We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Andy Avis Electrical Limited

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 4919

5.0

15 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Andy Avis Electrical Ltd is a family run business carrying out all aspects of electrical work, we are niceic approved contracters and work to a very high standard with client satisfaction essential

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical testing services

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

5.0
15 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and his team did a great job in stalling new spotlights and dimmer switches. Very helpful and efficient. Would definitely use them again.
Andrea Adams02/02/2018
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service provided
Thanks19/01/2018
Complete Rewire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and his team rewired our house and we are very pleased with the result. Neat work and I was kept informed through out the job. Would highly recommend.
Jennifer Marks06/08/2017
Rewiring work at my house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job well done, efficiently delivered, would highly recommend this service.
robert09/06/2017
Fantastic service - very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Texted Andy at 7.00am, and Reese arrived, resolved the problem and was finished by 8.50. That is service! Will use them for all my electrical needs in future. Well done, and many thanks!
Rhonda, Hertfordshire31/05/2017
Shop work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy of Avis Electrical recently did some re-wiring work and installed new light fittings. Did an excellent job. Very professional and would highly recommend.
Steve, Hertfordshire23/05/2017
Great electricians
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and a couple of his guys installed some spotlights in my house as well as some additional plug sockets, i cant recommend them enough and will definitely be using them again and I'm sure my friends and family will to, thanks so much Andy you were so helpful
Patrick138015/04/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and his team rewired my house and they were so efficient and very punctual. The finish of their work was second to none. Would use this company time and time again!
Reanne, Hertfordshire17/03/2017
Superb Electrical Contracter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and his team recently rewired our house in just a week, we were so happy with the quality of the work as he even repaired the walls for us which was above and beyond his remit, I'd recommend him to everyone and he is already scheduled in to do some work at my parents house great stuff Andy!
Bill128425/02/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, efficient, punctual. Andy did a whole house electrical safety check certificate as we are selling our house and I am very pleased with the service he provided. Would definitely recommend him.
2011-06-19 16:41:06.24701/02/2017