Endorsed by Which?

Antennalink Communications

5.0

196 Reviews

About

Established since 1974 we are your complete solution for all your aerial and satellite requirements. We offer a prompt personal service for both domestic and commercial clients and as members of the Confederation of aerial industries all of our work is carried out to the C.A.I standards.
Digital aerial specialists for installation and maintenance and upgrades. Plus multi-room installations allowing you to distribute programme content, DVD etc around your home.
Professional and discreet television wall mounting, digital satellite systems for uk and europe.
CCTV security systems both domestic and commercial work undertaken.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • digital tv aerials
    • cctv
    • digital satellite systems
    • dab

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
196 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very prompt & professional service excellent job, very pleased would highly recommend this company.
Gloria, Middlesex Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job. Very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
Rita, London Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Fantastic professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a really good job, sorted out my communal sky system which another company could not solve. Very knowledgeable engineer.
Richard, Middlesex Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & professional work carried out quickly & efficiently.
Anita, London Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Polite & honest. Would highly recommend.
Helen, London Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Great job, quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John did a great job, was knowledgeable, quick and professional
Sunil, London Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, trustworthy, professional, would absolutely recommend 100%.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/08/2016 , work completed 06/08/2016
professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, good service on phone, timely and clear advice before work. Very polite.
Divia, Middlesex Posted on 16/07/2016 , work completed 16/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was friendly and informative. The work was carried out well and he was happy to do whatever asked. He didn't try to charge more or do more than was asked. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends. Thank you.
Angela, London Posted on 09/07/2016 , work completed 09/07/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and precise, helpful and reliable. Thank you.
Jessica, London Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016