We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Amat Enterprises Limited

Profile thumb fef3s35wgzmiox3gc2mq
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Islington Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Islington Trading Standards to create an Islington Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check.

About

Family run business located in the heart of London using an electric van for all the days business to play its part in achieving cleaner air in London.

Covid-19 secure practices followed

Experienced in all kinds of installations domestic to communal distribution layouts.

Qualified to City & Guilds standards
R.D.I member
CRB checked
Certified working with heights recognised by the D.T.I
C.S.C,S Gold card member
Safecontractor scheme member
Part "P" Certified in electrical installations

Experienced and able to resolve to mention a few:

Fringe TV reception areas to interference problems
Compatibility with receiving equipment
Difficult Flat screen tv installations
Foreign tv channel reception
Fibre optic distribution faults
Internal telephone faults
IPTV and networking faults
Project design from new Builds / refurnishing properties
Fringe reception
Fault tracing

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • Wifi Installations
    • TV mounting
    • Network cabling
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electric Showers
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated home audio
    • Security
    • Home automation
    • Home Cinema
  • More Services

    • electronic repairs intercom systems cctv systems dish

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Nice to meet someone so reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank came when he said he would, did what he said he would and for the price he said it would be. I'm very happy with the aerial installation and with the phone point relocation. Couldn't recommend him highly enough and will definitely be using him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So nice to find someone you can trust. Good job done efficiently.
Brenda, London Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
I'm glad I hired Frank
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My best experience so far in the lucky dip that is finding decent tradesmen: Frank turned up early and there was none of the faff with parking permits because he has an electric van which he can park for free in my borough. Very importantly he understands the sensitivities of accessing aerials which by their location involve interaction with neighbouring flats and he has safecontractor status. He photographed what he did and gave me copies and left everything clean and tidy. He was pleasant, diplomatic about my prehistoric technology and fine tuned my ancient tv to get the best picture. He takes payment by credit card. Very happy.
2011-07-05 23:51:52.917 Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
None better.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave a quote by phone and stuck to it. Phoned to say he'd been delayed 15 minutes by traffic. Neat, professional job done in extending Freeview aerial sockets to two more rooms.
Brian, London Posted on 17/10/2015 , work completed 17/10/2015
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual. Efficient and competent. Quick to diagnose problem. Successful outcome. The engineer was excellent at his job and very pleasant. I am very grateful.
Robert, London Posted on 17/10/2015 , work completed 17/10/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a previously purchased aerial fixed on the roof. After getting a few quotes, and being let down by another trader, we got Frank in to do the work as his quote was competitive. I wish we had chosen him in the first instance! Frank was very knowledgeable and suggested a tile clamp fixing for our 1980s tiled roof with no chimney. All other traders had only offered a large pole to fix the aerial on to, so I was very pleased with this smaller, tidier solution. Frank was quick to work and tidied up everything afterwards - he even removed an old rusty satellite bracket from the wall which we'd tried to remove unsuccessfully in the past. The house is 3 storeys and Frank had no trouble working at this height - other traders had their reservations.... All in all a fantastic service. Frank re-tuned the TV for us and showed us photos from his phone of how the aerial was affixed. He is a really great trader and I'd wholeheartedly recommend him.
jimmyorsummat Posted on 05/09/2015 , work completed 05/09/2015
Amazing, lovely, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank is great - practical, economical, kind, clever.
Sophie, London Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
Re-cable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Frank was very honest & helpful. Answered all questions & did a good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
Professional & accurate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend it.
Delphine, London Posted on 25/07/2015 , work completed 25/07/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast response, reliable professional, good value for money. He gave me a lot of explanations. I would definitely recommend this company.
Anto12 Posted on 21/07/2015 , work completed 21/07/2015