We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Autotechnics (Gillingham) Limited

Profile thumb 468169 461174970628121 1354528808 o

4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Autotechnics has been specialising in the service, repair and diagnostic testing of VW Audi group and German vehicles including BMW, Mercedes Benz since 1990.

We are delighted to be part of the Bosch Car Service Network. Bosch is a global innovator and manufacturer of many vehicle systems giving us access to the latest technology, training and diagnostic equipment. As part of the Bosch brand we operate a strict Trading Standards code of practise giving our customers complete confidence in our service and processes.

Our commitment to customer service and satisfaction and delivering a professional competitive garage service is our primary focus.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

  • Tyre fitters

  • More Services

    • superchip re mpa dealer for power and economy

Customer reviews

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using the garage for over 20 years, they have always been helpful over and above expectation. The workshop is clean, the standard of work is as near faultless as possible. The staff are pleasant and helpful. I have recommended this garage to many people.
Ruth, Dorset Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service with regular phone contact and even if you pay a bit more for labour - you know that they are all skilled and honest and reliable.
Louise, Somerset Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and speedy service as always.
Simon, Wiltshire Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with my car and went on Autotechnics to get it fixed. Having never been before they booked my car in the same day and before the end of the day my car was back on the road. This level of service is very hard to find in this area so I will be using them again when I need things done on my car.
Kevin, Somerset Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Good job as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Autotechnics Ltd in Gillingham for many years and have always had a very good, professional service from them.
Anna, Wiltshire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
First class customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Autotechnics Ltd at Gillingham, Dorset for years. They provide a straight forward, honest and efficient service if your car requires a repair, service, tyre or MOT. Service is always provided with courtesy and a smile! I wouldn't use anyone else.
John, Dorset Posted on 11/02/2017 , work completed 11/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always confident in the work carried out. Friendly courteous service.
Michael, Dorset Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Prompt and professional is good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always approachable and professional and honest. A trusted garage which I have used for many years.
Margaret, Dorset Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Friendly, considerate and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have dealt with Autotechnics for 7/8 years, and have always found them caring and friendly in reception, and top class in their workshop. Always helpful and considerate, the best garage I have used in over fifty years of motoring.
Ian, Dorset Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Regular communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used for 10 years. Eventually solved difficult diagnostic problem. Staff are excellent, especially in explaining technical problems and communication with the customer. Always excellent to allow the efficient running of both our enterprises.
Timothy, Dorset Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016