Endorsed by Which?

B T Projects (London) Limited

5.0

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are experienced kitchen and bathroom design and installers, our skilled team take care of everything from concept, through installation and finishing touches. Every aesthetic is considered with our customer’s expectations at the forefront of everything we do.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Porches
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Flooring services

    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Floor laying
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Vinyl Flooring
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent experience with Tudor and his team at BT Projects who renovated our two bathrooms. Both bathrooms were finished to the highest standard and on schedule. The whole team were extremely professional from start to finish, offering advice and guidance where needed and sourcing products for us. Pricing was transparent, with no surprises at the end. Special mention for our fitter Stefan who could not have been better or more helpful and patient with us while we made up our minds on details. Totally recommend this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/03/2023 , work completed 16/03/2023
The trader replied (on 27/03/2023)
Many thanks for your review,glad to hear that we have done a great job
Two brand new bathrooms! Such a good team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two bathrooms completely stripped and remodelled. The finished product is exactly what I wanted, with professional workmanship and attention to detail. Work was completed according to the agreed schedule and to my budget. I could contact Tudor or Catalin, second in command, at all times. The team was professional, patient with my requests, working quickly and always mindful of neighbours. Official certificates were provided. They tidied up and vacuumed every night, before leaving. Tudor spent time and effort advising during the planning stage. They consulted my preferences while building. I completely remodelled a bathroom in a previous property and know that aftercare will be excellent. Any problems, they are there immediately. You can rely on them to do a professional job. In other words, I can't recommend BT Projects too highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/02/2023 , work completed 04/02/2023
Superb Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bt Projects (London) Limited have just finished renovating our house in North West London and from start to finish, they have been simply superb! The team are: knowledgeable, skilled, personable, reliable, punctual, honest, tidy and worked tirelessly to complete the job on time. Throughout, Tudor and his team approached our project with utter professionalism and were a delight to work with. I've been an interior designer for twenty plus years and during that time, I can honestly say, that I have never worked with a building firm that provided such an excellent service. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/02/2023 , work completed 04/02/2023
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tudor and his team were absolutely fantastic and I must recommend them to anyone who is considering a bathroom refurbishment (together with Foam & Bubbles who designed the bathroom). Our bathroom was extended (by knocking down a partition wall, pushing out the existing door and re-plumbing) and we now have a walk in shower and beautiful freestanding bathtub. They completed the work on time and to budget. They were responsive and engaged throughout the process. Everything was left tidy and safe at the end of the day (we have young children so that was great). I have been thoroughly impressed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/10/2022 , work completed 27/10/2022
Second time of using B T Projects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After an excellent experience with the redesign and fit of my kitchen in 2021, I decided to ask Tudor to refurbish my main bathroom and a small shower room. Once again, the project was managed to time and budget by Tudor with a highly competent core team of Atilla and Catalin. The plumber, electricians, plasterers and other trades arrived promptly so there were no delays. I am delighted with my new bathroom and shower room and have had many compliments on the end result. One thing to mention, is that when issues arose they were always dealt with promptly and effectively following conversations with Tudor. He always delivers quality.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/09/2022 , work completed 09/04/2022
Outstanding Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication, very good price and super-high quality finish. We have used B T Projects for our bathroom and more recently kitchen and both times have been really impressed and pleased with the work done. They have been very flexible when events outside their control could be expected to slow progress of the work. The project manager is also easily contactable and replies very quickly which is reassuring and useful when making last minute amendments to plans. Would recommend to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/08/2022 , work completed 01/08/2022
Ground Floor Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my downstairs refurbished by BT projects. The job was to remove the wall paper, re plaster and paint the walls, install spots light in the kitchen and dining area, varnish the doors, install a new fuse box. Work started on 20th July, and was completed on Schedule, and budget. BT projects was not the cheapest, but I have no regrets contracting with the Company. Tudor is kind, honest and very fair. He has an excellent team of trustworthy workmen, who do not need supervision. He always reply to my messages, no matter what time of the day. He and his men are very polite and helpful. They even put my old furniture outside. Atilla is the superman ,no job is too hard for him. During the refurbishment, Tudor ensured that my washing machine was connected and that I had access to the temporary sink that was built for me The men always leave the house clean at the end of the day. The work top fitter commented that Tudor's carpenters made his job very easy as the measurements were accurate. The whole job was done to perfection. Everyone who has visited me since the work was completed, has nothing but admiration If there is an issue ,Tudor soon get his men to resolve the problem On completion, the whole house was cleaned up. I have a show room kitchen, the work was completed to a very high standard. I will recommend BT project and will contract with them again Thanks Tudor, Catalin, Vlad and his colleague, the two Steffans, Atilla and Gianni for and excellent job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/08/2022 , work completed 27/07/2022
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BT Projects refurbished our bathroom and completed electrical work and we can highly recommend them. We were very impressed with their professionalism from start to finish. Tudor’s communication was excellent and he always responded readily to any queries we had. Every member of the team were trustworthy, diligent and hardworking. Thank you especially to Florin who worked tirelessly and completed work to a very high standard. The team were refreshingly solution focused when unforeseen problems arose and they addressed them without complaint, despite it creating additional work for them. All of the work that was completed adhered to the original schedule and quote. Tudor’s team did a fantastic job and we wouldn’t hesitate to use them again for future projects.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/07/2022 , work completed 15/07/2022
Tudor and team, truely impressive tradespeople. Renovated my bathroom, gave quality advice, considerate work, clear pricing, amazing results. Happy me
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote to the final clean up, this company were clear, responsive and so easy to communicate with. It felt like safe hands throughout. I was given brilliant advice, they always let me know what was happening, kept to time scales, nothing seemed a problem and the results are teriffic. They gutted the existing room, dealt with the mess efficiently and kept the chaos from the rest of the house well. Any query I had Tudor responded to very quicky, even during the bank holiday weekend. The pricing for each aspect of the work was clearly laid out in advance and all came into the expected budget. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/07/2022 , work completed 13/05/2022
Bathroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tudor’s team did a full bathroom renovation for us & we’re absolutely fantastic from start to finish! The team were organised, extremely thorough, very tidy & really worked to a very high standard. We’re absolutely thrilled with our new bathroom - thank you!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/07/2022 , work completed 20/06/2022