We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Autotechnics (Gillingham) Limited

Profile thumb 468169 461174970628121 1354528808 o

4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Autotechnics has been specialising in the service, repair and diagnostic testing of VW Audi group and German vehicles including BMW, Mercedes Benz since 1990.

We are delighted to be part of the Bosch Car Service Network. Bosch is a global innovator and manufacturer of many vehicle systems giving us access to the latest technology, training and diagnostic equipment. As part of the Bosch brand we operate a strict Trading Standards code of practise giving our customers complete confidence in our service and processes.

Our commitment to customer service and satisfaction and delivering a professional competitive garage service is our primary focus.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

  • Tyre fitters

  • More Services

    • superchip re mpa dealer for power and economy

Customer reviews

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If all companies provided a service like Autotechnics, the world would be a happier place!. My X5's air suspension failed, called on Saturday, fitted and repaired by Monday! Simply brilliant!
Richard, Wiltshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smooth & trouble free.
Barry, Dorset Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently bought a 2010 Audi TT from a friend and had a major service plus two new tyres (competitively priced) to put it in tip top condition. Just had a successful MoT. Very impressed with the treatment from the staff.
Little Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Fantastic service as always. Thanks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using them for over 10 years and never once been let down. Viv and his team always work hard to make sure you are completely satisfied. They are extremely professional and take the hassle out of car ownership. Highly recommended. The franchised dealerships could learn a few things from Autotechnics.
Philip Butler Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Always reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Autotechnics for my BMW and VW cars over several years. Service is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and competitively priced. The car is always ready when promised.
Fiona, Dorset Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced radiator 2004 model.
Howard, Dorset Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Audi a6 allroad air suspension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just great service sorted out the problem and done the repair in less than 24 hours. Most impressed will certainly use them again and be recommending them
Les, Milborne Port Posted on 21/07/2018 , work completed 21/07/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superchip fitted to Ford Kuga 1.5 petrol turbo. Work completed in half time quoted, and at modest discount to quoted price. Friendly and efficient and good coffee.
Robert, Somerset Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Top Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came in for two new tyres, prompt and efficient service, hence top job!
Ashley, Dorset Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time of using Autotechnics Ltd. Had several recommendations from friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018