We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

162 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
162 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The original quote was from Lee who was very professional and explained everything easily and put no pressure on at all. The two guys that came on Installation day, Clinton and Matt were excellent, they explained everything that would happen and kept me posted with any updates. They explained the instructions when they left and were very tidy. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/09/2021 , work completed 27/09/2021
The trader replied (on 29/09/2021)
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I would like to pass this onto the team but cannot see your name on the review, if you could please confirm I will make sure this is all passed on Many Thanks Team AQUAHEAT
New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very positive result. Installers from outset were very pleasant and efficient. Explanation during and after installation were cllear and they paid attention to avoiding mess and maintain safety. A local based firm we are happy to recommend to anyone.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/08/2021 , work completed 12/08/2021
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact to completion this local company is hard to beat. Lee was very detailed with initial quote, arriving prompt and very helpful with advice. Installation was arranged with excellent communication from the office-based team, never did I need to chase up an enquiry. The two engineers were polite, thoughtful and extremely professional, I 100% recommend Aquaheat for any work in relation to your boiler.
Gareth in Kent Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 22/06/2021
Work above and beyond the call of duty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat Ashford has excelled in helping me. Always courteous, prompt, and wanting to help when I contacted the office. Today, Joe, the engineer repaired a significant water leak that an insurance-provided company had isolated but failed to repair. He was calm and professional at all times. He constantly checked his work as he then made a full reset and checking of the entire system. Aquaheat have undertaken to come out again if I have any concerns over this incident. I have always found them trustworthy and reliable. The contrast between the work from the other company and that of Aquaheat is huge, Aquaheat being far more professional and providing a continuing high-class service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/06/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had old Powermax155x 17 years old needed replacing. Ranged for aqua heat to come. Lee came to see me explained what boiler was needed for my home and what work would take place and how long for for fitting new boiler. Very happy with price went ahead with aqua heat team. Mat and Clinton came on the day set and got to work dismantling old boiler. Mat and Clinton are so professional and clean working. Throughout the job of new boiler refit Clinton and mat kept me informed of the work. The whole team at Aqua Heat Ashford are excellent Thank you Gemma, Emma, Lee, Clinton, Mat. PS boiler looks fantastic 👍
Jason in Kent Posted on 23/05/2021 , work completed 21/05/2021
Feedback on Aquaheat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I required a new boiler and was recommended to use AquaHeat . I contacted them and was given a competitive price who had great knowledge about their boilers. I did not have to wait long for them to do the work. They were clean and tidy workers who did an excellent job in fitting my new boiler and talked me through the procedure of the different program settings. I would definitely recommend them. They are punctual, polite and efficient. Great job.
Jeanette & Derek in Kent Posted on 28/04/2021 , work completed 27/04/2021
Informative, efficient and helpfully friendly firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After our old boiler finally failed Lee came to help us choose a suitable replacement. He came quickly, explained the options enabling us to decide with all the information to hand. Clinton and Matt came exactly when booked and installed the boiler efficiently in and clean and tidy manner. They were friendly, thoughtful, and finished the whole installation promptly. Clinton then explained the management and controls succinctly but thoroughly leaving us fully informed. We have no hesitation in recommending this firm as reliable, cost competitive and efficient.
Jonathan in Kent Posted on 12/04/2021 , work completed 12/04/2021
Installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with our new boiler, very quiet and efficient. The engineers were two great guys who arrived on time on the set day. They were very friendly, courteous and polite. Fitted the new boiler inside a day and were very professional. Having fitted the new boiler they took us through the instructions for the new control panel and ensured that everything was satisfactory, clean and tidy before they left. We would highly recommend Aquaheat for professionalism,efficiency and quality of service.
George in Kent Posted on 10/04/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
New combination boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient. No hard-sell salesmanship, just sensible advice on needs. New boiler fitted yesterday. Polite, efficient, tidy engineers did a great job and took time at the end to advise us on using it.
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/04/2021 , work completed 06/04/2021
What a Great Team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A lovely couple of lads replaced our old troublesome combi boiler this week. They arrived on time and got straight to work. They worked hard and were finished in less than a day. Their work was clean, neat and tidy and when they had finished, apart from a nice quiet boiler, we wouldn't have known they had been here! Nothing was too much trouble for them - they even put up with our very nosey pug who was loving life when they were here! Lee did have to return yesterday to rectify a very slight problem but that was soon fixed. We cannot recommend AquaHeat enough!
Customer in Kent Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021