We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Azura Networks

Profile thumb azura logo
4.9

67 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–05:00
  • Monday 08:00–05:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–05:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–05:00
  • Thursday 08:00–05:00
  • Friday 08:00–05:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

We are a local Electrical Company based in Witney, Oxfordshire and pride ourselves on our high standards, reliable and friendly service.

We can provide a wide range of electrical services for domestic customers: installation of domestic appliances, electric shower units, new lighting circuits, garden/security lighting, upgrade or install new consumer units, electrical installations to include sockets and light fittings, telephone points, fire/smoke alarms, new build or refurbishment electrics

We undertake all types of electrical work from the smallest job right through to more extensive projects. All work is guaranteed, NICEIC certificated, Part P registered where appropriate and fully insured.

Your electrics are in safe hands with Azura Networks. We offer free no obligation quotes and are happy to advise on any domestic electrical issues or concerns.

Areas covered - Witney, Carterton, Burford, Swindon, Maidenhead, Oxford and surrounding areas

Visit our website www.azuranetworks.com

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Landlord safety certificates
  • Lighting contractors

    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
  • More Services

    • telephone points
    • fire alarms
    • security lighting
    • wifi

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
67 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very efficient company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company came at the agreed times stuck to the quotation and the staff were tidy workers and very polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 24/12/2021 , work completed 14/12/2021
A very good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new double socket as it had somehow become overheated. The electrician came on time and observed the covid regulations with no fuss. When he had replaced the socket he explained the probable cause and suggested how to avoid a recurrence of the problem. He cleared up thoroughly and I was well satisfied. The charge was within that agreed.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 15/10/2021 , work completed 11/08/2021
Great job on commercial sports facility fit out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Azura to complete a full electrical fit out of our new sports facility, based on recommendations and cost. What a good choice! They have expertly guided and advised us throughout and completed the design and installation to a very high standard and on time. Staff are friendly, courteous and tidy and have responded quickly to any queries or concerns. They were also proactive in recognising issues and coming up with suitable solutions before we were even aware of them. I highly recommend Azura Networks.
Clare in Oxfordshire Posted on 25/05/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
New sockets fitted in garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done to a good standard and they were cleared up after the work. They were very helpful in coming at short notice and when we had to self isolate they rearranged the appointment to fit in once we came out of our period of self isolating. I have used them before and would do so again as the cost was reasonable and the workmanship is good.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 01/03/2021 , work completed 12/02/2021
A good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came round when they were supposed do, very nice people to have in the house and did a very good job.
Customer, Oxford Posted on 17/09/2020 , work completed 20/08/2020
First class in every respect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used before and this time was to extend electricity to the greenhouse. Installed sockets and dealt with all the associated work including earth rod installation, etc. Totally professional, helpful and friendly. Once again we are delighted with the work and are pleased to unreservedly offer the highest recommendation.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 18/07/2020 , work completed 06/07/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This us the third time I have used Azura. Each time highly recommended.They were very professional. This time sorted out faulty connection in a bathroom which affected bedroom light. Later installed new LED lights in bathroom and en suite so as to comply with latest regulations. Many wires connecting to shaver socket, pull switch and fan which were difficult to identify. Work carried out without any problem. Lovely company to deal with.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 21/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Consistent good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Azura on 3 separate occasions to sort out electrical problems. Each time I have been really pleased with all aspects of their work.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 20/03/2020 , work completed 13/03/2020
Exellent work .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very professional and helpful. Their work quality was excellent. I would certainly recommend them .
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 08/06/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to my enquiry and scheduled the work to meet my needs. Good price and excellent work.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 27/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Kind, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good first impression, polite, confident and helpful giving explanations and advice on the safety of the flat and which bulbs to use. Was very impressed with the fast, efficient service and the budget.
Jane, Oxfordshire Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Quick, tidy and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came, they went - we hardly knew they were here! Great job. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Totally satisfactory.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfactory.
Sean, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job. All very helpful and efficient.
John, Oxfordshire Posted on 29/12/2018 , work completed 29/12/2018
Job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to urgently upgrade supply for a new high power induction hob. Simon did the work without delay, on time and the hob works just fine. Happy to use the firm again.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Excellent intervention
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Azura to help with an underfloor heating problem. They were able to come relatively promptly. The technician spent quite sometime trying to figure out the rather baffling problem that we had and went to the trouble of calling the manufacturer of our thermostat. With the information provided from the manufacturer he resolved the issue and was able to explain to me why the problem had occurred and how to avoid similar problems in the future. I was impressed by his resourcefulness, particularly as it seemed at one point that the only solution might be to pull the floor up. But he was determined that this should not happen and made every effort to ensure that it didn't. He was very polite and very helpful. I am a very satisfied customer as a result!
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, polite and efficient service. Good advice and cooperation.
Anne, Wiltshire Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
So helpful & considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used them twice now. They do a great job and are a pleasure to have in the house.
Christie, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Azura were excellent in every way. Turned up on time, clean & tidy work, helpful and explained carefully etc. in a constructive way.
Tony, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good efficient, work completed.
Monica, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Excellent all round!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault them. Responsive, quick, tidy and an excellent job. Really pleased.
Nick, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, helpful, very pleasant and tidy work. Very satisfactory.
George, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Great job, professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Were recommended Azura by the orangery/conservatory company who we used. They fitted underfloor heating, four power sockets and 12 spot lights. They coordinated the schedule well and all work was carried out to a high standard.
Stephen, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Cannot Fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The price for the work done was very good. The workmen were polite, clean (cleaning up after them) and very professional. Have recommended them already.
Susan, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Competent, punctual, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competent, punctual and friendly.
Philip, Oxfordshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Tidy & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Azura. Nothing was a problem. Conversed through the job and left tidy job. Well done.
Andy, Oxfordshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Azura provided a prompt, friendly and efficient service. Would definitely use them again.
Martin, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job by a professional craftsman. Thank you Azura, I have and will continue to recommend you.
Bill, Oxfordshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Top Man Dave
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave Farbrother turned up when he said he would and done exactly what was asked of him with regards the Electrical works into our Extension that another firm had incorrectly fitted. The Quality of his work is outstanding and he tidied up after himself Value for money all round. We would recommend Dave without hesitation well done Dave and Azura Networks. Jamie-Paul Gill
Charles Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the standard of workmanship & customer service.
Anne, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Excellent, Professional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Azura replaced all our stairwell and landing lights in our flats to LED. We were given excellent advice and received a professional service. We would certainly recommend them.
Kathy, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Brilliant Job, Professional and Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend. Brilliant job done by Azura Networks. Professional and prompt service. Really happy with the work done - could not be happier. Quality of work is excellent. Would definitely use again.
Ian, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on time, worked to an arranged schedule. They were part of a bigger team working on our house. They worked very well as part of the team. Standards of work and finish were excellent.
David, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned Azura and an engineer was in touch within a couple of hours. He came to see what was required and did the job the same day. Everyone that I dealt with was helpful and efficient and we felt that we were charged the right price for the job.
Pauline B Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Neil, Oxfordshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out electrical work for a bathroom refurbishment. Provided good advice to inform decisions about lighting, allocation of switches, etc. Would happily use again.
Iain, Oxfordshire Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and work and follow - up. Very efficient.
Linda, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers were tidy and polite. Always arrived on time and work carried out at good quality.
Corinne, Oxfordshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Previously had problems getting electricians to come out and/ or get quotes. Not this time! Super efficient from first contact. Really friendly person efficiently did the work. Will definitely use again.
Chris, Oxfordshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when expected, a very friendly professional service, tidy and neat finish, Very pleased.
Debbie, Oxfordshire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with quality of work carried out-excellent job.
Christine, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having promises by other electricians to do the job and failing to do the job, I rang Azura Ltd, they came and gave me a quote and appointment when the work could proceed. They done the work at the appointed time and finished without any problems (with further work to be carried out later).
Dennis, Oxfordshire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Azura Networks. They were prompt, efficient, and answered any questions I have and advised me, and most of all, they cleared up after themselves. I would definitely use them again and would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.
Colleen, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Very nice work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company was contracted by conservatory installer for ceiling light installation. Very professional and efficient, and the lights are better LED's than I was expecting. Will be happy to use them again for future work.
Richard, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician was very helpful, friendly and efficient. The work was carried out on time with no disruption or mess at a fair price. I would certainly use them again.
Andrew, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a small job carried out in a satisfactory manner.
Clive, Oxfordshire Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Excellent job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, would use them again, also would recommend them.
Jane, Oxfordshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen were respectful, i.e. took shoes off on carpet when in main house. Polite, professional, happy and friendly tradesmen, a pleasure to have around.
Louise, Oxfordshire Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon sorted out electrics in my new en-suite. Good clean job, arrived on time, tidy, charged as quoted. Can't fault the service.
Steve, Oxfordshire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very helpful, reliable electricians who worked almost non-stop for approx. an 8 hr day. We are elderly (88-92) and their concerns for our well-being in no way interfered with their excellent workmanship. All that was quoted was carried out with accuracy. The finished work was left wonderfully tidy, in working order & a happy feeling.
Margaret, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted underfloor heating, lights and sockets. Job well done. Left all clean and tidy very polite and professional. Would gladly use him again.
Mark John, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017
Prompt and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the quality of work, very professional service. Would certainly use this company in the future.
Rosalyn, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication. Very professional & very happy with the work carried out. Would use again.
Dionne, Oxfordshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replied to emails promptly and booked his appointment easily. Saved an old replacement product for us. Arrived exactly on time, replaced old LED faulty fitting and did a few other minor electrical items which was very helpful. Overall an excellent service.
Katy, Oxfordshire Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having tried for weeks to get an electrician in the area to install a cooker spur for me, I was extremely pleased when Simon of Azura Networks replied very promptly, came round within a day or so to assess the job and then got one of his electricians to do the work. It was done very promptly and efficient and I was very pleased with their service.
Sheila, Oxfordshire Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Timely and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication. Work completed in a timely manner. Professional throughout. Excellent work.
Owen, Oxfordshire Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After an electric fire we managed to find this company on the Checkatrade website, we met with Scott, who advised us on work that we were not aware of. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, always on time, and wouldn't leave without making sure we felt safe. Would recommend them!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Excellent job and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very responsive and professional company & employees. Superb job done in a friendly, efficient and professional manner. Thank you Azura.
Derek, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time to fit electric cable and sockets, and lights to two sheds. They gave accurate information on what they were doing and gave good advice. They were very clean and tidied up as they went. I would highly recommend them and we have taken an extra work with them. Their prices are also very good.
Terry, Oxfordshire Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the company Azura Networks by using a search engine on the internet. From my first phone call the communication was excellent and prompt. The electrician phoned the previous evening to confirm all was still ok. Both appointments were kept. Men arrived on time, carried out a good job. Pleasant and happy to have them working in the house.
Anna, Berkshire Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time. Very polite. Answered any questions I had. No messing about. Excellent job done.
Amanda, Oxfordshire Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Azura Networks for many years and they have always been very reliable and do a very good job.
Laura, Oxfordshire Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Isolating Electric Shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was ordered by our plumber to isolate an electric bathroom shower. this involved taking down a pull switch, isolating the cable to this and the shower unit and disconnecting the cable in the fuse board. Work was exactly as quoted by the plumber.
Peter, Oxfordshire Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent and carried out to a high level of efficiency. The lads doing the work were polite and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They were very tidy and I had every confidence in their workmanship.
Linda, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Terence, Oxfordshire Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional Service.
Mark, Oxfordshire Posted on 10/01/2016 , work completed 10/01/2016