Endorsed by Which?

B T Projects (London) Limited

5.0

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are experienced kitchen and bathroom design and installers, our skilled team take care of everything from concept, through installation and finishing touches. Every aesthetic is considered with our customer’s expectations at the forefront of everything we do.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Porches
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Flooring services

    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Floor laying
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Vinyl Flooring
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Trustworthy, fast and communicative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had no issues with Tudor's team, who were supplied to us via Bathstore. Despite the Bathstore debacle, he and his colleagues were entirely reassuring. Work completed in good time, so far we are very happy with it
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you
Reliable, prompt contractors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are pleased to recommend BT Plumbing and Heating Ltd. Originally contracted by Bathstore to renovate 2 bathrooms, when the latter went into administration, they stayed on to finish the job working directly for us. They were flexible in carrying out several modifications which became necessary to complete the job; sourced difficult equipment which Bathstore didn't provide (arranged a cut to order marble top for a bathroom cabinet); did their best to respect the agreed timetable despite delays with receipt of some of the fittings and left the flat in good, tidy order.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 06/07/2019
The trader replied (on 23/07/2019)
Manny thanks
Best Possible Recommendation, Five Star Score
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General: I have used this company for a complete bathroom installation and now a total house painting, with all required electrical repairs. I have also called on them for odd jobs, in emergency. No job is too small and I will always get a response, when I need one. I can't fault them. Budget and schedules: Quotes are detailed and fair, allowing for discussion of my requirements and budget. Scheduled work is always completed correctly, with flexibility for my unexpected additional wishes. Communication: I am told in advance what to expect and there is constant updating of who will be working on what, in which part of the house and how long it is expected to take. I am able to contact Tudor at any time with questions. Professional workers: Very importantly, all workers are professional, very friendly and helpful and work extremely well with each other. They make every effort to leave the work area clean and tidy at the end of every day. I almost don't realise they are in the house. Only quiet talking, laughter and no radios blaring, so no problems with neighbours! Trustworthy: I now have no hesitation in leaving a key with them, when I am not at home. One has the impression that this is a smoothly running company, with everyone part of the team. Aftercare: Aftercare is guaranteed and I have no hesitation in asking. Future contracts: Am planning on having them do my new kitchen! For that, I know I can ask them for ideas and suggestions in advance.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
The trader replied (on 23/07/2019)
Thank you Best regards,Tudor
Full home renovation, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full new bathroom and renovation of 3 bedrooms, living room and dining room, removing wallpaper, building plasterboard, re-plastering walls and repainting them, new flooring, new skirting boards, door handles - essentially every part of the property was replaced and repaired. Fantastic job, everything done to the highest standards, cannot fault them. They are able to work quickly and are good value. What makes Tudor and his team stand out though is their attitude - they are very friendly and flexible. When we started the renovation not every detail was decided, and they were happy to sort extra items and make helpful suggestions. I fully recommenced them to anyone. We are getting them back to sort our kitchen soon!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/07/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Old bathroom completely gutted and new bathroom installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tudor was recommended to us to fit a new bathroom. The old bathroom was gutted and the new bathroom was installed in 7 days including the knocking down of a wall. The price was exactly the same as the original quote. The workmen were extremely clean, polite and trustworthy. The workmanship and finishing was excellent! They left the house spotless. We already want to book in the next job/s and will not be looking elsewhere. Thank you Tudor!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Friendly, considerate, responsive, and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tudor has refitted my bathrooms. I cannot speak highly enough of him and his team: he is very considerate, listens to all my concerns/requests, explains why he's done things a certain way, responds quickly when I contact him, and has done a lovely job. He'd be the first person I contacted if I needed any similar work done again.
2011-02-10 16:54:35.343 Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Prompt and Efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a leaking pipe in the bathroom, called Tudor up at 11am and he was down by 3pm and gone by 5pm! Overall very quick, professional and friendly. Would use again!
fudged86 Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Very good services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called out Tudor for a plumbing problem with sink and washing machine. Extremely pleased with his work and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Anonymous Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
Trustworthy chap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used B&T Plumbing and Heating several times for our full house heating as well as small odd jobs. Always pleased with the jobs done
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Used him several times, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tudor has done several plumbing and heating jobs in my house. He is happy to quote beforehand and I have never had an issue with his work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2016 , work completed 20/08/2016