Endorsed by Which?

B T Projects (London) Limited

5.0

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are experienced kitchen and bathroom design and installers, our skilled team take care of everything from concept, through installation and finishing touches. Every aesthetic is considered with our customer’s expectations at the forefront of everything we do.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Porches
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Flooring services

    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Floor laying
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Vinyl Flooring
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional work and good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BT Projects (London) managers were professional and provided fast responses to communications and guided me through the bathroom installation process. Their team cleaned up after themselves and were friendly and skilled at their work. Whilst their managers speak fluent English, a minor issue was some of their employees have limited English abilities, but we could communicate sufficiently despite the language barrier. Overall, was really impressed by the company and their work, and would definitely choose them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/07/2022 , work completed 01/07/2022
Job well done, would use them again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected BT Projects for the refurbishment of our 2 bathrooms after obtaining quotes from 5 traders. Though BTP's quote was not the cheapest, we were impressed by Tudor when he came round - he was helpul, gave good advice and produced a quote that was clear and detailed. He was also always readily contactable and responsive to our emails. Our 2 bathrooms were done in 4 weeks as indicated which we are pleased with. Attila was the main team member on site. He was polite, pleasant, hardworking, and kept all the areas tidy. Our carpets/floors were properly protected and the dirt and dust were kept to an acceptable level. Attila was careful to consult and highlight any issues along the way and also made useful suggestions. The operations manager Catalin dropped by regularly to check on progress and the plumber, electrician and decorator turned up on whenever it was their turn to do their bit and everything was completed as expected - an organised and professional outfit. We were particularly impressed in one regard - due to the expected location of a waste pipe, we might have ended up with an unsightly plinth and boxed section but for Attila & co putting in quite a bit of effort digging around and re-routing pipes to resolve the problem. We are grateful for their efforts and it demonstrates that they care about the quality of their end product and their customers' satisfaction! We would have no hesitation in using them for our future projects.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 14/06/2022 , work completed 01/06/2022
Exactly what I asked them to do
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired BT Projects to renovate my bathroom and I I am happy to recommend them. They did exactly what I asked them to do in the timeframe they promised. The finishing of the job is top notch and they used quality materials which gives me peace of mind. Lovely guys too. I'm very relieved!!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/06/2022 , work completed 23/05/2022
Refurbishment of two bed flat.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied owner of refurbished two bed flat. BT Projects gave excellent advice, detailed quotes and were prepared to negotiate within a tight budget. Flat was re-wired, re-plastered. ceilings replaced as well as bathroom and kitchen re-fit. All my anxieties were quickly dealt with prior to start date, Tudor was always available, replied promptly and patiently with my enquiries. Project started on time and the progress was amazing. Alex, lead builder, is a problem solver and was very willing to discuss, advise and negotiate. The team were extremely professional, hardworking, courteous and tidy. They kept to schedule and worked solely on this project, keeping us informed on progress. The challenges of Covid, lorry strikes and deliveries from Europe all came into play during the build, however all credit to the team who accommodated delayed delivery dates and project overrun not of their making. The end result is outstanding, very high finish, attention to design detail and all within the budget. Two months on we are still amazed by the transformation and have absolutely no regrets in using BT Projects, in fact I am about to set them a new project.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/05/2022 , work completed 07/02/2022
Excellent Bathroom Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BT Projects were excellent; great value and exceptional finish. The bathroom was installed quicker than they quoted and communication by the project manager was excellent - always available and replied very quickly, whatever the time of day. Delighted with work done; will use it again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/04/2022 , work completed 16/04/2022
Bedroom refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tudor and his team went above and beyond with the refurb of our bedroom. All his team are extremely hardworking and diligent. I’ve used them before and will use them again for any future work we want to take on.
Alun in Greater London Posted on 19/04/2022 , work completed 23/03/2022
Excellent Bathroom and kitchen refit.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Tudor and his team again and we have been very happy and impressed with the work. All of the team are so helpful and they are faultlessly organised and tidy. The team started promptly on the promised day and completed the job with great attention to detail. The two rooms are both looking amazing, the budget was as quoted and good value for money! We can’t thank them enough for their efforts. Florin, in particular, is a fantastic worker who was always so helpful, Catolin also was very good at keeping us informed and dealing with any problems which occurred ( nothing to do with the builders ) so overall I have no hesitation in recommending BT projects.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/03/2022 , work completed 09/03/2022
Bathroom Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly, I was grateful that Which? Trusted Trdaers had this service - recommended local builders - so thank you. BT Projects answered my request for a meeting almost immediately, not all listed members responded so effectively. I had a number of meetings with Tudor and he was attentive to my needs/wishes and offered advice. He provided a complete breakdown of works and costs and the company adhered to the schedule and prices. Once the project started the team were great, they attended each day without fail and were always punctual. The team of electricians, plumbers and tilers worked with consideration and quality. All waste was removed promptly and the site was prepared in advance to avoid any damage to fixtures and fittings. It is always a worry contracting previously unknown building firms and companies but now that I have used BT Projects I would be happy to use them again based on my positive experiences with them. (For the record, with regards to star ratings I never give five out of five. Sorry!)
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/03/2022 , work completed 01/03/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new en-suite. We had lots of help and advice from Tudor initially, and he was always available to answer any subsequent questions that we had. The estimate was competitive and the whole project was achieved to a high standard, with careful preparation of the area. The team were considerate, professional and unobtrusive. I would highly recommend this company. .
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/02/2022 , work completed 07/02/2022
Excellent, efficient, polite and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We engaged BT Projects (London) Limited to undertake a full refurbishment of our kitchen and kitchen refit following meetings with a number of local Which? Trusted Traders. Tudor's quote was the most competitive but that was not the main reason that we opted for this excellent company. Tudor was attentive and listened carefully to our ideas, providing sound input and advice from our initial meeting and throughout the project. He and his team constantly strove to ensure that they delivered a result that was to our complete satisfaction. Once the project commenced, the team worked quickly and efficiently. They were polite and friendly and worked extremely hard. They turned up on time each morning and were careful to leave the site tidy at the end of the day. The team was adaptable, accommodating several changes to the plan whilst the project was underway without fuss or complaint. The kitchen, which is a reasonably sized space, was stripped out completely, ceiling replaced, re-plastered, underfloor heating installed, new flooring, skirting and coving installed, electrics, lighting and plumbing installed, kitchen units and appliances fitted and painted in a speedy three and a half weeks. The carpenters also built us a bespoke cupboard to our own design and specification. We are delighted with the end result and would recommend Tudor and his team. We look forward to using them again on our next project.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/02/2022 , work completed 03/02/2022