We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applejacks Landscapes

Profile thumb ce24f532 100a 4974 8a16 fed5800cdb42
4.9

117 Reviews

About

Applejacks Landscape & Garden Services

We are artificial grass specialist

We provide the following services:

Raised sleepers
Grass seeding/Turfing
Rotovating
Hedge Cutting
Pruning
Shingle drives and pathways
Overgrown Gardens Cleared

We are licensed Waste Carriers
Recommended WHICH? Trusted Traders

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Drainage
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Planting
    • Weed control
  • Patios and driveways

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • raised sleepers
    • shingle drives
    • astro turf
    • pruning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
117 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New lawn
John, Kent Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional. Prompt and very polite. Nothing too much trouble.
Julie, Kent Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were professional from start to finish. They were polite, tidy and their work was to a very high standard. Darren and Brian were punctual and were always ready to give advice when needed. The garden has been transformed, we would certainly recommend them.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done!
Wendy, Kent Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
The transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to illness our lower garden had become a jungle. Grass & weed waist high, overgrown hedge with brambles and lost paths. At 9 o'clock three of Applejacks staff arrived, cheerful and ready for action. By mid afternoon, 'the transformation'. Not a weed in sight, footpaths cleaned, hedges cut and trim, ground dug and a ten foot, ivy covered tree stump- gone!! All completed with such vigour and good humour it was a pleasure to have them and such a wonderful result.
Peter, Kent Posted on 24/09/2016 , work completed 24/09/2016
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Applejacks provided an excellent service with the hardscaping of the garden. I was kept informed of the work in progress, which has been completed to a high standard.
Jane, Kent Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good pros very professional job. Very happy with outcome.
Lou, Kent Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Fantastic job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So happy with the work done by Applejacks. The two lads that transformed my garden were very considerate, prompt and tidy. Would highly recommend.
David, Kent Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work, paving and re-turfing was carried out as per schedule. The workmen were considerate and explained each step. The site was left clean and tidy at the end of each day. We have aftercare instructions as the firm is keen to ensure we know how to care for the lawn in the future.
Barry, Kent Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my garden. Prompt staff who gave me good ideas. I would definitely use them again.
Jan, Kent Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016