We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Back 2 Market

Profile thumb back2market logo

5.0

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Back2Market are professional Removals and Clearance Specialists based in Yeovil and Sturminster Newton, and covering Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Devon and Hampshire. And of course beyond for our Removals Services.

Our services include;
Removals
Clearances
Storage
Full Packing, Part Packing & Unpacking
Provision of Materials for Self-packing
Cleaning and Carpet Cleaning - in conjunction with our other services.

We offer free, no obligation quotations for Removals and Clearances of;
• Houses
• Gardens
• Garages
• Offices, Commercial & Industrial premises
• And anywhere else that may need clearing or a removal.

We also specialise in Probate Clearances for our many Solicitor Partners and for people dealing with the Estate of a loved one themselves.

We are proud to have been Which? Trusted Traders since 2015.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • Cleaning services

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • More Services

    • clearance - house garage garden shed office
    • house clearance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Absolutely fabulous service during a very difficult time for me
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back 2 market provided an invaluable service for me during a difficult time clearing my late mother's house. Paul and his team managed to empty and clean the property in an extraordinarily quick and efficient way, with humour and kindness. Our estate agent in Poundbury was so impressed with the results he will be recommending 'Back 2 Market' to all his clients. Huge 'Thank you' to all of your team.
D A Henry Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, Very helpful & kind to OAPs. Trusting people.
Barbara, Dorset Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and quick to understand exactly what I wanted, thanks.
Yvonne, Somerset Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Instant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great speedy service. Good advice and so pleasant.
Rebecca, Hampshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Back2Market to clear a two-bedroomed flat. He was polite, helpful, efficient and quick to respond to messages. We would have no hesitation in recommending him.
TrudyJane Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
First rate job...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked fast and efficiently in hard conditions removing rubbish and heavy furniture. They took everything away that I had asked for and tidied up before they left. All in all a great job, left me feeling very positive about the entire experience.
Helmswoman Posted on 14/01/2018 , work completed 14/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used back2market to clear an old bathroom suite that was outside my property, also a bedroom inside. Paul came and quoted the work promptly and started the job at the expected time on the Monday. The guys did an excellent job, very quick and very thorough. The price I payed was cheaper than any skip quote I got and I didn’t have to do any of the hard work! Couldn’t recommend enough.
Eddt90 Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent service, wonderful team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Back2Market for our house move and we couldn't be more impressed. We were kept up to date prior to our move day and any query we had was answered fully and promptly. On the day the team turned up at the time arranged and were friendly, polite, efficient and just fantastic actually! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. Furthermore, we had some rubbish left over from building works at our new house. Paul was able to give us a quote for removal and ended up taking it then and there. Plus, he fixed a small leak we found mid move...is there anything they can't do!? Great customer service, excellent company.
Rachael Brastock Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Excellent company I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has made the task of clearing a property so much more manageable. On both occasions, the staff attending were helpful, cheerful, polite, friendly and made every effort to ensure that the work they did enhanced the property. First time out they cleaned the place thoroughly. Second time out it was removal and they all checked their boots, wiped them on mats etc to ensure no dirt was trodden in. The owner responds to telephone and email queries virtually by return. Nothing is too much trouble. One of the members of staff helped us with a technical issue we had which was completely outside their remit. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you Paul and team for everything you have done to help us at Milborne Port.
The Sharps Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
First Class Service From A First Class Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from a first class trader. We have had dealings with this company before and have been very happy with them, so we chose to use them again. Once again they didn't disappoint, they were prompt, courteous, polite, hard working, informative and compassionate. This was a very difficult time for us having just lost a very dear mother. I cannot recommend this company highly enough, they were brilliant and we will definitely use them again in the future! Top marks and recommended to all!
banana Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017