We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Back2Market Ltd

Profile thumb back2market logo
5.0

78 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

What makes our traders different?

Removals is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with removal businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

About

Back2Market Ltd are professional Removals and Clearance Specialists based in Yeovil and Sturminster Newton, and covering Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Devon and Hampshire. And of course beyond for our Removals Services.

Our services include;
Removals
Clearances
Storage
Full Packing, Part Packing & Unpacking
Provision of Materials for Self-packing
Cleaning and Carpet Cleaning - in conjunction with our other services.

We offer free, no obligation quotations for Removals and Clearances of;
• Houses
• Gardens
• Garages
• Offices, Commercial & Industrial premises
• And anywhere else that may need clearing or a removal.

We also specialise in Probate Clearances for our many Solicitor Partners and for people dealing with the Estate of a loved one themselves.

We are proud to have been Which? Trusted Traders since 2015.

Company Registration No: 13308688.
Registered in: England & Wales

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • Cleaning services

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • More Services

    • clearance - house garage garden shed office
    • house clearance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional, courteous and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely impressed by the service offered by Back2Market from start to finish. They were prompt in organising the initial meeting, competitive with their quote and hardworking and helpful on the day. The chaps employed on our job were knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 02/03/2021 , work completed 19/02/2021
Lots of bulky, heavy lifting!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job! Lots of heavy lifting, maneuvering bulky items around complicated corners. Really efficient and thoroughly good service.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 21/02/2021 , work completed 16/02/2021
Very Professional & Outstanding House Clearance and Removals *****star service +
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Met Paul from Back2Market when tasked with house clearance pre sale completion of parents home during lockdown. 100% impressed by professional, friendly and reassuring approach to not only clearing very messy house but also double garage & shed full to roof height with Dad's years of hoarding! B2M also packed and moved Mum's belongings to Oxford storage seamlessly. They then completed clearance professionally, efficiently and with respect for my parents belongings. The team left the property clean and secure ready for new owners and all completed on time (in fact earlier than expected) and for the price originally quoted. I would recommend Back2Market 100% + for both removals and house clearance. There service is outstanding and they went above and beyond to complete all. I cannot thank there highly professional team enough and felt very reassured throughout that we were in very safe hands to resolve a very daunting house clearance and removals during the national lockdown! Brilliant service, brilliant company.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 14/02/2021 , work completed 10/02/2021
House Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top-quality service from Back 2 Market. Punctual, friendly, flexible with extra requests, offering help with work outside their remit. Cannot recommend them more if you are looking for a smooth moving day. Nothing was a problem. Claire was always contactable beforehand for any questions we had and Paul and the team were fantastic on the day.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 01/12/2020 , work completed 24/11/2020
Really fast, no problems at all
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used back2 market to clear out one of our offices, would def recommend. Very quick and reliable.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
Friendly and helpful service
We have used Back2Market to pack us up, store our belongings for a few weeks and then deliver everything to our new address. We would highly recommend them, Claire and Paul have been very accommodating as we had to constantly change dates. They responded very quickly to my emails and 'phone calls and nothing was too much trouble. The removal team were friendly and polite.
Customer in Devon Posted on 16/10/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Clearance of house belonging to a relative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The clearance needed to be done without much delay and Back2Market could not have done better in this respect. There was a lifetime's contents in quite a spacious house and the work was completed quickly and efficiently in just over a day, leaving the place very tidy in preparation for sale. Throughout, Paul and Claire Beddow and their team were respectful, understanding and very easy to deal with. The costs and terms were very clear and reasonable and the job was completed to the agreed sum and on schedule. Also the ethos of the company is very impressive: it is heartening and reassuring to deal with people who aim to recycle and generally re-distribute possessions for reuse. This also saved me a massive amount of time: the company is a brilliant one stop service. My relative has had to move to a care home, at a very difficult time ( Covid19 ) and in this regard, Back2Market have been flexible and accommodating with removal of the selected possessions. A real pleasure to work with and the scope of the service took a real weight off my mind. I highly recommend.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 30/09/2020 , work completed 29/09/2020
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Claire came to quote for removal I knew we were in safe hands. Everything was explained clearly and I felt really assured that nothing would be overlooked. Our move was tricky in that dates kept being changed which was frustrating but Claire went above and beyond to help us get our move done. When the team arrived on the day, they were all extremely professional and courteous. The house was packed up fully and all of our possessions were cared for as if they were their own. I would recommend Back2Market to any of my friends and family and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again
Customer in Dorset Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 10/09/2020
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back 2 Market did a great job clearing my grandmother's home in one day! They promptly answered my message, provided an accurate and reasonable estimate and the whole job was done a few days later. We are very grateful for their help!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/08/2020 , work completed 24/07/2020
5* Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 Star service from start to finish. Clearing parents house which we agreed would be done in two phases. Lockdown came in the middle of selling the house. Back2Market were fantastic kept in touch throughout the lock down regards second visit. Communication 1st class, the guys who came on both occasions were extremely efficient, polite, friendly, professional and went above and beyond. First class service, would highly recommend. A company with staff that truly understand the meaning of customer service.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 11/06/2020 , work completed 20/05/2020