice was given as to what would need to be done and why - and the price quoted was very competitive. When he arrived with his team on the agreed day, everything was carried out with calm efficiency and completed on time, and to the agreed budget. Communication throughout the process, whether by phone or email, was prompt and courteous and the warranty situation was clearly explained. Highly recommended.
Chris - Old Costessey, Norwich Posted on 08/09/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Quick and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean, cleaned up after themselves. Very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Great job, very well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will Smith and his team were prompt, professional, and polite. They were also good-natured and hard working, obviously very knowledgeable and helpful with a plumbing query not directly related to the gas boiler installation they were working on. Will explained what he was doing and why, and helped us decide on the best options of our installation.
Ben, Norfolk Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Very good work at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will and his team replaced my mother in law's ancient boiler, replaced leaking pipework and installed her new cooker this week. Will came to her house on a Saturday afternoon to see what needed to be done and provided a very reasonable quotation that same evening, which we accepted and a date was arranged for the work to start. Due to my mother in law's deafness we had joined her at her house to explain what she wanted done. Will was very understanding and kept me upto date by phone when the work was in progress and when a bit of additional work needed to be done (the valves needed to be changed on the radiators before the system could be flushed) as mother in law probably didn't hear a lot of what she was asked. Mother in law is very happy with the work. She had been worried about the disruption, but Will and his team were tidy, polite and did the work in a couple of days. She is very happy to have heating, hot water and a working cooker again as, due to the leaks, the gas had been turned off for while. Would certainly recommend Allstar Systems.
Louise Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allstars were very helpful, efficient and always were able to give useful advice. They did a great job, and tidied up afterwards. I will be using them again.
Alice, Norfolk Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Highly recommended, Excellent workmanship and knowledge.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler, cold water mains boost vessel and a water softener installed. The quote was very detailed and fair, breaking down the individual cost of each aspect. William and his team arrived promptly, were thorough and very conscientious. William is very professional and meticulous. Puts you at ease the minute you meet him and obviously very good at what he does. Will be using Allstar Systems for all heating needs going forward and will be recommending them to all I know. C Merchan 27/04/2019
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 27/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will and his team replaced a boiler and I can honestly say that there was not a single problem with the work throughout. Will worked an incredibly long day to get the boiler up and running on the first day so we could have heat in the house. His knowledge of the boiler system is incredible and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 14/04/2019 , work completed 06/04/2019
Great job and great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new combi boiler installed yesterday. I was really impressed by not only the quality of work, that was easy to arrange, efficient on the day and clearly explained, but also the expertise, enthusiasm and courtesy of the staff. I would definitely recommend them in future.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Very competent and diligent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allstar Systems put in a new hot water system for us, using the existing boilers but installing a new hot water cylinder, new circulation pumps and new controls. They did a great job and I highly recommend them on the basis of our experience. Will made a couple of visits to assess the situation and recommend the solution which he took time to explain. His quote came back quickly and he kept in touch so that I had confidence that the work would be undertaken when planned – which it did. After installation we discovered a problem with some obstructions in the cold water supply (which was totally unrelated to the work on the hot water system that Allstar Systems had installed) … Will and his team came back at very short notice to investigate, identify the problem and resolve it. What was particularly impressive was that Will understood the urgency for us of resolving the issue before the next weekend (when we had new guests renting the property) and went out of his way to deal with the issue, working late and fitting in additional visits around his existing schedule of work with other clients. My overall impression has been that Will is both highly competent (we have a relatively complicated heating set up for a large house) and committed to delivering great customer service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used AllStar: once to fix a bad repair done by another plumber and subsequently a routine boiler service. On both occasions the service has been excellent and competitively priced. For today's boiler service I was given some very clear and helpful advice regarding possible issues with my heating system. I will definitely be using AssStar again and would thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smooth process from start to finish. Lost all hot water and heating and they responded quickly, coming over to see things and quote within days. Was the most competitive quote received from a bunch with great Warrenty perk. Arranged a time to come at short notice and the work was carried out to a high standard. Everything was explained to me as they went along which was nice. New boiler installed and working within hours. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Heating and hot water broke on Sunday afternoon, picked Allstar Systems based on their excellent online reviews and was delighted I did. Called them on the Monday and they were round first thing on Tuesday morning. Great bunch of guys, Will instantly made me feel that whatever the problem was it would be sorted quickly. Although it turned out to be more difficult than anticipated, in a little over 3 hours I was left with heat, hot water and a heating system that works better than it did before. I would definitely recommend this company for friendly reliable and knowledgeable service.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Sudden hot water failure!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All problems professionally repaired within 24 hours, brilliant service, high quality parts fitted at competitive prices! Highly recommended with confidence, many thanks!
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Finally a plumber I can trust.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will came to my rescue. Within 24 hours of receiving my phone call the fault was diagnosed and within 48 hours, the part was ordered installed and the boiler was working better than ever. Will then took the time to make sure that the boiler was serviced properly and did not leave until all radiators were working to their optimum. All this on a Saturday night, who could ask for more? I will definitely use AllStar Systems in the future.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 06/01/2019 , work completed 05/01/2019
New Worcester boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finally found a decent heating engineer. Our old boiler kept giving us problems rang allstarr systems and spoke to Will.Cannot speak highly enough of will willing to go that extra mile discussing all options on what we should do.Had a new Worcester boiler fitted,very efficient and very tidy and on time etc. Looking forward to using will again for our annual services thanks will
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Will and his team in to locate and put right a leak in the central heating system. This was finally discovered, as feared, under the solid floor in the kitchen. At this point Will suggested they re-route the pipe work through the wall and under the hallway so as to avoid digging up the floor. This was a huge and potentially very disruptive job but Will and his team were fantastic in all respects working with great professionalism and care to minimise disruption and to the highest of standards. The attention to detail is immaculate. At each point in the job Will made sure that we were told and understood what was happening and the possible implications. The job was carried out to schedule and before they left everything was carefully put back in place. I would recommend Allstar systems with complete confidence, and would certainly employ them again.
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Damn good!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept to word, helpful well mannered. Informed about everything, calls replied to. Very tidy all round high standard job. Thanks
Timothy, Norfolk Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Great Job Done - Thanks Will & Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new kitchen fitted and shower room just under two years ago and my builder recommended the services of Allstar Systems. I found Will and his team to be very efficient, trustworthy and hardworking. So as we needed a new boiler I called on Will to fit it for us. Could not have asked for better service. He fitted new boiler, did a power flush and removed our old back boiler and gas fire. Our indoor stopcock was broken and Will came back a few days later to fit a new stopcock for us. There was no mess to clear up afterwards everything was cleared away. I would thoroughly recommend Will and would have no hesitation in calling on his services again.
Christine Cole Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Excellent work, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will and the team at Allstar Systems replaced an old boiler for us with a new combi boiler. Delighted with the service provided from beginning to end. Excellent communication from Will right from the start. When it came to doing the job the team worked to a very high standard and completed the work in good time. Have already booked again to do some more work and would happily recommend.
Gazwood Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
Leaking cistern repaired very efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ashley tackled a difficult job in a confined space efficiently and without any comments on how awkward it was. I was very pleased with his work and the quick response I got from Allstar to solve my problem.
Frances Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allstar Systems were called to my property to flush the central heating system. All the work was carried out to a very high standard. I will definitely be using this company again.
Nigelp Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Friendly, reliable and very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will and his team came and assessed our old heating system, made very useful suggestions for improvements (e.g. the discreet installation of an additional small radiator inside a window seat) and then installed a new boiler with a minimum of mess and disruption. They were courteous, punctual and hard working. Our new boiler (Worcester Bosch) is now very quiet and at the first test of the central heating system, everything works beautifully. It is now August and very hot, i.e. we have only used the boiler for hot water at this point. While Will worked at our house, he also detected that our pressurized hot water system was not installed correctly, which was potentially dangerous. He explained the problem in great detail and took this up with the bathroom company who had installed the system only 2 years ago. It turned out the installer did not have the correct registration and was not certified to install such a system. Will agreed with the installer that they would pay the bill for the corrective work and ensured that we were left safe at all times. I would thoroughly recommend Will and his team and will use him in future for yearly inspections and maintenance.
Dagmar Posted on 12/08/2018 , work completed 12/08/2018
Prompt and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 46 year old stop valve on my incoming mains water supply suddenly started to drip. Phoned Allstar , Saturday pm and although very busy, they fitted in a visit the next Monday. The replacement valve needed to be ordered from a specialist supplier, but as a temporary measure the engineer replaced the valve and stopped the leak! Fabulous service.
Alan, Norfolk Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Rapid response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our tenants boiler finally died on a Saturday. I emailed Will on Monday, he called straight back. He was there Tuesday to prepare a quote. He even tried to restart the old boiler. He and his team (Ash & Baki) were back on Saturday. They worked from 8-6 to replace and upgrade gas supply. Will made the installation more difficult for himself by protecting the existing tiling & boxing. Most would have ripped it out.
Martin, Norfolk Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Excellent job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of oil fired combi boiler. Initial quote detailed as to work to be carried out and priced reasonably. Installation completed on time by Will and his team in friendly, efficient manner with thorough explanation of work at all stages. Excellent communication and responds quickly to e-mails and phone calls. Would highly recommend.
Chris, Norfolk. Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to fit replacement Combi boiler. Turned up promptly, were good to deal with and efficient throughout. Would use them again and happy to recommend.
Peter, Norfolk Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Worcester Bosch Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, same boiler as quoted with British Gas, similar price but with 10 year parts and Labour Guarantee, (instead of a flimsy 5 year Warranty) Was very helpful and waited for Hours in the cold for British Gas to come and sort out a supply problem. Always responds to calls, texts and emails. Very Professional.
Boddy2004 Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Good Job.
John, Norfolk Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work from Allstar Systems. A prompt and thorough solution to my heating problems. Allstar are tidy, efficient and thorough and I am confident I have a good boiler now.
Helen, Norfolk Posted on 17/12/2017 , work completed 17/12/2017
Competent profession installers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William and his team arrived on time and immediately got on with the job which was to replace an existing boiler in kitchen with a new combine boiler in the loft. Job took the two days specified. Unfortunately a leak developed under the kitchen floor, No fault of William, this was repaired as soon as they could coming especially on a Saturday morning to do so.
Peter Norwich Posted on 10/12/2017 , work completed 10/12/2017
Professional, knowledgeable, nice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William and his team worked all day and much of the evening to fill a rear boiler and cylinder. William and his team were a pleasure to have in the house. Williams passion to do the best job possible was clear. They communicated clearly what was needed and have done a fantastic job.
Kai, Norfolk Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Helped us out at short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William at Allstar systems helped us out at short notice when our boiler packed in and needed replacing, despite it clearly being a very busy time of year. We were happy with the service provided and very grateful for the effort that went into fitting us in at such short notice.
BrettM Posted on 19/11/2017 , work completed 19/11/2017
Professional and Competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed an urgent solution to a leaking hot water cylinder in an elderly relatives flat. Allstar Systems provided sound advice and options, provided competitive estimates, carried out the work quickly, competently and professionally. Couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommended.
S, Norfolk Posted on 11/11/2017 , work completed 11/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Didn’t stop working. Explained what was required after power-flush of complete system. Did not charge labour for fitting of new pump. Did not leave property until all radiators were working properly and left property spotless. I would have no hesitation in recommending Allstar
Allstar Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finally a company you can trust, not a bunch of cowboys. From start to finish 100% professional. Would only use this company in the future.
Daniel, Norfolk Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, 100% professional.
Vincent, Norfolk Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication and clear explanation of issue and solution. Very tidy and polite.
Jade, Norfolk Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class!
Peter, Norfolk Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Emergency plumbing job, completed professionally.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a shower and toilet fixed within a narrow time window, as we were about to go on holiday. Allstar responded quickly, discussed the options regarding parts and dealt with the whole problem in a calm, professional, and friendly manner.
James, Norfolk Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Excellent, efficient work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William and his colleague advised me on removing an old gas fire and sealing off chimney. First-class job was done. Very tidy and efficient, kept advised of arrival time. Very pleased with work done, I would use again.
David, Norfolk Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and professional, fantastic service from William Smith. Would 100% recommend him. Great fast service and not pushy. Very friendly.
Alice, Norfolk Posted on 09/09/2017 , work completed 09/09/2017
Met all my requirements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You, Allstar system's did meet all my requirements and expectations. I felt safe that I was in good and trusted hands, which means a lot. A genuine team and people, left my place spotless and after service, 2nd to none.
Bradley, Norfolk Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm really pleased with the job that William carried out in my property. He was polite and clean when working with an attention to detail. Will replaced all of my radiators in my house as advised and increased the size of my boiler. He also installed a new hot water tank and installed a shower pump to increase pressure to showers and bath. I would use Allstar systems again and recommend to others.
Buppha Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Power flushed heating system and installed thermostatic radiator valves.
Colin, Norfolk Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Amazing Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with the work we received, great professional attitude. Will definitely be using them again.
Sara, Norfolk Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Call out time excellent and service outstanding. Polite and courteous. Very very pleased.
Ann, Norfolk Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Very professional and very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finished job promptly. Very clean and tidy workers and also very polite.
Sara, Norfolk Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service. Would definitely use again.
Ann, Norfolk Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team did a great professional job. Friendly, polite and courteous. I am really pleased with the work. I can't believe how tidy they are, no mess on completion. I would recommend. Thank you for all your hard work.
Kirsty, Norfolk Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
professional, Friendly and Quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to Will and his colleague for fixing our boiler. They were professional, helpful and completed the job quickly with no disruption. Will was also great at keeping in touch to book our visit and arrived when he said he would. He was also flexible and accommodating to our availability. Highly recommended.
Lois, Norfolk Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent installation. Great service with helpful advice.
Jay, Norfolk Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William fitted a new boiler and removed the old one professionally and efficiently. Will definitely use again.
Colin, Norfolk Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
Boiler Plume Extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Allstar systems via which trusted trader, initial phone call satisfied me that William understood the specific plume extension issues with our boiler. He came when stated, did the work in the estimated time, cleared up and checked as per his quotation. Will use Allstar again in the future.
Martin, Norfolk Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a total bathroom refit. Allstar has also done a new boiler system for us and refit of downstairs cloakroom. All work was done to what we wanted. Very clean, tidy workers, nothing to much trouble. We often recommend these boys. William made sure we had quality fixture and fittings and this shows in the final furnish. Well done boys.
Karen, Norfolk Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Excellent. Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allstar Systems provide a really excellent service. Dependable and reliable and the standard of work is sound and thorough. We have used Allstar Systems on several occasions, one very big job was replacing our old boiler and Will Smith gave honest and helpful advice and the fitting was carried out with minimum disruption. Very tidy and polite. I can't recommend this company highly enough.
S. Kielty Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very professional, would highly recommend.
Emily, Norfolk Posted on 10/06/2017 , work completed 10/06/2017
Exceptional Professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed when Ashley came to service my boiler. Showed up on time, done a very good job and very friendly. Will definitely use again.
Arin, Norfolk Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently renovated my property and was in need of a new full heating system and bathroom after many quotes and meetings from different company's I decided to go with all star systems.will came across very well mannered an professional he talked me through every stage of the job. will and his team installed a full pressurised system and bathroom the workmanship was outstanding and was very neat and tidy would not hesitate to use them again !!!!!! Very pleased all round
Post21 Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
5 star all round. Top company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish it has been smooth sailing, Will and his guys are a pleasure to be around and super efficient. Even when they are not on site will is always there with help and advice over the phone. I have used Will to repair a previous boiler, fit an outside tap and over the last couple of days they have fitted a brand new boiler :). I would recommend to anyone and nice to have someone now who is reliable, Polite, knowledgeable and very reasonably priced. Thank you so much for all of your help :)
Josh Allum Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Generally excellent service, prompt and friendly. Tidy and thorough.
John, Norfolk Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Great follow up
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William and his team renewed some of my radiators giving me good advice on how to forestall further rust problems as well as fixed a troublesome toilet. They were thorough and gave great follow up service. Thanks.
Kathy worsencroft Posted on 05/03/2017 , work completed 05/03/2017
Attentive, professional team; excellent workmanship - highest recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will, the Allstar owner, at the call-out visit, gave a straight forward appraisal of the old boiler, advised on a replacement and carried out the installation of the new boiler in less than a week. The work on the new boiler was completed in one day by Will and his skilled team - their workmanship was excellent, professional and timely and they worked tidily and gave advice on progress at every stage. I would be more than happy for them to return if other work were required and cannot recommend Allstar Systems highly enough.
Amanda Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, reliable and trustworthy.
Lisa, Norfolk Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Extremely good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will came to install a complete central heating system, plumbing works for kitchen and cloakroom, installation of a new shower room to include pipework and connection of shower, toilet and basin. The central heating system installed is extremely good. It is economical and efficient. The quality of the plumbing work was excellent and there was real attention to detail in all the work that was undertaken by All Star Systems. Will is extremely knowledgeable and keen to provide systems that work effectively. We were really pleased with the work he and his assistant did for us.
C, Norwich Posted on 30/12/2016 , work completed 30/12/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and professional
Marcus, Norfolk Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allstar recently installed a new boiler and fittings. As I rent the property out the carried out the work very quickly to an excellent standard. Will the owner explained every thing in plain language and when they finished the job he came back to explain how everything worked. I would have no hesitation in using Allstar again or recommending them to other people.
Ian M Posted on 02/10/2016 , work completed 02/10/2016
They take great pride in their work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alistar has installed a full central heating to boiler servicing and shower installation for me. They are punctual, tidy and take great pride in their work and are friendly, always there when there's a problem. I've never had any remedial work required they double check everything before they pack their tools away. They come I tell them what I need and let them get on with it knowing I'm getting a first class job. Sometimes I wish I could find fault but till now I have nothing I could complain about I have had lots of plumbers do work for me but these boys are the best I've ever had and that's the truth.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
The best in the business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a small builder and have had various work done by alstar trader including full central heating to boiler servicing and shower installation
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
First class workmanship & friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Will round to fit new boilers at two properties & complete re-plumbing at one property. Drainage renewal, new kitchen & new bathroom. It was a first class fitting, on time & to budget, with sound advice and follow-up. There were some remedial works but they were quick to respond & thorough in addressing issues.
Revd, Norwich Posted on 18/06/2016 , work completed 18/06/2016
First rate workmanship, sound & friendly advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boilers at two properties & complete re-plumbing at one property. Drainage renewal, new kitchen & new bathroom.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/06/2016 , work completed 18/06/2016
Very skilled and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will came to put in a new bathroom suite for us and he finished the work to a high spec and rearranged the layout of the suite where other tradesmen said it couldn't be done. He also installed our central heating from scratch. For his age, he is very skilled and knowledgeable. He works hard and takes pride in his work. Due to problems within our housing structure some jobs did overrun and he was also busy with other work but that happens when you are a successful independent tradesperson. But he deals with it well and the end result was great.
DQuinn, Norwich Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
Full bathroom installation, Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
put in a new bathroom suite
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
All Star Systems - a company we would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of a complete central heating system, plumbing works for kitchen and cloakroom, installation of a new shower room to include pipework and connection of shower, toilet and basin.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/12/2014 , work completed 30/12/2014