We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Arrow Removals

Profile thumb arrow removals sheffield
5.0

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–19:00
  • Monday 08:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–19:00
  • Thursday 08:30–19:00
  • Friday 08:30–19:00
  • Saturday 08:30–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Serving South Yorkshire for the last 20yrs Arrow Removals have built up a fantastic reputation as a reliable independent company.
We are big enough for even the largest jobs but small enough so you the customer doesn't feel like your dealing with a faceless national company.
We have moved large office Archives and the smallest granny flat and still give the same high standards to both customers.
We have a fleet of large and medium sized vehicles to suit all sizes of property or difficult access.
Our team of trained staff ( all trained by me personally) are always happy to help and make your move as stress free and quick as possible.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • containerised storage packing service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Arrow 5 years ago to store our stuff while we went traveling and because they made it so easy we decided to use them again for our move this time. The team that arrived were really good, despite all the stairs to our house (it's on the side of a hill) they got on with moving us quickly and without complaint. They were careful with our stuff despite my crappy attempts at packing and made the whole day easy. Glad to see they are still doing well.
Miss frost Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Pat on the back
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything we asked for On Time Quick work Nice Lads Nothing broken (in fact great care taken) Fair price We will be recommending them to everyone
Rosiecoops Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great removal men, worked hard all day, nothing too much trouble. Would definitely use again.
HelenH Posted on 04/02/2017 , work completed 04/02/2017
Would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved us in foul January weather but the lads that came were great. They put sellotape stuff on our cream carpets to keep them clean and we had great banter with the lads all day despite the weather. I even got a NHS discount so can't complain.
swanny Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, competitive quote- great lads who did the removal would defiantly recommend them - thank you.
Siobhan M Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first call Arrow had excellent communication, explaining their services and reassuring my wife and I prior to the move as we do tend to worry about the little things. They were happy to email a copy of there terms,and proof of there insurance before we booked them which put our mind at rest a little. The move itself was very smooth. The crew were very friendly and polite. I couldn't have wished for a better move. I will certainly be using them next time.
golfing mike Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
great move with great guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved just before Christmas and it was all a bit of a last minute rush. We wanted to pack ourselves but just didn't get time, so when we contacted Arrow on the recommendation of a friend I was happy to find they also packed as well as moving. we paid a small deposit, and they arrived the day before the move to pack they were cheerful and got on with packing all our junk. The move the next day was done by 2 different fellas but as with the day before they worked like robots not even stopping when my wife gave them coffee and biscuits which surprised me. All in all I give Arrow 100% and seeing the 'Which?' badge only gave me more confidence in booking them.
stampey Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys moved my Piano across Sheffield today. They did a great job, lifted the Piano like it was nothing and were very professional.
Bigbrad Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Company very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company very good, moved house from Rotherham to Cambridge all very excelent
Abduliqbal Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move was a breeze, the staff were polite, friendly and put my mind at ease. Efficient and professional service for a great price. Couldn't have asked for better.
Alice, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/11/2016 , work completed 06/11/2016