We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Asset Lofts

Profile thumb asset lofts
4.8

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Asset Lofts was established at the turn of the millennium. We have built a great reputation due to our workmanship, reliability and good communication.

Although Asset Lofts is a loft specialist company we have evolved into undertaking all types of building works. We offer a one stop shop from the design phase all the way through to handing over the completion certificates. We aim to be the utmost in professionalism from the first telephone call to the last.

The basis of setting up Asset Lofts was to provide a helpful, friendly and reliable building company who will deliver what we promise, when we promise, for the price we promise.

We wont be beaten on quality when it comes to our services, we have a wealth of experience in the industry and ensure that all work is carried out to a high standard.

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
  • More Services

    • asset lofts can fulfill any kind of building work.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fast build, very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the finished loft conversion - 2 bedrooms & en suite. The builders were very polite and helpful. They worked really hard and the build was very quick.
Michelle, London Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With Asset Lofts was 7 years ago first job they did was general interior building work in one of my bedroom. Was very pleased with the work, since then they have done interior building work in my other bedroom, bathroom, hall, landing and have done general interior building work in my front room which was completed 8 weeks ago.
Dermot, Middlesex Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
Perfect company for our project
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Asset Lofts to be the perfect company for our project. Very good point of contact. Project manager knew what he was talking about. Good workmen, job done on time to our specifications. Professional company.
Chris, Berkshire Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Reliable, good workmanship, good communication & competitive price. Would use again.
Julia, Buckinghamshire Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, hardworking bunch of builders who know what they're doing. Customer service very good too.
John, London Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly team, reliable and tidy. Work was carried out to a good standard.
Andrea, Middlesex Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time and in budget. Problems dealt with efficiently, approachable and friendly.
Andrew, Berkshire Posted on 06/11/2015 , work completed 06/11/2015
Asset Lofts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed job on time and budget. workers were hard working and reliable. Resolved any issues quickly and remained professional.
Umesh, Middlesex Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our loft conversion was completed to a high standard. Asset Lofts team worked long hours and were always polite, punctual, hardworking, tidy and trustworthy. I would recommend them without reservation.
Geoff, Berkshire Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
Excellent extension.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asset Lofts completed a single rear extension. The end product is amazing! It has changed the way we live and now entertain in our house. Amazing contractor, highly recommend!
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015