We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Alpine Aerials

Profile thumb photo

5.0

23 Reviews

About

ormed in 2005, a newly founded company with much aspiration and potential for growth. After finding an apparent need and want for our services in the residential and commercial market, we applied very effort in promoting our skills and experienced workforce to ensure we were able to offer a first class service and aim to become an established and recognised name within the Aerial and Satellite industry. We endeavour to offer a local service which is friendly and reliable to assist those who cannot afford the rates of the mainstream companies.

Working within the industry for over 6 years now, we are able to offer a range of packages from basic Sky television, to home network systems and much much more...

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • Wifi Installations
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
  • Appliance repairs and servicing

  • More Services

    • satellite
    • tv
    • freesat installation
    • fm dab

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New loft Aerial
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Jason about problems I had with an aerial and booster system I had installed 13 years ago. He came and quickly diagnosed the problem, Installed a new aerial and amplifier and ensured that the TV signal was up to quality for receiving Freeview HD channels. I was very satisfied with the service and Jason did an excellent job.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/04/2021 , work completed 15/04/2021
Free view tv and satellite dish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason installed an antenna on the roof of my house. I didn't have free view tv and Jason did an amazing job. I had already called him few years ago to install a satellite dish. I have been really impressed, during both occasions, by this hard working professional. He is reliable, competent, friendly, always on time. He explains and gives advise on how to do the job properly in the best interest of the client. I would strongly recommend Jason.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/03/2021 , work completed 16/03/2021
Aerial point
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time Jason has done work for me and this time it was for my mum. Jason is courteous, thorough and knowledgeable. He installed an aerial point upstairs and sorted out a problem with the TV downstairs . Would absolutely recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 29/01/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Very efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would just like to say how pleased I am with the job Alpine Aerials did for me this morning. Daniel identified the problem very quickly, and gave me a very fair price to sort out. The work was carried out straight away and in a short space of time we had the best picture we have ever had. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 28/01/2021
Beyond expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had found Jason's company when searching for aerial installers for my dad who had been massively let down by BT! I called up a few different companies for a quote to get an aerial installed independently and Jason was the only one able to give me an exact price - he even said that they would set up the BT TV box for my dad and make sure everything was up and running before they left. My dad has just called me to say that they did an amazing job and were so friendly and helpful, well worth paying for them to come out! They even suggested a few things such as moving the internet router closer to the TV which they helped him do and they even helped my mum with something that was way beyond what they were there to do. I am super happy and grateful that I found Jason, he was great start to finish and I would highly recommend. He was so transparent about the cost and explained that some companies may appear cheaper but then add in additional factors but he doesn't do that - the price he quoted was exactly what he stuck to, my dad even tried to pay him extra for the other bits he did but Jason said absolutely not. There are not many people who would do that. Thank you so so much Jason to you and your team for being honest and such hard working people.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 19/06/2020
Efficient, reliable and honest! Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My mum recently moved into a new property and given that she is deaf, I often act as her interpreter for most official activities taken. Given that i have small to zero knowledge about aerial installations, I was thrilled when I stumbled across Jason at Alpine Aerials who was able to answer all of my questions (including silly ones), efficiently book my mum into the diary at his earliest convenience and keep in touch with me to relay any information I needed to my mum. On arrival; he was incredibly knowledgeable about the issues we had presented and able to efficiently give us a very fair quote (for free) which comparatively to other companies I had spoke to, it was a quote we were very satisfied with. He completed all of the work needed in such a quick amount of time and left my mums satellite and TVs working to such a high standard. However, above all of this, what I was more thrilled about was his approach towards communication with my deaf mum; using me as an interpreter when needed but also making the effort to deal with her first hand which often doesn’t happen when in this situation. If you need an aerial fitted, Jason at Alpine Aerials is your guy! Thank you!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason came to replace a broken coax socket and check my aerial. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and checked my TV was working on the best settings before leaving. I would highly recommend him.
Jill, Surrey Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out was done to a very high standard.
Ange, Surrey Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Very happy with the job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very efficient. Happy with work and customer service.
Wendy, Surrey Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Professional and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason replaced an aging aerial and re-routed the aerial cable, so that it entered the house in a more suitable location. He was on time, polite and professional. I have no hesitation recommending his services.
Mark Gray Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018