We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AQUAHEAT Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

167 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

-0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE
-Worcester Accredited partners.
-We repair Worcester bosch under guarantee for free*
-Same day callout available*
-Upto 12-year guarantee*
-0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE*

-AQUACOOL-
-AIR CONDITIONING-
-0 PERCENT FINANCE AVAILABLE
-Bosch Accredited partners.
-Heating.
-Cooling.
-Purifies air (95%).
-Ultra low running costs.

-Plumbing Maintenance-
-Garden taps
-kitchen taps replaced.
-Bath and Basin taps replaced.
-Toilet repairs
-Leaks

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK
*T&Cs apply

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Air conditioning contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
167 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Air Conditioning Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first contact with AQUAHEAT, although I should say 'AQUACOOL ' I have exceptionally impressed by the level of competence, courtesy and helpfulness of each person I have spoken to or met in person. Lee came to my home in order to survey my property and discuss options, a comprehensive quote was emailed in a timely fashion. The quote covered every different option we had discussed. A date was set for the install. Each of the team members that came to my home was as courteous and professional as Lee. The install of my multi split Bosch system (one outdoor unit feeding 3 indoor) was completed without incident. The quality of works is beyond comparison every tiny detail has been considered. I am stunned at how economical and quiet both the indoor and outdoor units are. I would recommend AQUACOOL ASHFORD to anyone without hesitation. Good old fashioned 5* service from start to finish.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/06/2022 , work completed 22/06/2022
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to change our boiler as it was twenty one years old but still working okay. We were recommended by another trader to contact Aqua heating. Lee came round and gave us advice and sent the quotation, I was very impressed with Lee with his knowledge of his products. On time on the day Trevor and Ryan arrived, quickly assessed the situation and got on with the job in hand, they worked together as a team, efficiently and tidy. They explained the controls and the remote thermostat. I would recommend Aqua Heating to any one.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/05/2022 , work completed 12/04/2022
The trader replied (on 27/05/2022)
Thank you very much for a lovely review, all comments have been passed back to the Team and we are so glad to hear you are happy with your new installations. Thanks again from all at Team AQUAHEAT
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pleased to review Aquaheat, An Excellent company! Clinton and Matt came out and fitted my new boiler. Very professional, great people. Left the place spotless. Clinton gave me a rundown on how to use it all and went through the paperwork. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. I was very pleased with the service and would use them again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/02/2022 , work completed 17/02/2022
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When the old 30+ year old boiler dies just before Christmas it's never a good thing! We had British Gas out plus Aquaheat to give us quotes. Aquaheat's reviews were glowing and the gut feeling was good. Lee form Aquaheat came out to do the quote. He's a great front man for his company. His knowledge and experience really came through and he provided a very thorough breakdown of what he proposed to do if he got the job. He was very transparent about the whole thing and made it clear there would be no hidden extras added on at the end. After the visit, he reiterated this in the written quote. We saved about £500:00 by choosing Aquaheat. When the Aquaheat team out to the the job, they were extremely professional from start to finish. They were very polite and courteous. They laid covers on the floor throughout all of the walkways and they took great pride in their workmanship. Excellent job, very neatly done and money well spent! Thank you very much to Lee and the team. I certainly recommend Aquaheat!
Customer in Kent Posted on 28/12/2021 , work completed 09/12/2021
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company! Clinton and Matt came out and fitted my new boiler. Very professional, great people. Left the place spotless. Clinton was very knowledgeable and gave me a run down on how to use it all. 10/10 would recommend. You get what you pay for with them! Worth every penny.
Harry in Kent Posted on 06/12/2021 , work completed 06/12/2021
New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The original quote was from Lee who was very professional and explained everything easily and put no pressure on at all. The two guys that came on Installation day, Clinton and Matt were excellent, they explained everything that would happen and kept me posted with any updates. They explained the instructions when they left and were very tidy. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/09/2021 , work completed 27/09/2021
The trader replied (on 29/09/2021)
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I would like to pass this onto the team but cannot see your name on the review, if you could please confirm I will make sure this is all passed on Many Thanks Team AQUAHEAT
New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very positive result. Installers from outset were very pleasant and efficient. Explanation during and after installation were cllear and they paid attention to avoiding mess and maintain safety. A local based firm we are happy to recommend to anyone.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/08/2021 , work completed 12/08/2021
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact to completion this local company is hard to beat. Lee was very detailed with initial quote, arriving prompt and very helpful with advice. Installation was arranged with excellent communication from the office-based team, never did I need to chase up an enquiry. The two engineers were polite, thoughtful and extremely professional, I 100% recommend Aquaheat for any work in relation to your boiler.
Gareth in Kent Posted on 23/06/2021 , work completed 22/06/2021
Work above and beyond the call of duty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat Ashford has excelled in helping me. Always courteous, prompt, and wanting to help when I contacted the office. Today, Joe, the engineer repaired a significant water leak that an insurance-provided company had isolated but failed to repair. He was calm and professional at all times. He constantly checked his work as he then made a full reset and checking of the entire system. Aquaheat have undertaken to come out again if I have any concerns over this incident. I have always found them trustworthy and reliable. The contrast between the work from the other company and that of Aquaheat is huge, Aquaheat being far more professional and providing a continuing high-class service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/06/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had old Powermax155x 17 years old needed replacing. Ranged for aqua heat to come. Lee came to see me explained what boiler was needed for my home and what work would take place and how long for for fitting new boiler. Very happy with price went ahead with aqua heat team. Mat and Clinton came on the day set and got to work dismantling old boiler. Mat and Clinton are so professional and clean working. Throughout the job of new boiler refit Clinton and mat kept me informed of the work. The whole team at Aqua Heat Ashford are excellent Thank you Gemma, Emma, Lee, Clinton, Mat. PS boiler looks fantastic 👍
Jason in Kent Posted on 23/05/2021 , work completed 21/05/2021