We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bee Builders Limited

Profile thumb y 2

5.0

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Bee Builders Ltd have been successfully working within the Glasgow and surrounding areas since 2000.
Kitchen and Bathroom Specialists.
Fully fitted kitchens and bathrooms.
Landscaping and Design (patio, decking, fencing, artificial grass and many more... ).
Insurance Work.
Free Estimates.
With expert always on hand to provide help and advice, we offer you the design, planning and installation, whatever the size of your space or budget. We always provide punctuality and high quality work.

The majority of the work is repeat business and recommendations from existing customers.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Plastering
    • Building services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Shower Room Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beautiful job of renovating an old and somewhat cramped shower room! Victor and his colleague worked hard to successfully remove old and unsightly pipework and electrics, and hide the replacement services from view. They successfully repaired the rotten joists and floor which were revealed when the old shower was removed, and managed to complete this and the rest of the work within their original timetable. The tiling etc. was done to a high standard and we are very pleased with the end result of their labours. A bonus was their pleasant attitude and helpfulness!
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 14/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first visit to survey the work to the completion of the job Victor was polite, professional and very helpful. The work involved renewing our bathroom, (installing a shower unit instead of a bath) and the work was carried out very professionally and quickly and I have no hesitation in highly recommending Bee Builders. I do not envisage any problems but feel confident that should any arise they will be dealt with in the same helpful, professional way. His work has been outstanding and I would absolutely recommend him without any hesitation.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Excellent Work completed by ‘Bee Builders’.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review of Work completed by ‘Bee Builders’. We are pleased to provide this reference for ‘Bee Builders’, owned by Victor Vassiltchenkov. ‘Bee Builders’ was the appointed Trusted Trader for the installation of a new bathroom, under the direction of Bathroom Store. We were very impressed with his work and general approach and because of this, we then appointed his company to renovate an upstairs shower room by installing a new shower and tiling. Victor Vassililtchenkov was thorough in scoping each job. He identified potential difficulties and solutions, acted upon advice we gave him (e.g. location of pipes etc.,) and on the basis of his experience, gave good suggestions which improved the end result. Victor identified the timescale for each job and kept to it. His price seemed to us to be reasonable and there were no additions to the agreed quotation, except where we asked for additional work. Victor and his colleague were hard workers, clean and the quality of the work was excellent. Polite and accommodating throughout, Victor completed the work on time and to an excellent standard. We are very pleased to recommend Bee Builders. Customer in Glasgow 8th April 2019
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
A great job converting bathroom into luxurious shower room.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was given very good practical advice and design suggestions. The workmanship is excellent and I am delighted with the end result. Communication at all times was excellent and the price very good. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bee Builders.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Total refurbishment of flat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose this company to refurbish my flat due to 1) Recommendation. 2) Prompt reply to my query. 3) Polite and respectful plus a quick estimate . Victor and his team were very, very busy bees due to the huge refurbishment of my flat, this involved, new central heating, electrics checked and meter moved. Designing and installing of kitchen and bathroom. The list still goes on, nothing was a problem or issue, whatever I wanted, that's exactly what I got. Victor's customer service is excellent and the work ethos is phenomenal. Summing up, there was no sting and that the guys who tackled my refurbishment were tidy.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bee builders replaced damaged bathroom panelled ceiling due to old roof leak. Quick initial response followed up by good communication and the job was done quickly and to a high standard
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Breakfast bar and tiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another great job from Victor. Exellent job: accurate, perfect, on time, very tidy, helpful with design. Victor gave us recommendations which helped us to choose the right staff which perfectly matches to our kitchen and bathrooms. Definitely will recommend to anyone who needs job to be done in the kitchen and bathroom. Very professional and brilliant job quality
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 16/03/2019 , work completed 02/03/2019
Fitted Kitchen - Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was removing the existing kitchen fitting new pre-built Wren units, plumbing, flooring, electrical work and tiling. Victor carried out a survey and made some excellent suggestions to which we agreed. He gave a competitive quote for the job and stuck to it. Work commenced on the agreed date and finished in a shorter time than we thought due to their work ethic. Communication on the job and with e-mails worked well. They were well mannered and protected the rest of the house during the work. The kitchen was never left in a mess after the day's work. They worked hard to satisfy their own high standards which was appreciated by us. No real problems were encountered minor ones were solved right away. We would have no hesitation in using them again and recommending them to others. Anne & Euan 20/2/19
Customer in West Dunbartonshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Tenement bathroom transformed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was fortunate to get Victor back to fit my bathroom, having done a fantastic job on my kitchen. He has transformed my tenement bathroom. He fitted a floating sink, new toilet, freestanding back to wall bath, floating cabinet, mirror cabinet, fitted modern towel rail and thermostatic shower. He tiled walls and floors to very high standard. He also lowered the uneven ceiling fitting extractor and low voltage lights. I have been left with a bathroom that is beatifully finished at a price that was much cheaper than I was quoted elsewhere. He went the extra mile moving an unsightly mains pipe to behind the toilet. I can not recommend him enough if you’re looking to get your bathroom upgraded. He has highlighted that you can achieve a functional modern bathroom even within relatively confined spaces.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victor was fantastic from the first phone call until the day he finished the job! On a personal level, he is well mannered, punctual, reliable, trustworthy and very reasonable. He completed a full renovation for us, including a kitchen refurb, painting all walls, replacing doors, fitting laminate floor and tiling. He also did some extras like putting up light fittings and curtain poles. His work is of a very high standard, with a very good finish, I really couldn’t fault him. He even cleaned up afterwards. A real gentleman, I would highly recommend him, can’t thank him enough.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 14/12/2018