We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ask Windows Limited

Profile thumb ask windows

4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Our bespoke and contemporary conservatories and orangeries are built to extend your living space and to provide an aesthetically pleasing environment. Our windows can transform the look of any home and they're a great investment too. The elegant frames used in all our windows combine good looks with the latest technological benefits. In our wide range of double-glazed windows, you're sure to find exactly the right style to suit your home and your budget.

Why choose us?
• 10 Year company warranty
• 15 Year warranty on double glazed sealed units
• 10 Year insurance backed guarantee
• Deposit protection guarantee
• A rated performance certificate
• Secured by design
• FENSA certification
• High quality glass from Pilkington

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Conservatories

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Builders

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • composite doors porches suffit fascia guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Helpful, courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first visit to the final fitting everyone I met at ask windows has been helpful, courteous and professional. The fitting team completed the installation in one day! I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Peter, London Posted on 22/07/2015 , work completed 22/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy has done very good job.
Vida, London Posted on 13/07/2015 , work completed 13/07/2015
Excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ASK Winows provided a good service from the moment we visited their showroom through to the completed installation. Very efficient installer.
Michael, London Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Perfect throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ask Windows have just installed a new front door for us. They came when they said they would. They charged what they said. The sales rep surveyor and fitters were all very polite. The office staff were always available and the job was done quickly and cleanly
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/04/2015 , work completed 29/04/2015
ONE HAPPY COUPLE!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We did the right thing, got 3 quotes, the third being ASK Windows LTD , we were afforded the luxury of a visit from Nad Ansari the managing director of the company!, Nad is a thouroughly decent and honest fellow who explained his product clearly and without a hint of pressure!, it is obvious that ask windows products are of the highest quality! and cheaper than the next cheapest quote, everything was done when said, and Paul and Sanjeet who did the fitting were terrific!, clean ,tidy, courtious, we have had windows fitted before so we know how difficult it can be with pushy salesmen and shoddy work, no such worries with ask ! ,visit their showroom in mill hill!, you will be afforded a warm welcome and a coffee!, job was completed in 6 days thats 3 bay windows, 8 more windows,front door, back door and french doors!, THANK YOU ASK! GREAT JOB!
tonycee Posted on 06/03/2015 , work completed 06/03/2015
Great quality windows and door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my windows and front door fitted by Ask Windows a few months ago. Everything went smoothly and without any surprises. The fitters very professional and clean. Overall I had very good impression of the company and would definitely recommend them.
smajla Posted on 20/01/2015 , work completed 20/01/2015
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with my new double glazed windows, which were installed most efficiently and professionally by Ask Windows. I would be very happy to recommend this company
Gillian, London Posted on 11/09/2014 , work completed 11/09/2014
Excellent advice, perfect job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, all meetings on time, top advice, follow through & completion. Quality product & workers. Just what we wanted.
Stephen, London Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I stared in geting quotes from three different companies. From the start I wanted to avoid the big names as they don't have a good reputation. After visiting the showrooms and having the quote I decided for Ask Windows. As a tip, do visit the showrooms. You will learn a lot and "feel" the company. So I have used this company to replace all my windows and doors on a four bedrooms house. It was a big job, including front door, bay windows, french doors, double and triple glazing windows. I had a very pleasant experience throughout. From the first visit for the quote to the last window fitted everything was explained and planned. I had no surprise, and that's really what counts. The fitter worked clean, fast and also he was very pleasant, polite and took great pride on his work. Any issues I had after installation were dealt in a very prompt way. I really recommend them. As a tip, ask for Paul to fit the windows.
VirtualM Posted on 07/02/2014 , work completed 07/02/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an inside very secure door fitted, beautifully done and no mess as we had our Hall papered only two months previous to the door being fitted but there were no damage or marks of any kind - just a super good job and my husband and myself are very happy with it and so delighted we had it done before the cold weather as it is draught proof but also looks really good.
Nellie Posted on 04/02/2010 , work completed 04/02/2010