We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Back 2 Market

Profile thumb back2market logo

5.0

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Back2Market are professional Removals and Clearance Specialists based in Yeovil and Sturminster Newton, and covering Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Devon and Hampshire. And of course beyond for our Removals Services.

Our services include;
Removals
Clearances
Storage
Full Packing, Part Packing & Unpacking
Provision of Materials for Self-packing
Cleaning and Carpet Cleaning - in conjunction with our other services.

We offer free, no obligation quotations for Removals and Clearances of;
• Houses
• Gardens
• Garages
• Offices, Commercial & Industrial premises
• And anywhere else that may need clearing or a removal.

We also specialise in Probate Clearances for our many Solicitor Partners and for people dealing with the Estate of a loved one themselves.

We are proud to have been Which? Trusted Traders since 2015.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • Cleaning services

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • More Services

    • clearance - house garage garden shed office
    • house clearance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Friendly and helpful service
We have used Back2Market to pack us up, store our belongings for a few weeks and then deliver everything to our new address. We would highly recommend them, Claire and Paul have been very accommodating as we had to constantly change dates. They responded very quickly to my emails and 'phone calls and nothing was too much trouble. The removal team were friendly and polite.
Customer in Devon Posted on 16/10/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Clearance of house belonging to a relative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The clearance needed to be done without much delay and Back2Market could not have done better in this respect. There was a lifetime's contents in quite a spacious house and the work was completed quickly and efficiently in just over a day, leaving the place very tidy in preparation for sale. Throughout, Paul and Claire Beddow and their team were respectful, understanding and very easy to deal with. The costs and terms were very clear and reasonable and the job was completed to the agreed sum and on schedule. Also the ethos of the company is very impressive: it is heartening and reassuring to deal with people who aim to recycle and generally re-distribute possessions for reuse. This also saved me a massive amount of time: the company is a brilliant one stop service. My relative has had to move to a care home, at a very difficult time ( Covid19 ) and in this regard, Back2Market have been flexible and accommodating with removal of the selected possessions. A real pleasure to work with and the scope of the service took a real weight off my mind. I highly recommend.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 30/09/2020 , work completed 29/09/2020
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Claire came to quote for removal I knew we were in safe hands. Everything was explained clearly and I felt really assured that nothing would be overlooked. Our move was tricky in that dates kept being changed which was frustrating but Claire went above and beyond to help us get our move done. When the team arrived on the day, they were all extremely professional and courteous. The house was packed up fully and all of our possessions were cared for as if they were their own. I would recommend Back2Market to any of my friends and family and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again
Customer in Dorset Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 10/09/2020
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back 2 Market did a great job clearing my grandmother's home in one day! They promptly answered my message, provided an accurate and reasonable estimate and the whole job was done a few days later. We are very grateful for their help!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/08/2020 , work completed 24/07/2020
5* Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 Star service from start to finish. Clearing parents house which we agreed would be done in two phases. Lockdown came in the middle of selling the house. Back2Market were fantastic kept in touch throughout the lock down regards second visit. Communication 1st class, the guys who came on both occasions were extremely efficient, polite, friendly, professional and went above and beyond. First class service, would highly recommend. A company with staff that truly understand the meaning of customer service.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 11/06/2020 , work completed 20/05/2020
House clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this service. A total house and garden clearance made stress free at a time of bereavement. A particular thank you to Paul for his professionalism and kindness.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 22/02/2020 , work completed 19/02/2020
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done from beginning to completion. Property was left in excellent condition ready to be sold . Can thoroughly recommend Back 2 Market, a good team who worked hard. Thank you.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 28/10/2019
What a brilliant company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back2Market came to our rescue when clearing our parents' home recently, and honestly I can't recommend them highly enough - there simply aren't enough superlatives. Highly professional, each and every member of the entire team is, without exception, charming, polite and a real credit to Paul and Claire, who run the company. They are supremely efficient, but at the same time have not lost sight of the importance of sensitivity. They couldn't have been kinder or more helpful in circumstances that were for us, as a family, quite difficult. They cleared the house in double quick time and thoughtfully left it tidy and clean. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
Clearance of my Mother's house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided to clear my Mother's house. They were efficient, careful, professional and were a pleasure to work with. Cannot recommend too highly!
Peter Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
The trader replied (on 26/10/2019)
Thank you very much, happy to help Paul & Claire, Back2Market
Clearance of my Father's house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable and communicated well. Left property clean and tidy ready for sale. Removed all household chattels and cleared the garage.
Customer in Devon Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
The trader replied (on 26/10/2019)
Thank you for your kind review. Best wishes, Paul & Claire, Back2Market
bungalow cleared ready to sell and boxes in storage.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We made the appointment for after our working day at 6.30 and paul turned up on time, we then walked around the bungalow and told him what we would like done inside and in the garage and garden and he then suggested a few things we hadn't thought about that made good sence to us. After chatting for sometime he had another walk around and gave us a price ,which was very good. They came on the day agreed and did evrything we wanted and the big big garden plant was gone at last( we tried and couldn't do) This made our life so easy not having to worry about the bungalow being cleared. Such very good service,paul even returned the keys in person rather than just posted in letter box. Well above what we expected. A big thank you and A must use firm.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
The trader replied (on 26/10/2019)
Thank you very much, a pleasure to assist. Paul & Claire, Back2Market
Complete service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They couldn’t have been more helpful and efficient with the clearance of my parents’ home. They did everything from disposing of the rubbish and removing all the contents of the house and garage to cleaning and generally tidying up the throughout. They were extremely helpful with suggestions about making the property presentable for sale and were kind and considerate during a very difficult time for me.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Amazing Barn clearance service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Back 2 Market to clear out an agricultural barn we were selling. They were prompt, friendly and did a fantastic job. Not only did they clear the barn contents, they also swept the entire barn and left it looking better than we have ever seen it. I highly recommend this company and would use them again.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am moving house soon, called in Back 2 Market to remove rubbish and furniture. Their service and help were excellent. Will be using them again before I move.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Lifesaver/professional/fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearabee never turned up. Emailed Back 2 Market @ 2.30am re garage clearance. They replied at 5.30am and came to give me a quote at 9.40am. Very reasonable and did it then and there. Even took the two manky rugs which I was planning on taking to the tip. They also swept the garage floor. AnyVan then let me down so I asked Paul if he would be able to relocate a sofa bed for me. Was able to do that the same day. Had to be dismantled and put together again once relocated. They were my lifesaver. So professional and amenable. Lads great. Highly recommend them.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Very Professional Removals Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response to our enquiry, someone came to assess the job the next day and we had a quotation within a couple of hours. This company did not provide us with the cheapest quote but they did fill us with the most confidence. On the day, the lads arrived on time - a little early in fact - and were very well presented, very polite, very helpful and extremely careful with our things. We were very satisfied with the whole service and would recommend this firm without hesitation.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
We will use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient quote and email correspondence before moving date. Nothing too much trouble. Efficient and friendly service on the day.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Excellent service, well priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back2Market did my recent removals from Yeovil to Oxford. Everyone I dealt with at Back2Market (Paul, Claire, Miles, Nathan) was friendly and efficient, and I was very pleased with the move, and the price. Recommended!
david_ytfc Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After giving us a very reasonable quote for the work to be done, Paul and his crew did an excellent job of clearing out my mothers two bedroom bungalow, including the front and back small gardens. They arrived on time, were hard working and courteous , and finished the job in five and a half hours. Our elderly mother had hoarded a considerable amount over the years and there was a lot to clear out. We were extremely impressed by Paul's company and the work they do. I would highly recommend Back2Market. Sally
sally ann roche Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Excellent service, fast, friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and the team have just finished work clearing my dad's property and garden after his passing. It could not have been an easy task but they completed the work within a couple of days and left the garden very tidy. As I don't live near the property they were kind enough to forward photos of the completed work. Paul was very helpful and considerate when I met him at the property before work commenced. Any queries I had were responded to very promptly. I would highly recommend Paul and his team. They were extremely helpful at a very stressful time.
Brenda Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back2Market are a highly professional organisation from the site evaluation through to the move itself. They clearly spend time and effort on training staff as each member of the team were professional, courteous and quick. As a business we needed to be moved and back up and operational in the new premises as soon as possible. Back2Market understood this and moved us in record time. Huge thanks to Paul and the team; I have no hesitation in recommending them.
CrowdComms Ltd Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back2back helped us sort out two storage containers and within two hours had cleared both, re-stacked and removed anything we didn't want and helped us put it all back into one. They made a grotty job much easier and were very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them.
Carolyn Sorby Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Could not be faulted - excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service. Punctual. Very considerate, efficient and thoughtful. Would recommend.
Ian, Somerset Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Friendly, professional, good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back 2 Market cleared our dad's flat in a friendly & efficient manner. Good communication and price.
Sally, Dorset Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I telephoned in the morning and a visit was arranged for later in the day. Mr Beddoie arrived and was very easy and pleasant to talk to. He quoted a price which I was fairly happy with and said he could take the things straight away. I was delighted.
Jacqueline, Dorset Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul did an absolutely excellent job for us; we couldn’t be happier with his service, responsiveness and the speed and quality of the work. Clearing my late father's house was a huge undertaking which would have taken us months. We’ve been really impressed by his personable and professional approach. We would be very happy to refer him and the team to anyone in a similar position and recommend him in the strongest possible terms.
natcatsn Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Professional & quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked professionally & quickly. Very pleasant work force. Clean & tidy workers, left everything spick & span. (House clearance after relative passed away).
Susan, Dorset Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Choose these guys! You won't be disappointed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly impressive business. Paul Beddow runs an efficient, polite and hard working team. He was extremely helpful with advice on solving problems. The cost is very reasonable and competitive with the competition. We were impressed with his professionalism, honesty and courtesy. We recommend him highly to anyone who wants to clear the total contents of a house (occupied for 50 years by one's parents!) in the most painless way possible! Choose Back 2 Market - you won't be disappointed
Dr Tim R Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Efficient and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearance of household goods in preparation for house move. House and outbuildings, five truckloads. Well trained staff working as a team.
Brian, Dorset Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional & empathetic house clearance. Original quote was quickly and considerately revised when circumstances changed. The team were courteous, friendly, quick, efficient & hard working.
Mary, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Absolutely fabulous service during a very difficult time for me
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back 2 market provided an invaluable service for me during a difficult time clearing my late mother's house. Paul and his team managed to empty and clean the property in an extraordinarily quick and efficient way, with humour and kindness. Our estate agent in Poundbury was so impressed with the results he will be recommending 'Back 2 Market' to all his clients. Huge 'Thank you' to all of your team.
D A Henry Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, Very helpful & kind to OAPs. Trusting people.
Barbara, Dorset Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and quick to understand exactly what I wanted, thanks.
Yvonne, Somerset Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Instant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great speedy service. Good advice and so pleasant.
Rebecca, Hampshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Back2Market to clear a two-bedroomed flat. He was polite, helpful, efficient and quick to respond to messages. We would have no hesitation in recommending him.
TrudyJane Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
First rate job...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked fast and efficiently in hard conditions removing rubbish and heavy furniture. They took everything away that I had asked for and tidied up before they left. All in all a great job, left me feeling very positive about the entire experience.
Helmswoman Posted on 14/01/2018 , work completed 14/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used back2market to clear an old bathroom suite that was outside my property, also a bedroom inside. Paul came and quoted the work promptly and started the job at the expected time on the Monday. The guys did an excellent job, very quick and very thorough. The price I payed was cheaper than any skip quote I got and I didn’t have to do any of the hard work! Couldn’t recommend enough.
Eddt90 Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent service, wonderful team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Back2Market for our house move and we couldn't be more impressed. We were kept up to date prior to our move day and any query we had was answered fully and promptly. On the day the team turned up at the time arranged and were friendly, polite, efficient and just fantastic actually! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. Furthermore, we had some rubbish left over from building works at our new house. Paul was able to give us a quote for removal and ended up taking it then and there. Plus, he fixed a small leak we found mid move...is there anything they can't do!? Great customer service, excellent company.
Rachael Brastock Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Excellent company I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has made the task of clearing a property so much more manageable. On both occasions, the staff attending were helpful, cheerful, polite, friendly and made every effort to ensure that the work they did enhanced the property. First time out they cleaned the place thoroughly. Second time out it was removal and they all checked their boots, wiped them on mats etc to ensure no dirt was trodden in. The owner responds to telephone and email queries virtually by return. Nothing is too much trouble. One of the members of staff helped us with a technical issue we had which was completely outside their remit. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you Paul and team for everything you have done to help us at Milborne Port.
The Sharps Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
First Class Service From A First Class Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from a first class trader. We have had dealings with this company before and have been very happy with them, so we chose to use them again. Once again they didn't disappoint, they were prompt, courteous, polite, hard working, informative and compassionate. This was a very difficult time for us having just lost a very dear mother. I cannot recommend this company highly enough, they were brilliant and we will definitely use them again in the future! Top marks and recommended to all!
banana Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017
Really Great House Removal for my Elderly Father
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back2Market did a really excellent job to help me move my elderly father. They went the extra mile in every area of their service - personal service; responsive to calls, emails and even a late night last minute text. The staff were friendly and courteous. The team of 3 that packed, moved and unpacked us were just brilliant. They could have been moving their own grandfather they were so attentive and sensitive and gave some helpful room layout advice at the new property as well as unpacking better than I could have done. It definitely helped my father cope better than expected and myself too.
HMBate Posted on 22/10/2017 , work completed 22/10/2017
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Back2Market team were excellent, and had my mother's large house, garage and greenhouse cleared in no time, and everything left clean and tidy. I can heartily recommend this company, and you can have confidence that they are going to dispose of the materials they collect responsibly.
AlanDD Posted on 21/10/2017 , work completed 21/10/2017
House move and Clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys at Back2Market are fantastic hard working and very professional would recommend them every time for everything
Gradon Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Quick and clean. The guys gave me a good quote and then got on with job. No fuss or mess.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were both friendly and cheerful. Stopped for a chat and cup of tea afterwards, then left, everyone happy!
janedd Posted on 03/09/2017 , work completed 03/09/2017
House Clearance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service-on time, efficient, pleasant to deal with-reasonable price. Really good home clearance.
Kenneth, Somerset Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Careful & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Back 2 Market professional, careful moving furniture and very courteous.
Christine, Dorset Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Brilliant job, prompt, professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a large house & garage to clear. The back market team arrived promptly & worked very hard all day to get the job done & left the house clean & tidy. They offer a very efficient, friendly service & I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Patricia, London Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Fantastic job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Gran died on the 21st of March, and we needed to get her two bedroom bungalow cleared, they were polite, friendly, and very hard working as there was so much stuff to get rid of. Nothing was too much trouble and I will recommend anyone using this company.
Lisa, Somerset Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Excellent work, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Back 2 Market at short notice, clearance and cleaning done very quickly and efficiently , no drama nothing a problem. Would use the service again.
davidw Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Professional and careful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After using Back 2 Market for house clearance after a bereavement, I found them to be prompt, very professional, careful and understanding. Everything was treated with respect and taken away orderly and calmly.
Marilyn, Somerset Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Professional, understanding and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Words cannot express the praise I have for this company. They were able to help my situation in all areas including the garden which had overgrown to a point where you could not exit the back door of the house or come up the path from the shed at the bottom end. The house clearence was done with a pleasent mix of simpathy and humour as well as being professional at all times. Nothing was too much trouble and they made a fantastic job of the kitchen and the whole house generally. The price I thought for the amount done was very reasonable and the stress relief they afforded me was immense. Considering I live in Sweden and had a tight schedule they performed above my expectations, unlike some firms that won't even touch you without a UK Telephone number!! Job well done!!!
John Mortimer Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Excellent job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived bang on time and cleared the site quickly and professionally. we will certainly use the service again in the future.
Greg, Somerset Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Competent, friendly, innovative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The following is an absolutely true opinion of my experience of "Back 2 Market". The transaction was simple and straight forward, my cast-iron wood burner was dealt with and had a future instead of a lump hammer. The company should go from strength to strength being the only one with this integrity in this part of Wessex - very highly recommended.
Jill, Dorset Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good all-round service. Very helpful. good value for money and most of all reliable and friendly people.
Graham, Dorset Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Speedy and Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and prompt service. Staff were polite and helpful and cleared all rubbish with no complaints, even took a bit more than we had originally arranged. Highly recommended.
William, Dorset Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from Back 2 Marker. Good value for money. Prompt, friendly and professional service. Would recommend and will use again.
Matt, Somerset Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Could not be bettered in any way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt - friendly - helpful - courteous. Totally satisfied. Excellent job done - wouldn't hesitate and recommend to all my friends.
Katrina, Dorset Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Fantastic support
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed Paul to help my Dad to clear the items he did not wish to take with him when he moved home from a 3 bedroom detached house to a 1 bedroom flat after some 30 years. Dad being elderly was very anxious about everything and rang Paul frequently to discuss the move. Paul was very patient and respectful of Dad's needs. I would recommend Paul most highly. Thank you.
Ken, Dorset Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Even found an item we thought was lost.
Mark, Dorset Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Brilliant and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and 2 colleagues of Back 2 Market, cleared my first floor flat in Dorset and were clean, courteous and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending them, in fact I have already done so.
C Ann, Surrey Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Completed the job on time!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with Paul, who cleared out my mothers house. She had a very tight time frame to clear the house and they came really quickly. Paul looked round the whole house and took all the stuff that no one else would take. Really polite, did exactly what they said. they would.
Lyn, Bournemouth Posted on 11/08/2015 , work completed 11/08/2015
Removal of household and garden waste
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for the removal of household and garden waste. I found them to be efficient, punctual and very cheap. They recycle what they can and give usable items to charity shops. A very nice team.
John, Stalbridge Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Absolutely great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was just a small job - clearing out a two bed flat. They were absolutely great, coming when they said they would and being very pleasant.
Ann, Dorset Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015