We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Back 2 Market

Profile thumb back2market logo

5.0

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Back2Market are professional Removals and Clearance Specialists based in Yeovil and Sturminster Newton, and covering Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Devon and Hampshire. And of course beyond for our Removals Services.

Our services include;
Removals
Clearances
Storage
Full Packing, Part Packing & Unpacking
Provision of Materials for Self-packing
Cleaning and Carpet Cleaning - in conjunction with our other services.

We offer free, no obligation quotations for Removals and Clearances of;
• Houses
• Gardens
• Garages
• Offices, Commercial & Industrial premises
• And anywhere else that may need clearing or a removal.

We also specialise in Probate Clearances for our many Solicitor Partners and for people dealing with the Estate of a loved one themselves.

We are proud to have been Which? Trusted Traders since 2015.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • Cleaning services

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • More Services

    • clearance - house garage garden shed office
    • house clearance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
bungalow cleared ready to sell and boxes in storage.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We made the appointment for after our working day at 6.30 and paul turned up on time, we then walked around the bungalow and told him what we would like done inside and in the garage and garden and he then suggested a few things we hadn't thought about that made good sence to us. After chatting for sometime he had another walk around and gave us a price ,which was very good. They came on the day agreed and did evrything we wanted and the big big garden plant was gone at last( we tried and couldn't do) This made our life so easy not having to worry about the bungalow being cleared. Such very good service,paul even returned the keys in person rather than just posted in letter box. Well above what we expected. A big thank you and A must use firm.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
The trader replied (on 26/10/2019)
Thank you very much, a pleasure to assist. Paul & Claire, Back2Market
Complete service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They couldn’t have been more helpful and efficient with the clearance of my parents’ home. They did everything from disposing of the rubbish and removing all the contents of the house and garage to cleaning and generally tidying up the throughout. They were extremely helpful with suggestions about making the property presentable for sale and were kind and considerate during a very difficult time for me.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Amazing Barn clearance service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Back 2 Market to clear out an agricultural barn we were selling. They were prompt, friendly and did a fantastic job. Not only did they clear the barn contents, they also swept the entire barn and left it looking better than we have ever seen it. I highly recommend this company and would use them again.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am moving house soon, called in Back 2 Market to remove rubbish and furniture. Their service and help were excellent. Will be using them again before I move.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Lifesaver/professional/fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearabee never turned up. Emailed Back 2 Market @ 2.30am re garage clearance. They replied at 5.30am and came to give me a quote at 9.40am. Very reasonable and did it then and there. Even took the two manky rugs which I was planning on taking to the tip. They also swept the garage floor. AnyVan then let me down so I asked Paul if he would be able to relocate a sofa bed for me. Was able to do that the same day. Had to be dismantled and put together again once relocated. They were my lifesaver. So professional and amenable. Lads great. Highly recommend them.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Very Professional Removals Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response to our enquiry, someone came to assess the job the next day and we had a quotation within a couple of hours. This company did not provide us with the cheapest quote but they did fill us with the most confidence. On the day, the lads arrived on time - a little early in fact - and were very well presented, very polite, very helpful and extremely careful with our things. We were very satisfied with the whole service and would recommend this firm without hesitation.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
We will use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient quote and email correspondence before moving date. Nothing too much trouble. Efficient and friendly service on the day.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Excellent service, well priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back2Market did my recent removals from Yeovil to Oxford. Everyone I dealt with at Back2Market (Paul, Claire, Miles, Nathan) was friendly and efficient, and I was very pleased with the move, and the price. Recommended!
david_ytfc Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After giving us a very reasonable quote for the work to be done, Paul and his crew did an excellent job of clearing out my mothers two bedroom bungalow, including the front and back small gardens. They arrived on time, were hard working and courteous , and finished the job in five and a half hours. Our elderly mother had hoarded a considerable amount over the years and there was a lot to clear out. We were extremely impressed by Paul's company and the work they do. I would highly recommend Back2Market. Sally
sally ann roche Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Excellent service, fast, friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and the team have just finished work clearing my dad's property and garden after his passing. It could not have been an easy task but they completed the work within a couple of days and left the garden very tidy. As I don't live near the property they were kind enough to forward photos of the completed work. Paul was very helpful and considerate when I met him at the property before work commenced. Any queries I had were responded to very promptly. I would highly recommend Paul and his team. They were extremely helpful at a very stressful time.
Brenda Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018