We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Autospray VSS Ltd

Profile thumb email logo
5.0

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions - we look forward to hearing from you!

What we do

  • Car sprayers

  • More Services

    • car accident repairs
    • car body repairs
    • vehicle refinishes

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Reliable Friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used AUTOSPRAY several times due to my own carelessness. The repairs on my car have been finished to a high standard. Nigel always explains what needs doing and the cost. They are friendly helpful and reliable and the work carried is always done in a reasonable time.
Patchy Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Top marks from Moff Motors Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Autospray for several years now and have always been satisfied with the quality of the work as well as the speed in which the work is carried out. Overall a great service offered with quality workmanship delivered time & time again.
Moff Motors Ltd, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out on repairs to my BMW 318 touring car. Very good service from start to finish staff very attentive and helpful. Would definitely recommend using this team to anyone.
Stanley, Dorset Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt job, well done and excellent service. I would highly recommend Nigel at Autospray.
Ram, Somerset Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Many years a satisfied customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Autospray VSS for a number of years and been delighted with the quality of work. Always delivers on time which is rare in today's climate.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Fantastic - highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Autospray numerous times and always been happy with the results. Courteous, prompt and reliable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Fantastic - highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Autospray numerous times and always been happy with the results. Courteous, prompt and reliable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vehicle repair's, very polite and Professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Autospray VSS Ltd replayed my back bumper a few weeks ago and the job is so fantastic that you'd never be able to tell that it had been redone. Nigel is friendly knowledgeable and has time to talk to me about everything - he is one those rare little gems you find in the trade industry. His quote was around 60% of the first quote I received from another company! I would absolutely recommend him to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Trustworthy Trader with my cherished car
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader treats all cars which have the good fortune of being under the umbrella of Nigel Smith and his team are fortunate as the company ethos is perfection as if the car was his own and more. He can match any metallic and the car an Audi A3 was such a colour and it is now an improvement from original following a complete front end following an accident, this includes upgrades where possible. The wonderful clean environment with an impressive gallery of cars that Nigel has worked on. He even along with Chris sorted the paint out on my very rare Z1 and it is now stunning and is admired whenever I show the car through the BMW CAR CLUB having been a member for over 20 years. You will not be disappointed, the results speak for themselves. Jeremy Browne
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2017 , work completed 15/04/2017