Endorsed by Which?

Bath Washco

4.9

201 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

Washco are a family run local business with over 20 years experience in the trade.

We offer a fast, reliable, guaranteed and efficient service and do our best to ensure a same day visit when called before 1pm with most repairs completed on the day you call us.

​We keep most spare parts on the van and in stock for all makes and models.

Whatever the fault with your appliance we can repair it.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Washing machines
    • Dishwashers
    • Tumble dryers
  • More Services

    • washing machine installation
    • dishwasher installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
201 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, reliable repair/service to washing machine and dishwasher at a reasonable price.
Michael, Avon Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service, clean and professional.
Pat, Avon Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Prompt and professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Came same day and repaired same day. Can't ask for more... 10/10!
Angie, Wiltshire Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
6 year old Tumble dryer ground to a halt. Contemplated buying replacement but rang Washco for advice. 2 hours later it was fixed for quarter of the price. Good for my pocket, good for the environment. Local trader par excellence. Doesn't get better than that!
Jammy86 Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
excellent service, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glen responded to my enquiry immediately and successfully completed this repair within 24 hours. Delighted with the outcome, I would definitely recommend using Washco.
Ralph, Somerset Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Same day washing machine repair. Excellent service, very helpful.
Hilary, Wiltshire Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Genuine bloke
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a genuine, reliable bloke. Fixed the handle on my machine with minimal taking apart of the front. Use this guy, as it's worth it. Great work. Cheers!
Mr Wicks Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Friendly & cheerful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently and gave some helpful advice. Friendly & cheerful.
Tony, Wiltshire Posted on 21/12/2016 , work completed 21/12/2016
Prompt, very professional & good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very open & fair discussions and price really was value for money.
Carlos, Avon Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Dishwasher repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Effective initial engagement to identify problem. Short wait for appointment. Turned up on time! (A lot of tradespeople don't in my experience!) Quickly identified the problem and remedied it very quickly. Excellent service!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016